Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 52 Results

4 star rating (52 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 52 customer reviews
  • 4/11/2013 Awesome

    rating star By Peter D.

    Great product. Dries fast. Fits well. Love it

    Peter D.
    Easton, PA

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2014 Comfortable and Functional

    rating star By Phil

    Comfortable to wear and does its job of protecting from sunburns.  Dries quickly.

    Phil
    Langdon, AB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2014 Great water shirt!

    rating star By LC

    I use this for water aerobics - it works very well.  The shirt is long - which is great for water aerobics.  I have been using it for several months - and it is wearing very well - no fading, etc.  The collar is very comfortable.  Just what I was looking for.

    LC
    Washington state

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2013 Awesome Sun Guard

    rating star By Chip

    Bought this shirt for my Florida Trip. Fit great and dried quickly. Kept me from getting sun burned.  I may have to get more.  Worth every penny.

    Chip
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2015 Sporti Men's Swim Shirt

    rating star By WB

    I recently used the swim shirt on vacation in Key West Florida. Worked great for Snokeling,Kayaking and just having fun on the beach. It was comfortable wearing it dry or wet. The only possible concern is that when a cool ocean breeze kicked up the wet material became cool on the skin as it dried.

    WB
    Chicago Ill

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2015 Excellent

    rating star By Carina

    excellent quality, great fit, good coverage

    Carina
    BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2014 Fit is OK

    rating star By Mary L.

    Needed the men's shirt as you don't have any women's in a large size. So this shirt fits OK.  Would rather a women's with a zip front in a LARGE size.

    Mary L.
    PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2014 This is great

    rating star By Morgan

    I purchased this for my boyfriend because he is fair completed and this helps a lot from him getting burnt and not use so much sun screen. Would def buy another.

    Morgan
    Athens, Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2013 Fits great!

    rating star By Nancy W.

    My husband said this shirt fits great!  He requested one for our trip to Hawaii so he doesn't get sunburned.  Great choice and a great price!

    Nancy W.
    Chico, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2013 sporti t

    rating star By Allen L.

    good fit, sporti product have held up in the pool longer than other makers

    Allen L.
    Grove City, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2015 just what we ordered

    rating star By Crampa

    needed for vacation trip - ordered and delivered on time, fit well

    Crampa
    Fillmore, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2015 Sports Swim Shirt

    rating star By TJ

    Fit was great , dries in a short time.

    TJ
    Jacksonville, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2015 Perfect

    rating star By Swim Girl

    Great fit and quality.

    Swim Girl
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2015 Will buy again

    rating star By Marty

    Good shirt, sized accurately. Very pleased with purchase.

    Marty
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2015 Comfortable Swim Shirt

    rating star By Fan

    My biggest concern was that it wouldn't fit well, but the shirt fit my (larger) size very well and was very comfortable.  It was exactly what I was hoping for and would highly recommend it.

    Fan
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2015 My firs swim shirt.

    rating star By Newbie_Doo

    The fit is a little off in the shoulder area for me. (A bit baggy, after it gets wet.)
    But, it keeps me warmer, which was the point of getting it.
    I mainly use it for water exercises (arthritis), with just a little actual swimming.

    Newbie_Doo
    D.C. metro area.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2015 swim shirt

    rating star By kflynn

    Can't wear it, too big

    kflynn
    Levittown, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/13/2015 Great Swim Shirt

    rating star By Skittles

    This swim shirt was better than I expected,it is pretty thick,& the color is good,got the blue one .I got this for my son who is 6ft./215lbs.He normally wears a xl,& I got him the xxl,fits him good not tight or clingy,wears well.

    Skittles
    Bakersfield CA.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2015 Good fit

    rating star By Christina P.

    Ordered it for my husband and he liked it. Said it was true to size and comfortable. Bought 3 of them.

    Christina P.
    Arlington, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2015 Great Buy.

    rating star By Alt Mike

    Fits Great- normally wear a medium, got a large, and it fits perfect.

    Alt Mike
    Altoona, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz