Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 59 Results

3 star rating (59 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 59 customer reviews
  • 3/24/2014 runs small

    rating star By Tammy

    Nice color and fabric.  Just too small.  I normally wear a medium so I ordered a large to give some extra room.  Even ordering a size larger it was too snug to move in.

    Tammy
    Pride, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/3/2014 No regrets

    rating star By AquaWoman

    It would be great if it had a built in bra(cups) type of thing...I have to wear a sports bra under it. I usually wear S-M and got an M ....A bit tight to get it on but once on it's really comfy(I believe it made me look thin). It's warm, a great length and never rides up. Also got a long sleeve version of this shirt...might've made me look even thinner because of the long sleeves...elongated my arms. Also, made me look like a professional aquatics type of person ....maybe a aquatics superhero....I'm not but looked like one.

    AquaWoman
    Cape Cod, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2013 Runs small

    rating star By KK

    Order a size up. I usually wear a M-L in regular clothes, but had to go with an XL and it's still snug (but fits).

    KK
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/22/2013 Order larger!

    rating star By Ellie B.

    CONS: Seriously, order a size larger than you think you need. I was on the small side of Medium with a 32 inch bust and 28 inch waist, but the Medium fit just a small bit too tight. I would not have been comfortable with a halter bikini underneath, and it pinched under my arms.

    PROS: Other than size weirdness, the guard was absolutely beautiful. Wonderful feel. Solid seams. And the colors were actually much richer than in the picture. I hated having to exchange it!

    Ellie B.
    GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/1/2015 Nice looking top

    rating star By Rubytuesday

    Fits and feels great. Very happywith this product. Delivery was extremely fast.

    Rubytuesday
    Guelph Ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2015 Perfect

    rating star By Jvictoria10

    This rash guard is perfect but runs very small as suggested by other reviewers I ordered 2 sizes up. It is also a bit longer and does not show my belly. This is going to be perfect for snorkeling and is pretty in pink!

    Jvictoria10
    Jackson MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/26/2015 Fit of sporti rashgaurd

    rating star By Jaw

    Size extra large fits quite snug it feels at least two sizes too small

    Jaw
    Pasadena ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/11/2015 Rash guard top

    rating star By Susie

    I looked at reviews that said it ran small, so I normally order a large but went with the extra large. I was very disappointed it was so tight. Even my daughter-in-law who tried it on & who usually wears a medium could hardly get it on & off.

    Susie
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/5/2015 Runs way to small

    rating star By Mrs. Cee

    I never got a chance to wear this product, i bought a ladies 12/14.  It was way to small, fits my 8 year older daughter.  Runs way to small.

    Mrs. Cee
    Fredericksburg VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/9/2014 Nice fit& look

    rating star By Kelsey Hayes

    I read other reviews and took the advice to order 1 size up!! I usually am a medium so I ordered large and fit perfectly! If I ordered medium the sleeves wouldv'e been too tight! I strongly recommend to look at the measurements and round up! It makes you look super slim and doesn't ride up in the water. And it doesn't have too much resistance either! Great product if you get the right size!

    Kelsey Hayes
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2013 nice product

    rating star By JA

    As the other reviewers said, you should go up in size. I am 5" and 108 lbs and usually order small (or XS) in my clothes, but I ordered medium and it just fits snugly. Still tight, but comfortable enough for me. I can't even imagine how tight size S would be.

    JA
    Boston

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/17/2015 Too Small

    rating star By butterfly

    Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - XX-Large

    The fullest part around my chest 44' and my waist is 42 this size is way to small I did not even bother trying it on, it is too small. If you are a full size girl do not buy this size, I wish they made a XXX-Large then it might fit. It's a pretty blue/white rash guard. This brand is for a petite form not a full figure woman or misses. The quality is nice looking! Hope this review helps someone. Enjoy the swim :)  

    Due to the fact the I did not try this rash guard on I'm still giving it a five star for quality.

    butterfly
    TX

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2015 Loved it

    rating star By Steph

    I had been looking for a rash guard for my swiming bottom and I found this! Admittedly I found the website sketch and a bit too good but I had a great experience. It got here on time and looked great.

    Steph
    Atl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2015 Small but cute

    rating star By Wei

    I purchased this and the Speedo Women's Zip Pocket S/S Rashguard in medium at the same time.  I purchased both in Medium.  I am usually in between sized Small and Medium.  This one was tight, but cute.  The Speedo Rashguard was loose.  I would say this rashguard runs almost a full size down.  It was a challenge to take it off.  

    The material was of good quality.

    Wei
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/9/2015 Super tight!

    rating star By Lala

    I am a big woman 5'9, size 14 , XL is usually sufficient. I know rash guards are supposed to be tight but this was ridiculous. I could hardly breath.

    Lala
    Jacksonville , FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/3/2015 Great Fit!

    rating star By KJoy

    Great fitting rashguard.  The kids love the colors and we're looking forward to not having to keep re-applying sunscreen every time we go in the water.

    KJoy
    El Toro, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/19/2015 Love it!!

    rating star By Vanessa

    Couldn't be happier.  Worth the money!

    Vanessa
    Ontario, Canada

    Fit:

  • 3/12/2015 Way too tight

    rating star By Dolly

    Super cute but I ordered  an EXL and it was just about impossible to get on and off.  Fit  like a junior medium.  I am a 12/14. Super cute though.

    Dolly
    Albany, Ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/12/2015 good shirt

    rating star By catsgalore

    a little too tight even though i bought the xxl, i had to cut the extra collar off, it's too tight.

    catsgalore
    oh

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/1/2015 sporti women;s S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

    rating star By marisa

    It definitely is running small- I am a medium and I bought an XL and it fit fine.
    Like the style.

    marisa
    new york city

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz