Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer Tech Suit

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer Tech Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 37 Results

4.5 star rating (37 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 37 customer reviews
  • 12/15/2014 Good suit

    rating star By Butler Buck

    We bought this for high school districts last spring in Ohio. We followed the advice on this site and from friends and ordered down 2 sizes. Regular suit is a 28, we bought a 24. He dropped 6 seconds in the  200 IM and over 3 seconds in the 100 breast. Best of all--it helped him qualify for state! He also wore it this weekend when he earned his first FSCA cut in the 100 fly.
    The suit lasted maybe 10 sessions. He thought it was done before the meet and he wore it an extra 3 sessions. He had to go back to a Fastskin 2 for a final session this weekend without the same results. We would definitely purchase this suit again.

    Butler Buck
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2014 Good Suit

    rating star By Patrick S

    The suit is really good! They need to do something about the size though, i recommend going down 2 sizes. Other than that, i dropped time in the 100 fly and took the victory at my last swim meet!

    Patrick S
    Boise, Idaho

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2014 Great

    rating star By LNeuen

    Great product.

    LNeuen
    OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2013 Best Suit

    rating star By Connor z.

    Best suit out there

    Connor z.
    Red Bank

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2013 The Benchmark

    rating star By Dean L

    The solid pricing and excellent performance of this suit makes it a solid choice for everyone. Its water repellency is absolutely stellar and the best I've seen. After 5 minutes soaking in my sink this came out virtually dry. By virtue of the american sizing standard however, sizes tend to run really big - for reference I wear a size 30 training suit and wear a 24 LZR. Don't be afraid to go to town with your size.

    Better bang for your buck deals exist, but you'd be hard-pressed to find them. You can't go wrong with this classic.

    Dean L
    Vancouver, BC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/21/2013 LZR jammer

    rating star By Swim mom

    My son used this suit for a sectional school swim meet.  He said he could tell the difference between this suit and a regular jammer the moment he entered the water.  He took time off in all the events he swam wearing the LZR suit.

    Swim mom
    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2013 Great LZR

    rating star By Karen M.

    Our second LZR to purchase for my son and always very pleased with it.  It fits snug (as it should) and does everything it claims to do.  

    Karen M.
    Lithia, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2012 Great suit, order 1 size smaller than usual

    rating star By swimfamily

    First ordered this suit in a 28, my usual racing size.  It was not tight enough and felt baloony in the water.  I like the fabric and cut enough to try it in a size smaller and it was a great racing suit.  An all time favorite.

    swimfamily
    East Coast

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/9/2012 great suit

    rating star By Andrew S

    I bought this suit for states and i dropped .4 in my 50 and a second in my 100.  I wear a 30 practice suit and bought a 26.  it fills up with some water ,but it didn't affect my swim.  overall this was a great suit and  I would recommend it to everyone.

    Andrew S
    maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2012 Speedo LZR pro jammer

    rating star By Barbara T.

    good product

    Barbara T.
    Rockwall, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2015 Good product for great price

    rating star By Matt

    I sized down two sizes for a Masters meet...it was a tight fit, especially getting into the suit, but correctly sized for racing.

    Matt
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2015 Speedo lzr tech suit

    rating star By Jae kim

    Shaved off 2 seconds in my meet. Really happy with it.

    Jae kim
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2015 Great!

    rating star By Anonymous

    Make sure you are dry when you put it on or you can't get it on well. Fits great!  Works awesome in the water!

    Anonymous
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2015 Not "Pro"

    rating star By Wendyb727

    Too big and felt more like a regular jammer.

    Wendyb727
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/3/2015 Very nice tech suit for the price

    rating star By Mattman

    Very water repellent

    Mattman
    Anaheim, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2015 better than expected

    rating star By kbird

    This is a good first fast suit or to use as a back up.  Purchased this for my son and he was happy with how it fit and performed.  He will use it for meets (jo's, fw, sectionals) when he is not tapered. It does run a little big, size down.

    kbird
    sf, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2015 Great suit

    rating star By Sheboygan Mom

    Love this suit, it's our 3rd one. Lasts a long time before getting stretched out and loose. Definitely a great suit for the price!

    Sheboygan Mom
    Sheboygan, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2015 Great suit

    rating star By Sheboygan Mom

    My son loves the LZR Pro suits, this is his 3rd one. We weren't sure of his suit size since he's grown so much since ordering the last one, so we order two different sizes, the smaller one fits better.

    Sheboygan Mom
    Sheboygan, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2015 Sizing issues

    rating star By MP

    Well I always read the reviews and have never been disappointed taking the time to do this.  However, I was totally convinced to buy two sizes down for my swimmer.  Bad move, I was worried that this might be a bit too much so I only dropped one size, from a 28 to a 26, and there's no way my swimmer could wear the 26.  His legs started changing color when he tried them on!  Having to return them and hope that swimoutlet will honor the return as the tag was ripped off just trying the item on.  Frustrated!

    MP
    West Coast

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/10/2015 Good Starter Suit

    rating star By JWizzle From The South

    My 13 yr. old son wore this suit for a qualifying meet. He normally wears a 28 practice suit. We bought a 24 in this suit. He said while it fit OK, we may have done better with a 22. He reduced his top time in all 3 of his races (breaststroke, fly and back) but only by fractions of a second in each. I thought it was OK for the price point but may look to upgrade to a more advanced suit for next season.

    JWizzle From The South
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz