Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Jasmine Flex Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Waterpro Jasmine Flex Back Conservative Fitness Suit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 40 Results

3.5 star rating (40 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 40 customer reviews
  • 5/2/2014 So-so

    rating star By Ginger

    Suit is a nice color and good quality. But it was  too hard for me to get these straps over my shoulders. (I'm 58 yrs. old) So I cut the straps and modified the suit and made it "halter style".  The back is very low.  I wouldn't buy this again.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2013 Don't waste your money

    rating star By Tica Mama

    I use this three times a week to swim laps.  The straps constantly twist and .are uncomfortable when swimming.  It also binds in the leg openings. The suit is fully lined and it feels as if it is dragging through the water.  If all you want to do is spend time in the sun it is ok.  I would not recommend this suit to anyone.

    Tica Mama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2013 Size guide was wrong .

    rating star By Gail Gorham

    Ordered according to size guide (16).I should have ordered a 10..very pretty suit but material would never stand up to clorine I swim and do pool exersices every day...I need all polyester material..I have two suits that have lasted great( 2yrs) ...never have even faded but inner bras are given out...Going to look for polyester....

    Gail Gorham

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/10/2013 Extreemly Happy!!!!

    rating star By JK

    Flattering,  colors stayed true, lasted for about a year with daily use in water aerobics classes.  Then elastic and seams started to disintegrate.  Very satisfied.

    Longmont, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2013 Feels great.

    rating star By Wendy

    I have worn this twice now to hydro fit at the pool and really like it so far .  It's a good fit for big busts and I appreciate the slightly higher neckline, without it looking like it's right up to my neck.  The cross straps provide good support and are easily straightened out.  The liner in the front has good tummy control, and I love the pattern.  All in all a great suit at a very reasonable price.

    Kamloops, B.C. Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2013 pick a size larger.

    rating star By peg

    Beautiful suit. Love it.

    pitsburgh pa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/1/2013 Perfect fit

    rating star By Jan

    Excellent suit.  Although I wear a standard size 14 jeans, I purchased this suit in a size 18, due to the high polyester content.  Fits perfectly.  I enjoy the modest lines.

    Salem, Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2015 Great suit

    rating star By Kathy

    The size runs true. It gives support without being hard or pointy. It holds up well even in chlorine water. I wear it about 3 times a week. At first, it felt slightly tight, but in the water, it was perfect.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2015 Favorite suit for Aqua exercise

    rating star By Quiltqueen

    i have had this suit for a month and swim 3-4 times a week. I bought a size 14 and the fit is right on target. It does not bind anywhere. I am looking to buy another.

    Omaha NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2014 suit for water aerobics

    rating star By April Fool

    The suit holds up well to heavy use and is resistant to chlorine.

    April Fool
    Jackson, MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2014 acurate description

    rating star By marie

    good suit, good fit, good price.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2014 Suit is longwaisted

    rating star By Bubbie

    I liked the print and the feel but I run a 12 in some suits and a 10 in others and for this one even the 10 was too big. I think it was cut for someone with a longer torso than I have.

    Kensington, MD

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/9/2014 straps twist

    rating star By older lady

    I am always amazed how size differs with different brands.  My normal size has been a 14, but this suit has thin straps in the back that cut into me painfully when I tried it on.  In fact, I had to get help to un-twist them. The bottom part fit and I loved the fabric and design, but had to return it.  Its been my experience that if I order a 16, the bottom is too big when this happens.  My upper body is probably a size bigger than my lower body.....mostly in my shoulders and back.  So, I'm still looking for a brand that will accommodate this.  I've found a couple previously, but am needing to replace them now because they faded dreadfully bad.

    older lady

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/4/2014 Awesome Suit!

    rating star By Judy

    Fits great, looks great, and "works" great for my water aerobics classes.  Love the crossed straps so they don't fall off my shoulders.  Perfect suit for daily classes.

    Carson City, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2013 Floral Swimsuit

    rating star By DB

    Comfortable...once I get it on...may be slightly on the small side...straps are very difficult to straighten in back.  I miss the days of a zipper in the back of swimsuits!  Back is lower than I thought it would be, and I don't like that.

    Searcy, AR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/23/2013 great suit; cheap looking print

    rating star By anon

    Am returning the suit because I really did not like the print.   Looked cheap.  The suit itself is excellent.  This would be my fourth suit in this style from this manufacturer.  I've worn each of these chloraban suits in succession , five days a week for more than a year and they still look new.  I just get  tired of them before they tire!

    san diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2013 love it

    rating star By Fran

    It does feel a little tight but I know from experience that will only last a short while

    I take every chance I get to refer Swim Outlet because I buy all my equipment there at reasonable prices and you're policies are wonderful if there is any problems

    Daly City, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2013 Too small for me

    rating star By Judy

    It's a beautiful suit and feels like good quality but it didn't fit. I would give it a 5 star rating otherwise.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/1/2013 Love this swimsuit but....

    rating star By paula g.

    Love the colors and quality of the suit but feels way to tight around my neck.  I am big busted - does this mean the style is not right for me?

    paula g.
    Putney vt

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/19/2013 returned

    rating star By hughsie

    The crisscross straps made it difficult to get on.

    The Villages, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz