Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Jag The Impressionist Ibos D/DD Underwire Tankini Top

Jag The Impressionist Ibos D/DD Underwire Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

3.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 1/13/2013 cute

    rating star By traveler

    It runs small more is pushed out the top than is in it. Its not a DD.

    Auburn, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/19/2012 Love this top!

    rating star By Colorado

    I'm pretty large busted so it's hard to find a swim suite top with support. This top is very flattering while keeping everything in place with great support!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2012 WAY too big!!

    rating star By CeCe

    Had to send it back. The quality was good but the D/DD cup was more like a EEE

    Heladsburg CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/12/2012 Tankini Top Red & Black 38 DD Underwire

    rating star By kimberly a.

    I felt comfortable at Pool Parties with the Tankini on with shorts or swim bottom.
    Kindly hides the tummy (i have 37 waist).
    I am a 38DD, the support was good & it has adjustable, convertible straps, i liked that very much!
    My husband really thought that it really looked nice.

    kimberly a.
    glendale, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2012 Too short

    rating star By Erin

    I Ordered a smaller size then normal and it fit great in the chest but it was really short length wise. Coverage over chest was moderate.

    gilbert, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2012 Doesn't really describe the appearance of the top. Does give the specifics.

    rating star By A. Rob

    While the underwire top did provide enough support, the amount of coverage was skimpy  and there was not enough give in the torso; it was so tight around the middle, it didn't hide anything.  The material also felt really cheap and thin.

    A. Rob
    Evanston, IL


  • 4/18/2012 runs big

    rating star By fraidy a.

    I am five months pregnant and thought this may offer support for my changing body.  It was pretty lose compared to the same bra size.
    (34/d/dd) it was also a nice fit for my big belly - which would mean pretty lose for someone who wasnt pregnant.

    fraidy a.
    san francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/11/2012 One size smaller was perfect

    rating star By Karen S,

    I am usually a 34 D, and this top in that size felt a bit big on me. The 32 D fit perfectly and looks amazing. It covers but still flatters, and feels like it will actually hold up and stay in place when I get in the water. I love this tankini top!

    Karen S,
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz