Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 75 Results

3.5 star rating (75 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 75 customer reviews
  • 9/3/2014 No regrets

    rating star By AquaWoman

    It would be great if it had a built in bra(cups) type of thing...I have to wear a sports bra under it. I usually wear S-M and got an M ....A bit tight to get it on but once on it's really comfy(I believe it made me look thin). It's warm, a great length and never rides up. Also got a long sleeve version of this shirt...might've made me look even thinner because of the long sleeves...elongated my arms. Also, made me look like a professional aquatics type of person ....maybe a aquatics superhero....I'm not but looked like one.

    AquaWoman
    Cape Cod, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2013 Runs small

    rating star By KK

    Order a size up. I usually wear a M-L in regular clothes, but had to go with an XL and it's still snug (but fits).

    KK
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/22/2013 Order larger!

    rating star By Ellie B.

    CONS: Seriously, order a size larger than you think you need. I was on the small side of Medium with a 32 inch bust and 28 inch waist, but the Medium fit just a small bit too tight. I would not have been comfortable with a halter bikini underneath, and it pinched under my arms.

    PROS: Other than size weirdness, the guard was absolutely beautiful. Wonderful feel. Solid seams. And the colors were actually much richer than in the picture. I hated having to exchange it!

    Ellie B.
    GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/10/2016 Runs small!

    rating star By Traci

    I got an XS for my 5 foot tall, 85 lb 11 year old daughter.  She is very thin.  The XS fits her like a glove.  If I could buy it again, I would get her a S instead.  I generally wear a woman's M and cannot imagine being able to fit into this shirt two sizes up from what we have.  That being said, the quality seems great and the color (Aqua/grey) is beautiful.

    Traci
    MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/11/2015 Good purchase, but order a size up

    rating star By Ainu

    I ordered this product in "Size XL" and should have ordered a size L instead. I ordered this extralarge dure to the reviews I read. I have a 85B German Bra Size. I'm 59kg at 173cm. (Just that you can put everything into proportions) Normally I'm a size S/M. BUT: All is covered and I can go surfing and scuba diving with this rash guard and everything is stays where it belongs. I am quite happy with this purchase, as it's a good material and it does its job. Just don't forget to order a larger or bigger size than usual.

    Ainu
    Hamburg, Germany

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/22/2015 SPORTI WOMENS RASH GUARD

    rating star By 6 am, lane 4

    Runs at least 2 sizes too small. Material is not polyester which means it will not hold up in chlorine/salt water.... It will fade fast and not last.

    6 am, lane 4
    San Mateo, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/1/2015 Nice looking top

    rating star By Rubytuesday

    Fits and feels great. Very happywith this product. Delivery was extremely fast.

    Rubytuesday
    Guelph Ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2015 Perfect

    rating star By Jvictoria10

    This rash guard is perfect but runs very small as suggested by other reviewers I ordered 2 sizes up. It is also a bit longer and does not show my belly. This is going to be perfect for snorkeling and is pretty in pink!

    Jvictoria10
    Jackson MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/26/2015 Fit of sporti rashgaurd

    rating star By Jaw

    Size extra large fits quite snug it feels at least two sizes too small

    Jaw
    Pasadena ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/11/2015 Rash guard top

    rating star By Susie

    I looked at reviews that said it ran small, so I normally order a large but went with the extra large. I was very disappointed it was so tight. Even my daughter-in-law who tried it on & who usually wears a medium could hardly get it on & off.

    Susie
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/5/2015 Runs way to small

    rating star By Mrs. Cee

    I never got a chance to wear this product, i bought a ladies 12/14.  It was way to small, fits my 8 year older daughter.  Runs way to small.

    Mrs. Cee
    Fredericksburg VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/9/2014 Nice fit& look

    rating star By Kelsey Hayes

    I read other reviews and took the advice to order 1 size up!! I usually am a medium so I ordered large and fit perfectly! If I ordered medium the sleeves wouldv'e been too tight! I strongly recommend to look at the measurements and round up! It makes you look super slim and doesn't ride up in the water. And it doesn't have too much resistance either! Great product if you get the right size!

    Kelsey Hayes
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2013 nice product

    rating star By JA

    As the other reviewers said, you should go up in size. I am 5" and 108 lbs and usually order small (or XS) in my clothes, but I ordered medium and it just fits snugly. Still tight, but comfortable enough for me. I can't even imagine how tight size S would be.

    JA
    Boston

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/22/2016 LOVE IT!!

    rating star By Mia H.

    I LOVE this thing. And here's why: (keep in mind I use it for the sole purpose of snorkeling)

    Pros:
    - THE COLLAR - omg it saved my neck! spending the day on the surface of the water on my stomach would have been disastrous for my back side. As my butt burnt to a crisp, i was eternally grateful that my neck was covered by this small collar. It is not easy to find in other brands. It was not too tight for my neck, and i usually hate anything on my neck.
    - the fit - yes, it runs small. so size up one or two sizes depending on your boob size I guess. I have bigger boobs and the L fit me great when i usually wear T-shirts in XS or S.
    - good fit - it fits my curves perfectly, it's flattering, no drag, it's tight, but not difficult to take off. And comfortable in the armpits, no chafing or binding anywhere.
    - color - it's a good-looking sporty color (I got the blue and white). no issue with color bleeding at all.
    - quality - it's durable, well stitched, and has the thickness that differentiate it from the cheap ones you get on the streets near the beach.
    - UV protection - i spent every waking hour for weeks snorkeling. never got sunburnt where this rashie covered. the rest of me was burnt to a crisp
    - boardshort connecter loop - great decision on Sporti's part to include this. Even though it's made so well that i never had a problem with the shirt riding up...then again i was only snorkeling...and played in the water.
    - easy to wash and dried fast - i was in an area with no washer dryer for weeks and handwashed and hung dried it everyday. Easy. never smelled. Dries over night too.

    Cons:
    short sleeve - that's actually my fault, my arms are bunrt even with sunblock. that's why i'm going to buy their long sleeve version right now. I hope it will be exactly the same, just with long sleeves
    color - it's not really a con, i'm just being picky. I'm just a trendy girl. The colors they have a fine, not out-dated or anything. But I would sure love some updated colors.

    Mia H.
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/31/2015 Item way too small for size.

    rating star By Susan

    Way too small for x large.  Size is more like a medium.

    Susan
    Dallas, Tx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/1/2015 great fit, great price, great color

    rating star By my new rashguard

    I simply like it,   I love the color and the price and the fit.

    my new rashguard
    los angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2015 sizes run a bite small

    rating star By tula

    I wear a medium but ordered a large. I had a hard time putting it on because it was very tight.

    tula
    houston,Tx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/16/2015 Good

    rating star By Van

    Read the reviews, ordered 2 sizes larger than my actual size (I usually wear M or sometimes L, but ordered XL for this one) and it came a little bit loose but very comfortable the way I want it. Nice product

    Van
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2015 Great product

    rating star By deedee

    Light weight comfortable and dries quickly.  This was everything I expected

    deedee
    nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2015 Rashguard

    rating star By Theresa

    Like the fit, the color and feels comfortable.

    Theresa
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW