Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Cosmo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Cosmo One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 108 Results

4.5 star rating (108 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 108 customer reviews
  • 8/6/2013 Great Suit!

    rating star By SJ44

    Swim 5 days a week, and wear this suit 2-3 times! Feels great in the water! Don't get worried if it fits a bit tight outside the water!

    Salt Lake City, Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2013 Love it!

    rating star By TriNoob

    I adore this suit; I bought two other patterns, but have yet to try them out. I'm using it as a tri training suit, pool and open water. It doesn't bind or cut in, it doesn't crawl up and bare your behind, I'm really pleased with it. The neckline and the side coverage keeps my chest securely in as well. I have the pink and purple in this pattern, and the colors are vibrant. I'm really happy with it.

    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2014 Good value

    rating star By Andrea

    Fits well. Material appears to be decent quality. Good value for price.

    Rochester NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2014 looks good

    rating star By mom

    looks good, quality good
    Fits a bit small for size
    Kids are on swim team, so we go through a lot of suits. We only buy from swim outlet these days.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/16/2013 Nice Quality for Price

    rating star By Kristen S.

    It is hard to find the right fit for a woman who is bigger in the top than she is in the bottom.  But great quality for the price.

    Kristen S.
    Port Aransas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2012 Amazing Suit!

    rating star By Competitive Swimmer

    This suit is probably the best one I have ever owned in all of my swimming career. It feels incredibly comfortable when you put it on, and the colors are vibrant and eye-catching. In the water, it cannot get any better. I swim twelve hours a week, and have never had to adjust it at all. I  highly recommend  this suit to practically anyone who swims. I never want to get out of it; it is just that comfortable.

    Competitive Swimmer

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2015 beautiful

    rating star By theresa

    went 2 sizes bigger due to reading comments!!)

    titusville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2015 Perfect Sizing

    rating star By lilfishesmom

    Size Chart is true to size

    Englewood, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2015 practice suit

    rating star By Mim

    Great fit


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2015 Good suit!

    rating star By djsully

    I have 3 suits this brand for myself for lap swimming.  Ordered this in a 24 for our 7 year old daughter fits great!  Also ordered a Sporti and it was too big and baggy in the same size, so we returned it for another waterpro for practice suits!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2015 Swim practice suit

    rating star By Klem

    My daughter used it for one week. After one wash it was totally faded.

    Akron, oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2015 great suits- good prices

    rating star By kw

    Beware- sizing is very different between brands.  We ordered three size 28 suits.   One was too big, one too small, and one just right. This one was a perfect fit. Clubswim ran too small and Sporti was too big.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2015 Great practice suit

    rating star By Hollyr

    Very nice fit with great colors.  Not used long enough to comment on chlorine wear, but my 10 year old is very happy with it.

    Chesapeake, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2015 Great suit !!

    rating star By Cindy

    Great fit and comfortable. This suit was a great value.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2015 great suit

    rating star By vadmom

    Really pretty colors. True to size


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2015 colorful

    rating star By Linda

    great suits for the money. I love shopping Swim Outlet. great value.

    coastal Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2015 Better than expected

    rating star By Crzr

    The product fabric is wonderful and seems to hold its shape.  The colors remain vibrant after many wears and washes.  The sizes were a bit off (smaller that what chart indicated) but the customer service rep was wonderful to work with and everything was easily taken care of.  That makes ordering through swimoutlet my first choice for next year's suits.

    Central City, Ia


  • 7/9/2015 Great suit

    rating star By Super

    First time bought a Waterpro for my daughter as a practice suit. She says it fits well and has worn well through the summer doubles practices. Will order again.

    Oak Lawn, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2015 Good quality, great fit!

    rating star By Ksrees

    My 9 year old daughter loves this suit!  The colors are very bright and the overall look is attractive.  She uses it for practice so hoping it lasts her a long time.  We bought a Waterpro suit before and we were not disappointed.  Fits great and looks great too!

    Cleveland, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2015 Long and thin

    rating star By SwimMomof3

    The suit is cut very narrow and long. I have a very petit 6yr old and it fit well but was very long in the body.  The back (behind) come up very high on back. A little strange cut.

    orlando Fl

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz