Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

24th & Ocean Baroque High Neck Tankini Top

24th & Ocean Baroque High Neck Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 12/18/2012 Good quality

    rating star By momtokippy

    very nice quality, dd just didn't love it


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2012 Fit is not true

    rating star By DV

    I liked the suit, but it was very small. I ordered a medium, which is a 10-12, which is what I usually wear. I had to return it.

    Lake Ariel, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/8/2012 Nice!!

    rating star By ABC

    It's nice looking and fits well, but I like it can around my body not too loos. so I return it.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2012 It's great!

    rating star By swimmer in Illinois

    I really like the high neckline on this swimsuit.  I also really like the design- it's cute and modest!

    swimmer in Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2012 love this top!

    rating star By Jennifer B.

    I love the length of the top....hits right at the hip. I am self conscious about my chest...this top covers nicely. Very comfortable. Highly recommend!

    Jennifer B.
    Metairie, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2012 Nice fit. Good quality.

    rating star By Veronica

    I love the fit of this top.  It is not revealing at all - but still attractive - and it is very comfortable to wear.  The fabric is good quality and I think it will last for a while.

    Flagstaff, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2012 High Neck Tankini

    rating star By Kay

    Very comfortable and covers well.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2012 great high neck tankini!

    rating star By PA

    I wore this top with a swim skirt and looked great. I like that it has a high neck. The only thing I don't like is that the pads covering the chest area move around and need adjusting.

    Arlington, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz