Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer Tech Suit

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer Tech Suit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 42 Results

4.5 star rating (42 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 42 customer reviews
  • 11/10/2015 Great Price and Great Suit

    rating star By Gina

    True to size and for the price was a great deal!

    Cleveland, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2014 Good Suit

    rating star By Patrick S

    The suit is really good! They need to do something about the size though, i recommend going down 2 sizes. Other than that, i dropped time in the 100 fly and took the victory at my last swim meet!

    Patrick S
    Boise, Idaho

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2014 Great

    rating star By LNeuen

    Great product.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2013 Best Suit

    rating star By Connor z.

    Best suit out there

    Connor z.
    Red Bank

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2013 The Benchmark

    rating star By Dean L

    The solid pricing and excellent performance of this suit makes it a solid choice for everyone. Its water repellency is absolutely stellar and the best I've seen. After 5 minutes soaking in my sink this came out virtually dry. By virtue of the american sizing standard however, sizes tend to run really big - for reference I wear a size 30 training suit and wear a 24 LZR. Don't be afraid to go to town with your size.

    Better bang for your buck deals exist, but you'd be hard-pressed to find them. You can't go wrong with this classic.

    Dean L
    Vancouver, BC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/21/2013 LZR jammer

    rating star By Swim mom

    My son used this suit for a sectional school swim meet.  He said he could tell the difference between this suit and a regular jammer the moment he entered the water.  He took time off in all the events he swam wearing the LZR suit.

    Swim mom
    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2013 Great LZR

    rating star By Karen M.

    Our second LZR to purchase for my son and always very pleased with it.  It fits snug (as it should) and does everything it claims to do.  

    Karen M.
    Lithia, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2012 Great suit, order 1 size smaller than usual

    rating star By swimfamily

    First ordered this suit in a 28, my usual racing size.  It was not tight enough and felt baloony in the water.  I like the fabric and cut enough to try it in a size smaller and it was a great racing suit.  An all time favorite.

    East Coast

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/9/2012 great suit

    rating star By Andrew S

    I bought this suit for states and i dropped .4 in my 50 and a second in my 100.  I wear a 30 practice suit and bought a 26.  it fills up with some water ,but it didn't affect my swim.  overall this was a great suit and  I would recommend it to everyone.

    Andrew S

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2012 Speedo LZR pro jammer

    rating star By Barbara T.

    good product

    Barbara T.
    Rockwall, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2015 Odd fit- 2nd try still a fail.

    rating star By Swim mom

    After re-ordering because the first size was too tight, wouldn't pull up over hips, the larger size ended up being ok in the leg but too big in the crotch. Also the 2-6 shipping days ended up being 10.

    Swim mom
    Tempe, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2015 Good starter tech suit

    rating star By Ethan

    Good suit.  Fit was as expected.

    Rogersville, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2015 My son was very happy with the suit and I was happy with the price.

    rating star By Mark's Dad

    Fit true to size. Very water repellent. Hope it lasts for a few meets.

    Mark's Dad
    Medford, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2015 solid suit - exactly what I paid for

    rating star By jeff

    I bought this for a recent end of season meet - probably the most I've spent on a tech suit thus far, and sported a ton of other masters swimmers in the same suit, as it was on sale.

    I bought it 2 sizes smaller then normal, which worked (32 from a normal 34), so I'd say it fits true to size. Could have possibly squeezed into a smaller size (30), but felt like it was tight enough for racing. Decent compression and the water wicked right off it like it's supposed to. Thought it was a great suit and got a few best times with it.

    san francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2015 Make sure the suit is tied tight...

    rating star By John

    great suit.  but make sure you tie the suit when wet.   warmed up with a training suit and put this suit on dry.  thought it was tied tight-- but on the first flip turn there was a gap in the back that proved to be a drag pocket off of each turn.   upon completion of the race found the suit was tied, but upon getting wet the draw string apparently has some slack.

    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2015 Good product for great price

    rating star By Matt

    I sized down two sizes for a Masters was a tight fit, especially getting into the suit, but correctly sized for racing.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2015 Speedo lzr tech suit

    rating star By Jae kim

    Shaved off 2 seconds in my meet. Really happy with it.

    Jae kim

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2015 Great!

    rating star By Anonymous

    Make sure you are dry when you put it on or you can't get it on well. Fits great!  Works awesome in the water!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2015 Not "Pro"

    rating star By Wendyb727

    Too big and felt more like a regular jammer.

    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/3/2015 Very nice tech suit for the price

    rating star By Mattman

    Very water repellent

    Anaheim, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz