Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Uglies Inky Workout 2 Piece

Dolfin Uglies Inky Workout 2 Piece Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 6/29/2013 great suit

    rating star By Anne-Marie E.

    I changed my mind and ordered something else but would have enjoyed this suit.

    Anne-Marie E.
    El Prado, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2012 Great!

    rating star By Sue

    Fits my 12 year old perfect and she loves the bright colors.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2012 Great Suit!

    rating star By SDP

    The suit is made to stay in place while being active and that is what I was looking for!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2012 Not impressed with fit

    rating star By MCD

    This suit was very cute but the top's straps were too  short. I could
    Not pull the top down to cover myself and the straps were not
    Adjustable. I was sad to have to return it.

    Boyce, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/10/2012 I feel like a highlighter

    rating star By M

    This suit is ridiculously, obnoxiously bright, but that's kind of what makes it so awesome. (So ugly it's fabulous!)

    The downside -- it would be nice to be able to order separates because my top is a different size from my bottom.

    Sonoma County, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/27/2012 Absolutely Wonderful!

    rating star By Blue Jay

    I am a water polo player and a competitive swimmer that is in the pool for 4+ hours a day and for summer I wanted to buy a bikini that would good for both practices. This was my first time buying a bikini and I bought a small (being a size 34 in one pieces). This suit couldn't be any more wonderful! It ties well and holds for dives and flip turns. I get many compliments from my teammates and am finally getting rid of my one piece tan lines! I would definitely buy a similar product again.

    Blue Jay

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2012 Super cute

    rating star By ajaime

    I bought it for my teenager and it is great. She wanted a two piece for swim practice and this one allows her to train comfortably.

    San Rafael

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2012 sizing chart not helpful

    rating star By swim mom

    We used the sizing chart to pick XS for my daughter who regularly wears 28 size suit, but the XS 2 piece is TINY.  going to return for a S, hope that works. Overall the top is very very small.

    swim mom
    Chantilly, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/16/2012 dolfin ugies great - just order up a size

    rating star By Kathryn

    I was warned to order bigger than my size and that was good advice. I like it a lot, but I normally take a medium and the large is perfect. My friend is tiny and ordered the small, but it was too small so she had to get a medium. But if you order up a size, it's perfect.

    Traverse City, MI


  • 6/15/2012 Very happy with this suit

    rating star By Sue S.

    Wears it everyday and is very happy with it

    Sue S.
    Evington, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2012 Ulglies 2 pc tiny top!

    rating star By Swim mom

    The top is cut way too small! Would need a top 2X's bigger.  Bottoms  fit great.

    Swim mom
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz