Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Waterpro Cosmo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Cosmo One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 111 Results

4.5 star rating (111 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 111 customer reviews
  • 8/6/2013 Great Suit!

    rating star By SJ44

    Swim 5 days a week, and wear this suit 2-3 times! Feels great in the water! Don't get worried if it fits a bit tight outside the water!

    SJ44
    Salt Lake City, Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2013 Love it!

    rating star By TriNoob

    I adore this suit; I bought two other patterns, but have yet to try them out. I'm using it as a tri training suit, pool and open water. It doesn't bind or cut in, it doesn't crawl up and bare your behind, I'm really pleased with it. The neckline and the side coverage keeps my chest securely in as well. I have the pink and purple in this pattern, and the colors are vibrant. I'm really happy with it.

    TriNoob
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2014 Good value

    rating star By Andrea

    Fits well. Material appears to be decent quality. Good value for price.

    Andrea
    Rochester NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2014 looks good

    rating star By mom

    looks good, quality good
    Fits a bit small for size
    Kids are on swim team, so we go through a lot of suits. We only buy from swim outlet these days.

    mom
    texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/16/2013 Nice Quality for Price

    rating star By Kristen S.

    It is hard to find the right fit for a woman who is bigger in the top than she is in the bottom.  But great quality for the price.

    Kristen S.
    Port Aransas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2012 Amazing Suit!

    rating star By Competitive Swimmer

    This suit is probably the best one I have ever owned in all of my swimming career. It feels incredibly comfortable when you put it on, and the colors are vibrant and eye-catching. In the water, it cannot get any better. I swim twelve hours a week, and have never had to adjust it at all. I  highly recommend  this suit to practically anyone who swims. I never want to get out of it; it is just that comfortable.

    Competitive Swimmer
    U.S.A.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2016 Best quality suit I've ever bought

    rating star By Erin Gathright

    I am 5''6" with a 35-36" chest, I ordered a size 36 and it fits perfectly. It's not too tight around the shoulders (and mine are big!), and the quality is so so so lovely! It's the nicest material suite I''ve ever purchased. It doesn't go up the butt at all. It has held up very well for me- I swim once-twice per week and wash it immediately after using it with plain ole unscented bar soap then hang to dry. NEVER use the instant dryers or heated ones and it will last a long time. It hasn't loosened up and the colors are as vibrant as in the picture. The fit is so nice and it feels wonderful in and out of the water. I love it!

    Erin Gathright
    Fort Collins, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2015 Love the feel of it

    rating star By Coda

    Absolutely love it:)

    Coda
    Terrace, BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2015 Nicest swimsuit I've ever had

    rating star By Me

    The material seems to be very nice quality, the fit is accurate, and it is very comfortable. Modest people be warned that it does ride up a little bit- just so it shows the edges of the cheeks- it's not scandalous or anything. It feels tighter when you first put it on, but once in the water it is an amazing feel. Some suits feel good when dry but once you get in the water you get saggy butt and crotch- this suit doesn't sag so far, though I'm not sure how long that will last.

    Me
    Fort Collins, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2015 beautiful

    rating star By theresa

    went 2 sizes bigger due to reading comments!!)

    theresa
    titusville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2015 Perfect Sizing

    rating star By lilfishesmom

    Size Chart is true to size

    lilfishesmom
    Englewood, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2015 practice suit

    rating star By Mim

    Great fit

    Mim
    OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2015 Good suit!

    rating star By djsully

    I have 3 suits this brand for myself for lap swimming.  Ordered this in a 24 for our 7 year old daughter fits great!  Also ordered a Sporti and it was too big and baggy in the same size, so we returned it for another waterpro for practice suits!

    djsully
    il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2015 Swim practice suit

    rating star By Klem

    My daughter used it for one week. After one wash it was totally faded.

    Klem
    Akron, oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2015 great suits- good prices

    rating star By kw

    Beware- sizing is very different between brands.  We ordered three size 28 suits.   One was too big, one too small, and one just right. This one was a perfect fit. Clubswim ran too small and Sporti was too big.

    kw
    seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2015 Great practice suit

    rating star By Hollyr

    Very nice fit with great colors.  Not used long enough to comment on chlorine wear, but my 10 year old is very happy with it.

    Hollyr
    Chesapeake, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2015 Great suit !!

    rating star By Cindy

    Great fit and comfortable. This suit was a great value.

    Cindy
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2015 great suit

    rating star By vadmom

    Really pretty colors. True to size

    vadmom
    michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2015 colorful

    rating star By Linda

    great suits for the money. I love shopping Swim Outlet. great value.

    Linda
    coastal Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2015 Better than expected

    rating star By Crzr

    The product fabric is wonderful and seems to hold its shape.  The colors remain vibrant after many wears and washes.  The sizes were a bit off (smaller that what chart indicated) but the customer service rep was wonderful to work with and everything was easily taken care of.  That makes ordering through swimoutlet my first choice for next year's suits.

    Crzr
    Central City, Ia

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz