Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 69 Results

4.5 star rating (69 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 69 customer reviews
  • 6/24/2015 My firs swim shirt.

    rating star By Newbie_Doo

    The fit is a little off in the shoulder area for me. (A bit baggy, after it gets wet.)
    But, it keeps me warmer, which was the point of getting it.
    I mainly use it for water exercises (arthritis), with just a little actual swimming.

    Newbie_Doo
    D.C. metro area.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2015 Great shirt!

    rating star By Mlkh

    The quality of the material is great! It is thicker than most which makes it not see through when wet!  Great buy!

    Mlkh
    Indian River, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2015 A great swim shirt..

    rating star By CQQL33

    I love this product.   Although it fits a little on the tight side, I am a XXL,   When I purchase another one I will go a the next size up if it is available.    It keeps the sun off and does not restrict any movement.   I sometimes forget I have it on.   I would recommend this for anyone that goes in the water.

    CQQL33
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2014 Comfortable and Functional

    rating star By Phil

    Comfortable to wear and does its job of protecting from sunburns.  Dries quickly.

    Phil
    Langdon, AB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2014 Great water shirt!

    rating star By LC

    I use this for water aerobics - it works very well.  The shirt is long - which is great for water aerobics.  I have been using it for several months - and it is wearing very well - no fading, etc.  The collar is very comfortable.  Just what I was looking for.

    LC
    Washington state

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2013 Awesome Sun Guard

    rating star By Chip

    Bought this shirt for my Florida Trip. Fit great and dried quickly. Kept me from getting sun burned.  I may have to get more.  Worth every penny.

    Chip
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2015 Great Swim Shirt

    rating star By Skittles

    This swim shirt was better than I expected,it is pretty thick,& the color is good,got the blue one .I got this for my son who is 6ft./215lbs.He normally wears a xl,& I got him the xxl,fits him good not tight or clingy,wears well.

    Skittles
    Bakersfield CA.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2015 Great Buy.

    rating star By Alt Mike

    Fits Great- normally wear a medium, got a large, and it fits perfect.

    Alt Mike
    Altoona, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2015 Excellent

    rating star By Carina

    excellent quality, great fit, good coverage

    Carina
    BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2016 Very Nice Fit

    rating star By Kemp

    Very nice quality and fit.

    Kemp
    Centreville, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2015 As pictured

    rating star By Andrea

    Shirt is as pictured. It is a substantial fabric that seems like it will work as described. It did smell terrible when we received it. We washed it twice and that took care of it. Fits as expected.

    Andrea
    Springfield, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2015 Sporti Men's S/S swim shirt

    rating star By Tony

    It is perfect- dryed quickly out of the water fit perfect!

    Tony
    New York City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2014 Fit is OK

    rating star By Mary L.

    Needed the men's shirt as you don't have any women's in a large size. So this shirt fits OK.  Would rather a women's with a zip front in a LARGE size.

    Mary L.
    PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2014 Allowed for a Great Mini-Vacation

    rating star By Cheryl

    The order process was easy and delivery was prompt as specified.  The quality was FANTASTIC!  I purchased this based on reviews and the quality of this shirt was everything that was advertised.  I ordered a size Large and it was true to size.  My husband was able to enjoy our mini vacation without feeling uncomfortable in the pool area.  It wasn't clingy when wet which was important to him.  The collar was comfortable, not too high and tight.  He wanted me to immediately order another when we got home, but in the next size up.  We are sad to find out that an XL is not available in this style.

    Cheryl
    Brookville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2014 No sunburn

    rating star By Laura S.

    Husband loved it! We sized up to an XL (he's 210, and 6" with broad shoulders). It worked great wearing at a waterpark for over 8 hours. He loved not having to deal with after effects of sun on shoulders and back. And didn't apply sunscreen. It was easy and comfortable to chase after kids. Planning on purchasing more.

    Laura S.
    West Richland, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/25/2014 This is great

    rating star By Morgan

    I purchased this for my boyfriend because he is fair completed and this helps a lot from him getting burnt and not use so much sun screen. Would def buy another.

    Morgan
    Athens, Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2013 Fits great!

    rating star By Nancy W.

    My husband said this shirt fits great!  He requested one for our trip to Hawaii so he doesn't get sunburned.  Great choice and a great price!

    Nancy W.
    Chico, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2013 sporti t

    rating star By Allen L.

    good fit, sporti product have held up in the pool longer than other makers

    Allen L.
    Grove City, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2016 SWimshirt

    rating star By nazy

    I love the cool feel of this shirt however I thought I was purchasing a rashguard
    shirt for surfing.  still need some shirts that wont let sand in. Any recomendations.

    nazy
    iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2016 Great product

    rating star By Mr. Boogie

    Great fit

    Mr. Boogie
    Cocoa Beach. Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW