Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Lifeguard Men's Volley Short

Nike Swim Lifeguard Men's Volley Short Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

5 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 4/24/2013 Best Lifeguard shorts

    rating star By Alaskaguard

    Best brand for Lifeguard shorts.
    Have tried many other brands but they've come up short, so to say.
    Deep well tailored pockets are very convenient and  keep stuff from falling out when you sit down.
    Preferred the tie on inside of waist band as was previous styling but Nike seems to going with the current trends as pretty much all brands have the tie on outside.
    Only criticism is the elastic gives out after a while. Honestly not sure if it gives out before other brands because of the 4 or more different type suits I have, its always Nike I prefer and so they are in Chlorinated water much more than any other.
    For me definitely worth the higher price.

    Fairbanks, Ak

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2012 Awsome Lifeguard Trunks

    rating star By Jerome

    I have a size 34 Waist and ordered the Medium, and I overnighted them. These are the Best lifeguard shorts on the Market, and they are name brand which makes them even better. the material feels really good. I rate these A+++


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2015 My lifeguards love them.

    rating star By Tammy

    Lifeguards say they love them.  True to size and very comfortable.

    Lewistown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2015 Life Guard Must

    rating star By Peter

    Great suite with an equally great look.

    Delmar, New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2015 Disappointed

    rating star By Melanie

    The suit is made of quality material. The legs were wider and it was shorter than expected. Great sale price.

    Chesapeake, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/30/2015 Lifeguard swim trunks

    rating star By BG-Awesome

    Great fit and look professional!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2015 Nice trunks

    rating star By Pman9116

    Good quality, fit great


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2014 Excellent product .

    rating star By Duilio

    Thoroughly recommend products. everything you buy, is an excellent material, the price is reasonable. The measurements are accurate, everything I buy stay perfect. Congratulations and if I recommend your products .Recomiendo completamente los productos . todo lo que compre , es de un exelente material , el precio es razonable .  Las medidas son exactas, todo lo que compre me quedo perfecto . Felicitaciones y si recomiendo sus productos

    Iowa Keokuk

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2014 Great fit and buy. love the material

    rating star By joe

    Suit was perfect fit. Quick dry, great look.

    Fayetteville, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2014 Fantastic

    rating star By Evgeni C.

    I love the suit. I use it for work at my local pool and its one of the best suits I've worn yet. The last one i had was made from low quality material and started losing its color very quickly and this one hasn't.  Love it

    Evgeni C.
    Hanford, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2014 Great guard shorts!

    rating star By wenh

    These lifeguard shorts look and fit great! True to size.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2014 Very Impressed

    rating star By Gary S.

    The fit is true and the color looks great. Was a little concerned about the red but the wife and daughters love them. I am happy with the fit and quality.

    Gary S.
    Royal Oak, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2013 very nice

    rating star By Steve C.

    use it for swimmin in pool - very nice - good fit

    Steve C.
    Hitchcock, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2013 Great Trunks!

    rating star By Greg Smith

    -Excellent quality build product from NIKE
    - Cool decorations add pizazz!
    -Can't go wrong with Nike and Swim Outlet!

    Greg Smith
    Collierville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2013 swim short

    rating star By SC

    Fit is good - only real problem is the tie keeps coming loose during swims, even when u really tighten it down.

    Galveston, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2013 Good quality!

    rating star By Hard to fit

    I ordered these for my son who is very tall.  I thought they had a longer inseam, but I read the description wrong.  My fault.  So, he's not happy that they are above the knee.  However, they look fine and will last a long time.  They are a very nice material and nice weight fabric.  Just wish I'd ordered a longer pair!

    Hard to fit
    Ft. Pierce, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2012 Nice change from the red

    rating star By bonnielibrary

    Fit well; has liner so a board short would be a nice option; color was great.

    chapel hill, nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2012 A winner!

    rating star By Linda G.

    This is the only lifeguard swim suit my son will wear because it always fits.  He is in the water daily during the summer and this suit is a winner!  Plus, customer service at SwimOutlet is prompt and trouble free.

    Linda G.
    Randleman, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2012 Perfect!

    rating star By Claire

    My son  and his friend both needed life guard trunks for their first year as a lifeguards  at our community pool. They love the suits we got and fit great. Thank you!


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz