Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 89 Results

4 star rating (89 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 89 customer reviews
  • 2/26/2014 better than advertised

    rating star By shannon

    A full week in Aruba sun and my very pale daughter was sunburn free everywhere this rashguard covered her skin! Tightness was a plus because it kept the shirt in place even while wet- for hours. It dried quickly and was ready for another day's wear. Ordering one for everyone else in the family now!

    johnstown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2013 Great!

    rating star By Amy

    I wear size 34 bra and buy my swim suit 1 size smaller. I got this in the smallest size even though I read the reviews and many said it wasn't true to size. I found it fit fine and it works beautifully when the pool is cold, which is why I wear it.

    Jaffrey, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2013 Too Tight

    rating star By Margaret B.

    This Rashguard is way too tight.  I ordered a large based on other reviews and it was still way too small.   I am 5"5" weigh 130 lbs and normally wear a medium or a 6/8.  I have to return this item although it seems like a quality shirt at a good price.

    Margaret B.
    Gillette, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2015 Order at least one size up!

    rating star By Liz

    Just like any rash guard, this is tight fitting. However, it does run very small. I normally wear a large in everything, but after reading other reviews I ordered the extra large. It still fits, but it's skin tight and a bit tight in the armpits.  I ordered this to keep the sun off of me while at the lake, and it will do just fine for that!


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/9/2015 Ouch!

    rating star By MV

    Smart, beautifully made, but....too tight - order 2 sizes larger than normal!  This top is nice and warm in my early morning aqua aerobic outdoor pool classes.  However after class when time to remove, it almost takes 2 people!  It is very tight.  Please inform Sporti and other companies that a front neck zipper would be a tremendous help not only in removal, but also a relief for heat to escape when your body begins to heat up during exercises.

    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/9/2015 definitely runs small

    rating star By noyb

    I sized at a medium but ordered a large because of other comments. I still find it restrictive especially in the armpits but hopefully it will stretch out some. Otherwise, it's what I wanted.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/28/2015 Must order one size up!

    rating star By Chicago Swimmer

    I own Body Glove's rashguards and one from Sporti.  I am 5'3" and weigh 94 pounds and Body Glove's Small is perfect, whereas I needed a Medium in Sporti.  I never ever need a Medium in anything, but did in Sporti's rashguard.  Sporti's Medium fits like Body Glove's Small.  I have not worn it yet for swimming, but I bet it will be just fine. Sporti's sleeves are a bit longer than Body Glove's but both brands are fine.  Just remember to order one size up in Sporti's. Rashguards are great sun blocks for outdoor lap swimming. They are supposed to fit tight - that's the point - to not cause any drag when swimming laps. Both brands fit that way.

    Chicago Swimmer

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2013 Fits very snugly

    rating star By Madeline A.

    I went swimming yesterday and it kept me warm.  It seemed very tight but I know from experience that the shirt will stretch with time.  The one I bought last year is still good, not all stretched out.  That's why I got another Sporti one

    Madeline A.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/10/2013 A warm shirt for cold winter swimming

    rating star By aquavic

    I'm an aqua aerobics nut who swims in an outdoor pool all winter, so I need a warm shirt to fight the elements and this shirt seems to do the trick. It is close fitting on the snug side which I like, no sagging sleeves or baggy shirt that fills with water to slow me down. Fabric is silky, but keeps out the wind and cold. I'm not too crazy about the high collar; it feels a little too claustrophobic and tight around the throat, not really necessary. Love the color. Glad I found this shirt!

    Davis, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2013 Sporti Women's L/S Fit Rashguard

    rating star By paulette R.

    I love this rashguard. It is nice and thick. I swim outdoors in the early morning and It keeps me warm in the water. I like Swim Outlet, all the products I have purchased have been great! Thank you.

    paulette R.
    Mandeville, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2013 I like it

    rating star By Jolli

    I use this rashguard when I'm teaching and it's great because it keeps me warm and it does not ride up. The color is great and it has a somewhat slimming effect. The small is definitely small but it stretches a good amount.

    Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2013 Just like the others say, it's snug but works well.

    rating star By oygewalt

    I usually wear a women's size 6 or 8.  I'm a 32c.  Yes, it's  snug.  I ordered size M because they didn't have an L.  However, it was fine.  I swam and snorkled in it and didn't feel tight at all.  I did not feel any restraining.  I'd totally order it again.

    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/11/2013 great rash guard

    rating star By Kathleen V.

    My only hangup is that I would like a bit more neck protection.  However, the fit and look is nice.  And... I love the color!

    Kathleen V.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2013 Sporti Women's Fit Rashguard

    rating star By Scrappergirl

    I love this sport top but I would suggest ordering a size up.  I use this in the pool when I am swimming laps, rolling my kayak and I use it under my kayak clothes in the winter months for added warmth.  It is very comfortable.  I also have severe sensitivity to many types of material and this works very well for me.

    Garner, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/23/2012 Finally, sleeves that are long enough!

    rating star By Senior Swimmer

    I've worn many different brands of long sleeve rash guards and this one is the best. It fits snugly and comfortably (which is what I want for serious daily lap swimming). I'm 5"10", 148 pounds and the "large" fits perfectly. Rinsing in cold water, rolling in a towel and drying in the shade, it lasts 3-4 months before stretching out. The best thing is that it is the one rash guard with sufficiently long sleeves to keep the sun off the back of the hands. Please keep offering this rash guard for years!

    Senior Swimmer
    Newport Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2012 Fits and feels great

    rating star By Linna

    This shirt feels like a second skin and is great for all my water aerobic classes.  Order one size up from your regular size as the fit is very tight.  I love it!!!!!!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2015 arms too long

    rating star By sherry

    material feels good on skin but size was too small

    rockledge, fl

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/21/2015 as promised..

    rating star By pat

    fits great will serve purpose as a sun shield in the islands
    very happy with the purchase

    los angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2015 luv it

    rating star By kc

    luv it. great fit & function.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2015 Exactly what I needed!!

    rating star By Catherine

    I needed a sun protective top to wear in the pool where I do aqua therapy. I am very sensitive to the sun and couldn't find an indoor pool. I was fretting on what I was going to do and then an ad popped up on a site I was on with your advertisement of EXACTLY what I needed! I clicked on it found my size and an amazing price and that was that I have the shirt of my dreams! It fits perfect so no water gets up in the sleeves while I am trying to do exercises and it doesn't creep up. I am very pleased!

    Spring Valley CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz