Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 62 Results

4.5 star rating (62 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 62 customer reviews
  • 12/2/2014 Comfortable and Functional

    rating star By Phil

    Comfortable to wear and does its job of protecting from sunburns.  Dries quickly.

    Phil
    Langdon, AB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2014 Great water shirt!

    rating star By LC

    I use this for water aerobics - it works very well.  The shirt is long - which is great for water aerobics.  I have been using it for several months - and it is wearing very well - no fading, etc.  The collar is very comfortable.  Just what I was looking for.

    LC
    Washington state

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2013 Awesome Sun Guard

    rating star By Chip

    Bought this shirt for my Florida Trip. Fit great and dried quickly. Kept me from getting sun burned.  I may have to get more.  Worth every penny.

    Chip
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2015 My firs swim shirt.

    rating star By Newbie_Doo

    The fit is a little off in the shoulder area for me. (A bit baggy, after it gets wet.)
    But, it keeps me warmer, which was the point of getting it.
    I mainly use it for water exercises (arthritis), with just a little actual swimming.

    Newbie_Doo
    D.C. metro area.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2015 Great Swim Shirt

    rating star By Skittles

    This swim shirt was better than I expected,it is pretty thick,& the color is good,got the blue one .I got this for my son who is 6ft./215lbs.He normally wears a xl,& I got him the xxl,fits him good not tight or clingy,wears well.

    Skittles
    Bakersfield CA.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2015 Great Buy.

    rating star By Alt Mike

    Fits Great- normally wear a medium, got a large, and it fits perfect.

    Alt Mike
    Altoona, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2015 Great shirt!

    rating star By Mlkh

    The quality of the material is great! It is thicker than most which makes it not see through when wet!  Great buy!

    Mlkh
    Indian River, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2015 A great swim shirt..

    rating star By CQQL33

    I love this product.   Although it fits a little on the tight side, I am a XXL,   When I purchase another one I will go a the next size up if it is available.    It keeps the sun off and does not restrict any movement.   I sometimes forget I have it on.   I would recommend this for anyone that goes in the water.

    CQQL33
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2015 Excellent

    rating star By Carina

    excellent quality, great fit, good coverage

    Carina
    BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2014 Fit is OK

    rating star By Mary L.

    Needed the men's shirt as you don't have any women's in a large size. So this shirt fits OK.  Would rather a women's with a zip front in a LARGE size.

    Mary L.
    PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2014 This is great

    rating star By Morgan

    I purchased this for my boyfriend because he is fair completed and this helps a lot from him getting burnt and not use so much sun screen. Would def buy another.

    Morgan
    Athens, Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2013 Fits great!

    rating star By Nancy W.

    My husband said this shirt fits great!  He requested one for our trip to Hawaii so he doesn't get sunburned.  Great choice and a great price!

    Nancy W.
    Chico, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2013 sporti t

    rating star By Allen L.

    good fit, sporti product have held up in the pool longer than other makers

    Allen L.
    Grove City, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2016 Runs small

    rating star By Fred Flintstone

    Item runs small..I usually take a 2x so I ordered the 3x for some extra room but it fits like a single XL.

    Fred Flintstone
    Maine

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/28/2015 Exactly what we needed!

    rating star By Made

    Great shirt! Dries quickly and I needed that as I had to be in it all day.

    Made
    Cotton

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2015 Well made - under sized

    rating star By ms4787

    I have a barrel chest and found the shirt too tight in the chest. I would have too go up 2 sizes to get a proper fit. Item appears to be well made and durable.  I have returned the shirt and am currently waiting for a refund.

    ms4787
    Alberta Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/13/2015 Nice shirt!

    rating star By Scott

    Based on other reviews I ordered one size larger than normal Tshirt size.  Fits great!

    Scott
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2015 okay

    rating star By Hugo Bojorquez

    great gear and i was waiting to use it

    Hugo Bojorquez
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2015 keeps me toasty warm...

    rating star By Ron

    this is a replacement for one that "got away".  I love my swim shirt, it fits perfectly, and in water that's not always warm enough, keeps my upper body warm during water aerobics...I highly recommend it.
    Ron Stephens
    San Miguel de Allende, MX

    Ron
    San Miguel de Allende, MX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2015 Swim outlet is where I buy all my swim gear!

    rating star By Hotlaps

    Good stuff, good deals!

    Hotlaps
    Englewood , floridagood deals, good stuff!

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz