Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 57 Results

4.5 star rating (57 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 57 customer reviews
  • 6/5/2015 Sporti Men's Swim Shirt

    rating star By WB

    I recently used the swim shirt on vacation in Key West Florida. Worked great for Snokeling,Kayaking and just having fun on the beach. It was comfortable wearing it dry or wet. The only possible concern is that when a cool ocean breeze kicked up the wet material became cool on the skin as it dried.

    Chicago Ill

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2014 Comfortable and Functional

    rating star By Phil

    Comfortable to wear and does its job of protecting from sunburns.  Dries quickly.

    Langdon, AB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2014 Great water shirt!

    rating star By LC

    I use this for water aerobics - it works very well.  The shirt is long - which is great for water aerobics.  I have been using it for several months - and it is wearing very well - no fading, etc.  The collar is very comfortable.  Just what I was looking for.

    Washington state

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2013 Awesome Sun Guard

    rating star By Chip

    Bought this shirt for my Florida Trip. Fit great and dried quickly. Kept me from getting sun burned.  I may have to get more.  Worth every penny.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2015 My firs swim shirt.

    rating star By Newbie_Doo

    The fit is a little off in the shoulder area for me. (A bit baggy, after it gets wet.)
    But, it keeps me warmer, which was the point of getting it.
    I mainly use it for water exercises (arthritis), with just a little actual swimming.

    D.C. metro area.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2015 Great Swim Shirt

    rating star By Skittles

    This swim shirt was better than I expected,it is pretty thick,& the color is good,got the blue one .I got this for my son who is 6ft./215lbs.He normally wears a xl,& I got him the xxl,fits him good not tight or clingy,wears well.

    Bakersfield CA.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2015 Great Buy.

    rating star By Alt Mike

    Fits Great- normally wear a medium, got a large, and it fits perfect.

    Alt Mike
    Altoona, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2015 Great shirt!

    rating star By Mlkh

    The quality of the material is great! It is thicker than most which makes it not see through when wet!  Great buy!

    Indian River, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2015 A great swim shirt..

    rating star By CQQL33

    I love this product.   Although it fits a little on the tight side, I am a XXL,   When I purchase another one I will go a the next size up if it is available.    It keeps the sun off and does not restrict any movement.   I sometimes forget I have it on.   I would recommend this for anyone that goes in the water.



  • 1/9/2015 Excellent

    rating star By Carina

    excellent quality, great fit, good coverage


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2014 Fit is OK

    rating star By Mary L.

    Needed the men's shirt as you don't have any women's in a large size. So this shirt fits OK.  Would rather a women's with a zip front in a LARGE size.

    Mary L.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2014 This is great

    rating star By Morgan

    I purchased this for my boyfriend because he is fair completed and this helps a lot from him getting burnt and not use so much sun screen. Would def buy another.

    Athens, Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2013 Fits great!

    rating star By Nancy W.

    My husband said this shirt fits great!  He requested one for our trip to Hawaii so he doesn't get sunburned.  Great choice and a great price!

    Nancy W.
    Chico, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2013 sporti t

    rating star By Allen L.

    good fit, sporti product have held up in the pool longer than other makers

    Allen L.
    Grove City, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2015 Swim outlet is where I buy all my swim gear!

    rating star By Hotlaps

    Good stuff, good deals!

    Englewood , floridagood deals, good stuff!

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2015 Good product

    rating star By Don Roberts

    It would be better if the stitching were black too.

    Don Roberts
    Glendale, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2015 I ordered medium size. The shirt's label read medium.

    rating star By Ron

    The fit was larger than my other clothes marked medium.
    The quality is fine. It fits me like a sack.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/17/2015 Nice swim shirt

    rating star By gary

    great fit and comfort.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2015 Great Quality/Awesome Price

    rating star By Shari

    I bought this for my son and it worked out great. He is a little overweight but the XX-L worked out great for him. It dried fast.

    Sunnyvale, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2015 Worked great didn't ride up and dryed quickly. Would buy again for sure

    rating star By Tim the toolman

    Would def. Buy again

    Tim the toolman

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz