Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Speedo Jr Vanquisher Goggle

Speedo Jr Vanquisher Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 103 Results

4.5 star rating (103 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 103 customer reviews
  • 11/20/2013 Only goggle my son will wear!

    rating star By Cindy D.

    My almost 13 year old has a narrow face.  He's tried the adult vanquishers, but went back to the juniors because they fit him better.

    Cindy D.
    Springfield, OR

    Fit:

  • 10/4/2014 fav googles

    rating star By Traci S.

    only kind my 7 and 8 year old will wear

    Traci S.
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2008 Not very small

    rating star By Andrea

    The "Jr" and the fact it was in the Kids section made me think these would be small enough for a five year old, but they aren't.  The distance between the eyepieces is not adjustable.  Otherwise, the quality seemed fine.

    Andrea
    GA

    Fit:

  • 1/3/2016 Awesome!!

    rating star By Tom

    Fits great. Couldn't be happier. Just put anti fog drops in and you're good to go.

    Tom
    Cols oh.

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2015 Vanquisher Rocks

    rating star By ChiSwimMom

    My son has been using these for 3-4 years. He is now 12-1/2 and loves them. It's all we use. He is a competition swimmer that goes to State meets. He swims about 90 minutes/day 6x/week. These hold up great!!!

    ChiSwimMom
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2015 Great quality but runs small

    rating star By Janet

    The lenses seal great and are a nice size.  We needed some longer straps as the Google's straps were not long enough for me daughter's hair and cap.

    Janet
    Omaha, NE

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2015 Great Fit

    rating star By Rachel Z.

    My son has a long,narrow face and the Jr. Vanquisher has been his favorite goggles for years.  Even at age 16 he says these give him the most secure seal.  The 3 different nose pieces let him get the perfect fit. In swimming high level competitions, the goggles stay in place and are good dependable goggles.  I have no longer been able to find them in the stores, so  take advantage of the on-line availability.

    Rachel Z.
    Montgomery, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/1/2014 great product

    rating star By Manuela B.

    My 11yo son and my 9yo daughter LOVE them!
    They fit very well

    Manuela B.
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2014 Great

    rating star By Jenny

    Great

    Jenny
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2014 Goggles that fit correctly

    rating star By Susy

    These goggles are great for kids and for women.  My daughter is 11 and I'm 44 and these goggles work great for both of us.  Also, recently my friend's daughter was having issues with her goggles leaking when she started.  I looked at her and notice right away her goggles were too big.  She tried on a pair of my daughter's and they worked great so I bought her a pair too.

    Susy
    Winston-Salem

    Fit:

  • 4/5/2014 my goggles

    rating star By Dark Star

    Probably the beat goggles Ive ever had, I am impressed of their quality and performance in the water and
    work well for me. Though sometimes when they're loose small amounts of water may leak in but rarely. Over all rating, four out of five stars.

    Dark Star
    Lake Stevens, WA

    Fit:

  • 3/29/2014 Don't last

    rating star By Mom of 3

    These googles only last about 3 months.  The straps wear out quickly.

    Mom of 3
    Georgia

    Fit:

  • 3/12/2014 Works great

    rating star By Grandmother

    Used daily by grand daughter for swim team practice.  Works great.

    Grandmother
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2014 Pretty good!

    rating star By Isabel

    Work well, they are very comfortable. Hard to adjust.

    Isabel
    Stillwater, OK

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2014 Not a good experience

    rating star By Joe F.

    1st time used they let water in off the blocks, tightened them a little for next race and as daughter pulled them on the strap cut on the goggle loop post. had to throw on deck and swim without goggles. The design of the strap loop is like backwards on this pair. its rounded on the edge the strap does not touch and flat with sharp edges were the strap loops over. I hope this was a defective pair and not a sign of were speedo has gone...always had great confidence in speedo, but not sure now.

    Joe F.
    Wellington, OH

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2013 Nice goggles

    rating star By Teresa M.

    These are nice goggles, they look and fit like the adult size. Strap seems to be flimsy. May want to replace with a bungee strap.

    Teresa M.
    TX

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2013 Great so far

    rating star By Delaine M.

    He has only worn them once and he was pleased.  The nose pieces helped with fit and he said that they didn't fog up and the water didn't get in.  I didn't know if they would fit a 5 year old when I bought them but they seem to work great.

    Delaine M.
    Boise Idaho

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2013 Great Goggles

    rating star By Kyle N.

    My son is on the local swim team and loves these goggles. The fit is tight, vision is clear and he loves the color.

    Kyle N.
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2013 10 year old daughter loves it!

    rating star By Julian E.

    My 10 year old daughter finds these goggles comfortable and water tight.  Fits her well.  She uses for both competition and practice.

    Julian E.
    Santa Clara, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2013 great pair of goggles

    rating star By Mom of 5

    My kids use these goggles for  the swim team.  They fit all 4 of their faces because of the adjustable nose piece.  My girls have had pairs that have lasted all season and they swim 4 days a week.

    Mom of 5
    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW