Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Uglies Inky V-2 Back

Dolfin Uglies Inky V-2 Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

5 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 10/25/2012 Love this brand

    rating star By cbcain

    high quality. Great fit, vibrant colors, doesn't fade for a long time (I swim 2x a week and didn't see fading for 4months atleast). Lining is great- not a thin suit

    cbcain
    Delaware

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2012 GREAT SUIT

    rating star By Laura

    Great pattern and great durability. THe only thing was that I have a Dolfin Ugly brand suit in a 26 and I ordered a 26 for this suit. This was a little tight but nothing that I couldn't get used to. I swim competitively 6 times a week and its holding up extremely well

    Laura
    San Franisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/22/2012 Great fitness suit!

    rating star By Val

    The fabric feels wonderful and allows for a lot of movement. The straps are comfortable and don't cut into your skin. The suit fits true to size and provides plenty of room lengthwise. I will definitely by more by Dolfin.

    Val
    Cape Coral,FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2012 This is an extra!

    rating star By cindy

    My daughter has a smaller size of this suit.  She loves it's bright colors!
    So, when I noticed it was a discontinued suit.  I ordered an extra in the next larger size so she could continue to enjoy it in the future!

    cindy
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2012 Dolfin Uglies are the Best!

    rating star By Yvonne

    Dolfin Uglies are the best practice suit out there.  They are far from "ugly" and are the only suits our daughter will buy for practice.

    Yvonne
    West Bend, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2012 Bright fun suit

    rating star By Kris

    Mt daughter loves these Uglies Suits!   It actually looks better on, than in Print.  the only problem is that I had to order a suit 2 sizes bigger to fit .  I suggest ordering bigger as these run small.

    Kris
    New Milford, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/1/2012 Super Service

    rating star By MNmom

    This item is just what we wanted.  Our local stores were out of my daughter's size so we found it online and it came so quickly.  Very happy with the price and the fit and the quick shipping.

    MNmom
    Moorhead, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2012 Even better than picture

    rating star By Raleighmomof3

    Dolfin Uglies are my 12 year old daughter's favorite suits.  She loves the fit and patterns.  This suit doesn't disappoint! It's actually brighter and more vibrant in person than in the picture online.  These do tend to stretch and fade, but only after months of heavy use for daily swim practices. She's had this one about a month and it's still holding it's color and shape.

    Raleighmomof3
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2012 Great fabric, color, and spandex

    rating star By Yung

    I bought Dolfin Uglies Inky V-2 Back for my daughter who has swim practice everyday.  This suit is much better than Speedo or Nike products for girls who frequently go to swimming because fabric, color, and spandex are attractive to them.    The price is also reasonable.

    Yung
    Abingdon, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2012 Great suit!

    rating star By Mary

    I was hesitant on buying this brand, because I always buy Speedo.  However, my daughter loves this suit, and it fits great.  The other girls on her swim team love the color and want to buy one, too.

    Mary
    Athens, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2012 It's a hit!

    rating star By Swim Mom

    This suit is undoubtably adorable!  I purchased this suit for my daughter.  Many of the girls at our pool have this suit, as well.  My daughter has received many, many compliments on this suit.  It has a very bright and fun pattern.  This suit, like all the Dolphin Uglies that I have purchased in the past, fits very true to size and is constructed very well.

    Swim Mom
    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2012 The Most Colorful Uglie Ever!

    rating star By Rob C.

    My daughter loves this suit it's her favorite and it goes great with the dolfin uglies cap and a pair of tie die goggles. really stands out at the pool and I already notice kids wearing this suit at practice. Hope the color doesn't fade but the fact that it's polyester is a big bonus!

    Rob C.
    Olympia, Wa

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2012 Great swimsuit!

    rating star By lexijacksmom

    My daughter absolutely LOVES this swimsuit! It's bright, comfortable and looks great on her!

    lexijacksmom
    Northwest BC, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2012 Love it!

    rating star By Karen

    My daughter loves the designs.  I love that they are reasonably priced and last!

    Karen
    Oxnard, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2012 Great suit--fun styling

    rating star By Nan R.

    I've only used Speedos for years so was a bit nervous about trying something new. The fit is perfect and the price is better.  I love the bright colors and crazy designs. Good coverage for larger breasted women. I'd buy this brand again.

    Nan R.
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2012 Cute print with a comfortable fit!

    rating star By KendalKSwimmer

    My daughter swims competitively so we go through a lot of suits.  You can not go wrong with Dolphin Ugly.  The suits are comfortable and offer really cute prints!!!!

    KendalKSwimmer
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2012 Favorite Practice suits

    rating star By Rebecca P.

    Suits fit snug so if you like it a little lose go up one size. For my girls, it fits true to size because they do not like suits to sag AT ALL. THese suits are must have practice suit. They hold up the best of all the other suits we have tried. My girls train 5 days a week and a majority of their suits are Uglies!

    Rebecca P.
    Peachtree City, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz