Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Cosmo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Cosmo One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 102 Results

4 star rating (102 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 102 customer reviews
  • 8/6/2013 Great Suit!

    rating star By SJ44

    Swim 5 days a week, and wear this suit 2-3 times! Feels great in the water! Don't get worried if it fits a bit tight outside the water!

    SJ44
    Salt Lake City, Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2013 Love it!

    rating star By TriNoob

    I adore this suit; I bought two other patterns, but have yet to try them out. I'm using it as a tri training suit, pool and open water. It doesn't bind or cut in, it doesn't crawl up and bare your behind, I'm really pleased with it. The neckline and the side coverage keeps my chest securely in as well. I have the pink and purple in this pattern, and the colors are vibrant. I'm really happy with it.

    TriNoob
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2014 Good value

    rating star By Andrea

    Fits well. Material appears to be decent quality. Good value for price.

    Andrea
    Rochester NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2014 looks good

    rating star By mom

    looks good, quality good
    Fits a bit small for size
    Kids are on swim team, so we go through a lot of suits. We only buy from swim outlet these days.

    mom
    texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/16/2013 Nice Quality for Price

    rating star By Kristen S.

    It is hard to find the right fit for a woman who is bigger in the top than she is in the bottom.  But great quality for the price.

    Kristen S.
    Port Aransas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2012 Amazing Suit!

    rating star By Competitive Swimmer

    This suit is probably the best one I have ever owned in all of my swimming career. It feels incredibly comfortable when you put it on, and the colors are vibrant and eye-catching. In the water, it cannot get any better. I swim twelve hours a week, and have never had to adjust it at all. I  highly recommend  this suit to practically anyone who swims. I never want to get out of it; it is just that comfortable.

    Competitive Swimmer
    U.S.A.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2015 Great practice suit

    rating star By Hollyr

    Very nice fit with great colors.  Not used long enough to comment on chlorine wear, but my 10 year old is very happy with it.

    Hollyr
    Chesapeake, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2015 Great suit !!

    rating star By Cindy

    Great fit and comfortable. This suit was a great value.

    Cindy
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2015 great suit

    rating star By vadmom

    Really pretty colors. True to size

    vadmom
    michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2015 colorful

    rating star By Linda

    great suits for the money. I love shopping Swim Outlet. great value.

    Linda
    coastal Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2015 Better than expected

    rating star By Crzr

    The product fabric is wonderful and seems to hold its shape.  The colors remain vibrant after many wears and washes.  The sizes were a bit off (smaller that what chart indicated) but the customer service rep was wonderful to work with and everything was easily taken care of.  That makes ordering through swimoutlet my first choice for next year's suits.

    Crzr
    Central City, Ia

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2015 Great suit

    rating star By Super

    First time bought a Waterpro for my daughter as a practice suit. She says it fits well and has worn well through the summer doubles practices. Will order again.

    Super
    Oak Lawn, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2015 Good quality, great fit!

    rating star By Ksrees

    My 9 year old daughter loves this suit!  The colors are very bright and the overall look is attractive.  She uses it for practice so hoping it lasts her a long time.  We bought a Waterpro suit before and we were not disappointed.  Fits great and looks great too!

    Ksrees
    Cleveland, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2015 Long and thin

    rating star By SwimMomof3

    The suit is cut very narrow and long. I have a very petit 6yr old and it fit well but was very long in the body.  The back (behind) come up very high on back. A little strange cut.

    SwimMomof3
    orlando Fl

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/27/2015 they are all good

    rating star By love swim

    sizes are fit, they are good, that is your bra size

    love swim
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2015 Great quality for the price

    rating star By Beth

    Good suit for practice.

    Beth
    Montgomery, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2015 Best swim suit

    rating star By swim mom

    MY daughter loves this one.
    Flexible and comfortable.
    You won't regret.

    swim mom
    ny

    Fit:

  • 6/3/2015 Great suit for the price

    rating star By 🏊🏽

    Very comfortable to swim in.

    🏊🏽
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2015 Loved it!

    rating star By Janet

    Fits great and. Wry pretty

    Janet
    SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2015 One Comfy Suit!!

    rating star By Marilyn

    The minute that you put this suit on, you are glad that you bought it . It is easy to get into and reasonably priced. My first purchase, and I definitely will be back!!

    Marilyn
    Casper, WY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz