Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 67 Results

3.5 star rating (67 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 67 customer reviews
  • 9/3/2014 No regrets

    rating star By AquaWoman

    It would be great if it had a built in bra(cups) type of thing...I have to wear a sports bra under it. I usually wear S-M and got an M ....A bit tight to get it on but once on it's really comfy(I believe it made me look thin). It's warm, a great length and never rides up. Also got a long sleeve version of this shirt...might've made me look even thinner because of the long sleeves...elongated my arms. Also, made me look like a professional aquatics type of person ....maybe a aquatics superhero....I'm not but looked like one.

    Cape Cod, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2013 Runs small

    rating star By KK

    Order a size up. I usually wear a M-L in regular clothes, but had to go with an XL and it's still snug (but fits).


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/22/2013 Order larger!

    rating star By Ellie B.

    CONS: Seriously, order a size larger than you think you need. I was on the small side of Medium with a 32 inch bust and 28 inch waist, but the Medium fit just a small bit too tight. I would not have been comfortable with a halter bikini underneath, and it pinched under my arms.

    PROS: Other than size weirdness, the guard was absolutely beautiful. Wonderful feel. Solid seams. And the colors were actually much richer than in the picture. I hated having to exchange it!

    Ellie B.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/1/2015 Nice looking top

    rating star By Rubytuesday

    Fits and feels great. Very happywith this product. Delivery was extremely fast.

    Guelph Ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2015 Perfect

    rating star By Jvictoria10

    This rash guard is perfect but runs very small as suggested by other reviewers I ordered 2 sizes up. It is also a bit longer and does not show my belly. This is going to be perfect for snorkeling and is pretty in pink!

    Jackson MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/26/2015 Fit of sporti rashgaurd

    rating star By Jaw

    Size extra large fits quite snug it feels at least two sizes too small

    Pasadena ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/11/2015 Rash guard top

    rating star By Susie

    I looked at reviews that said it ran small, so I normally order a large but went with the extra large. I was very disappointed it was so tight. Even my daughter-in-law who tried it on & who usually wears a medium could hardly get it on & off.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/5/2015 Runs way to small

    rating star By Mrs. Cee

    I never got a chance to wear this product, i bought a ladies 12/14.  It was way to small, fits my 8 year older daughter.  Runs way to small.

    Mrs. Cee
    Fredericksburg VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/9/2014 Nice fit& look

    rating star By Kelsey Hayes

    I read other reviews and took the advice to order 1 size up!! I usually am a medium so I ordered large and fit perfectly! If I ordered medium the sleeves wouldv'e been too tight! I strongly recommend to look at the measurements and round up! It makes you look super slim and doesn't ride up in the water. And it doesn't have too much resistance either! Great product if you get the right size!

    Kelsey Hayes

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2013 nice product

    rating star By JA

    As the other reviewers said, you should go up in size. I am 5" and 108 lbs and usually order small (or XS) in my clothes, but I ordered medium and it just fits snugly. Still tight, but comfortable enough for me. I can't even imagine how tight size S would be.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/30/2015 Great product

    rating star By deedee

    Light weight comfortable and dries quickly.  This was everything I expected


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2015 Rashguard

    rating star By Theresa

    Like the fit, the color and feels comfortable.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2015 Rashguard

    rating star By Arod

    This top is great.  I ordered it for my tween.  She felt comfortable at the beach.

    Plano, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2015 Liked it!

    rating star By KATHY G.

    This was my first time buying a rash guard to use in the pool. I'm 5'2", 34D and the Large fit me like a glove! Looks great and very comfortable to wear.

    KATHY G.
    Gainesville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2015 Great Swim Shirt

    rating star By beachgoing mom

    I ordered this Swim Shirt/Rash Guard for my teenage daughter.  She has what I would consider to be a small/medium frame (not tiny) but based on the reviews I read, I ordered an Extra Large.  It does fit but there is not a lot of extra room, so be sure to order larger than you think you need.  She normally wears a small/medium shirt.

    The fabric is very soft and the colors are bright and beautiful.  The contrasting side panels are a nice touch and are very flattering to the figure.

    beachgoing mom
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/11/2015 Good for the price

    rating star By Marie

    I use the rash guard at least everyday or every other day in teaching swim lessons. It fits small so you may want to order up a size. But it's well fitted and cute. It is just pretty difficult to put on over my head.

    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/5/2015 It's good

    rating star By Nella

    Just make sure to get a couple of sizes up because it is really tight. For example if you want medium then get an extra large.

    Chicago, Il

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/31/2015 great

    rating star By LB

    when dry, this was tight as I have broad shoulders and average bust (34b/c).  But was wonderful when I was in the ocean.  I ordered the Sporti Med at the same time to see which one I liked better and returned that one and kept this one.  Great quality.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2015 Good deal

    rating star By EliteDelco

    I order size based on other reviewers not the size chart.  My child was pleased with the fit, color, and style.

    Springfield, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2015 Too Small

    rating star By butterfly

    Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - XX-Large

    The fullest part around my chest 44' and my waist is 42 this size is way to small I did not even bother trying it on, it is too small. If you are a full size girl do not buy this size, I wish they made a XXX-Large then it might fit. It's a pretty blue/white rash guard. This brand is for a petite form not a full figure woman or misses. The quality is nice looking! Hope this review helps someone. Enjoy the swim :)  

    Due to the fact the I did not try this rash guard on I'm still giving it a five star for quality.



Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz