Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Jasmine Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Waterpro Jasmine Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 64 Results

4.5 star rating (64 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 64 customer reviews
  • 10/7/2013 Very Nice Suit

    rating star By LMartin

    The first time I put on the suit, it felt a little tight. I've worn it four times now and it fits perfectly! It did stretch out just a bit with wearing. I love the colors and it looks slimming. I really like the seams up the front because it holds the material together. I bought other suits that sagged because they lack this feature. I will definitely buy this suit again! I swim four times a week at the gym so I wear this suit a lot! It is holding up great!

    Bay Area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2013 Very pretty, looks great

    rating star By Jacie

    This looks great on and was easy to get into.  It feels a little large but does not sag or bag.  Since it is my first suit from this brand, I have no idea how it will last.  At this point, I am happy.

    Siskiyou County, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/27/2013 Love it!

    rating star By NorCalGirl

    I swim laps 3 or 4 times a week (pool mostly, sometimes lake) and have another waterpro suit (Radiance fit-back moderate) that I love.  This one is the same cut, different material.  Love them both.  I'm on the chunky side (sz 20), and this is a flattering fit, and functional too.  It's very comfortable and stays in place.  There's nothing I don't like about this suit.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2013 Not for anyone with a long torso

    rating star By Ellen L.

    I like the suit but it was way too short in the torso. Swimsuit manufacturers should all provide torso length in their size charts. There are hardly any long torso suits on this website, and those of us who need them are frequently disappointed when we order a suit.

    Ellen L.
    Fredonia, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/28/2014 I am very satisfied with the 4 Waterpro suits I have purchased.

    rating star By Lole

    Waterpro suits do NOT fade quickly--unlike another brand I purchased earlier.  I've worn a Waterpro suit that I purchased last May and average of 3 times a week, & it has maintained its structure as well as its color.  It fits well & is very comfortable.  I am confident that the two I purchased recently will wear well also.

    Taos, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2014 Very nice suit

    rating star By Margaret C.

    Pretty pattern/material
    Felt small at first, but then fine after first wear
    Nice fit

    Margaret C.
    Glendale, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2013 I will return this suit. It is thin in buttock area and no inner lining in fron

    rating star By Jeanette E.

    Very moderate coverage of side breast area and too low in back for support in water aerobics.  I am returning the suit for refund.  Prefer Maxine suits as far as quality and coverage.

    Jeanette E.
    Milwaukie, OR


  • 9/7/2013 Very nice suit.

    rating star By LSteen

    I bought this suit for water aerobics.  It fits true to size and has good support for the "girls".  I also like this type of back for fitness swimming as the straps can't fall off my shoulders.  The cut and pattern of the suit is very slimming.  The cut of the legs is also very nice.  The only criticism I have is that the back is a little lower than I would like but it's ok as is.

    Central California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2013 Great colors!

    rating star By Goldie

    The only issue I have is the suit is larger in the hips and stomach than I need. Sizing goes by bust size but you might want to check the hip and waist size to see if you need a size down. Odd sizing but the chart is pretty true. I had to return the first suit to get a smaller size and it works great for water aerobics. I have gotten compliments on this suit too, the colors are really nice and tropical.

    Angels Camp, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/25/2013 Great suit....need larger size

    rating star By sb chica

    I normally wear size 12/14 so I ordered this suit in a fit, BUT tight and since I swim every day I knew it would shrink.  Exchanged it for a 16 and it fits like a I'd advise to order a bigger size......

    sb chica
    santa barbara ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2015 Fits well. Moves well for lap swimming

    rating star By Gayle

    I'm right at a size 20 and bought a size 22.  It was a little big and if they had a size 20 at the sales price it would have worked better-- so I think the size is spot on.  I wore it  for about 3 weeks (then lost it).  It was just starting to stretch out where bubbles would get caught in the bum after flip turns but no body parts were falling out (which can happen at my size).  I recommend this Suit for plus size- power swimmers.

    Franklin, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2015 Doesn't fit well.

    rating star By Jeep-babe

    I went be sizing guidelines. Didn't fit good around the bottom, the elastic was very lose,not ideal for doing water exercises.

    Salem, Oregon


  • 3/27/2015 Suit is Great!!

    rating star By Hennypenny

    I do water aerobics 2-3 times a week in a chlorinated pool and this suit has held up very well!! Had it for almost a year now.

    Redding, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2015 Great swimsuit!!

    rating star By Gladys

    I loved this swimsuit so much that I ordered a second one. The fit is perfect and is fully lined on the front and back. Definitely recommend it!

    Northern Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2014 Loved the suit, it made me look good, it was perfect for my water aerobics class

    rating star By Joan A Bergman

    I have used this suit 3 days a week for over a year for my water aerobics classes.  It was comfortable and true to size and did not fade.  It's time to order another suit and I will look for this brand again.

    Joan A Bergman
    Santa Rosa, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2014 Modest but not church-lady

    rating star By TamarS

    I have a big butt and an average bust so sometimes it is hard to accommodate both but this one does. I don't feel stodgy or exposed. It has just the right amount of coverage. It is supportive and comfortable for swimming laps for an hour three times a week.

    Oxnard, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2014 Very nice suit

    rating star By Belize

    Ordered a size 10 and 12 and they arrived yesterday. Decided to stay with the 12 which was true to the size chart.  Very pleased with the suit, nice colors, well made and fits well.  I am in my early 60's and wanted something with good top coverage and this suit fits the bill. Can't wait to wear it on my upcoming vacation!

    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/21/2014 New favorite!

    rating star By Bugjce1

    Moderate fit does not mean boring!  I was a speedo snob but was tired of not having print options with cross back straps for lap swimming.  This suit fits great, is comfortable and looks great on.  I have had compliments from the other morning swimmers.  I feel happy in it!

    Chicago, Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2014 Aqua Zumba Color Splash

    rating star By GreenGram

    I usually go solid-color conservative in water-workout wear, but this print was appealing and very favorably priced. Normally wear size 14; learned the hard way to order a 12 in this brand. (Had to alter & add elastic to the first Waterpro suit I bought a couple years ago.) Also, the "fit back" (looks like a Y) on this style isn't the most comfortable configuration for me, but getting used to it. If you're accustomed to the "racer back" it probably won't bother you. If you order this brand, go for the next smaller size. Then wear it around "dry" for a while a few different times to ensure it fits well, so you can return it if you find it's not comfortable on you. They do offer a nice variety of colors and print patterns. Note that the all-polyester suits far outlast the nylon ones.

    Napa Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/10/2014 Waterproof Jasmine Fit Back

    rating star By Marlene

    Ordered one size up and it fits great. Love the material. I''m sure I'll be looking great in this one piece on my cruise.

    Detroit, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz