Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Beach House Honolula Floral Swimdress

Beach House Honolula Floral Swimdress Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 2/10/2013 Nice fit!

    rating star By jist

    I wear a size 6 in most everything. But, for swimwear I always order size 10, especially when it's mostly Nylon. This one was no exception. It fits me perfect. Not too snug, and very comfortable at the top. I like that the bottom is sewn in. It keeps it from flying up too much. I would definitely recommend this suit.

    jist
    San Antonio, TX.

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2012 Most comfortable suit ever!

    rating star By Midwest Mom

    Very good coverage but short and flirty enough to not make you feel like your wearing an old lady suit! Super comfortable and flattering to your figure.  I am 53 yrs, 135lbs and 5"3" and the 12 fits perfect.  Have not worn in the water yet, taking to Mexico next week.  Will add comments if it doesnt perform well.

    Midwest Mom
    st. louis

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2012 Cute, Cute, Cute

    rating star By LA Basketball Mom

    Got it in pink. So, so cute. Might be a tad long. Will have to see how it is in the water. Didn't know straps were stretchy. We'll see how this works out. I prefer non-stretchy straps, but it might be okay. I must say it is cuteness with a bit of sophistication and a lot of class.

    LA Basketball Mom
    Los Angeles

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2012 Very NIce

    rating star By Lorrie

    Very sturdy, looks and feels comfortable, long enough to feel a little covered, but short enough to look stylish..plan on buying another in a different color..

    Lorrie
    Boston

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2012 Gorgeous Color!

    rating star By jj

    have not used the product yet but when i tried it on it actually looks nice it hides the mid section.

    jj
    annandale, va

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2012 Wonderful Fit

    rating star By Mom of 2

    I LOVE this swimdress! Now I actually get compliments at the beach! It is really comfortable even when chasing kids- and is sliming along with being modest enough to not have to put on a cover-up post beach.  I couldn't be happier; great buy!!

    Mom of 2
    Western Wisconsin

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2012 A must have suit

    rating star By SUP GIRL

    This suit is amazing, I am a 51 year old stand up and paddle girl. This suit offers nice coverage and is so comfortable. It fits perfectly. I am thinking about getting another color.

    SUP GIRL
    Rhode Island

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2012 beauty

    rating star By Lori

    I wear a ten so I bought a 14, I am long and tall,  The top is kind of big on me but is flattering. Not a fan of the mesh liner so I cut the suit apart to have bottoms and a top, The mesh works fine as a foldover waistband I wish they would make more dress swimming suits with the detached panty like in the 70,s with a longer length.  I lkie being comfortable and my assests covered.  This is a classy suit, love the twist top. I love the design .

    Lori
    Kansas

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2012 Very cute swimdress

    rating star By Cheryl P.

    This is cute (I bought the pink), and not too "mature-looking" as swimdresses tend to be.  I am a petite and pleased that the skirt it not too long.  Covers just what it needs to but no more.  I will wear it for any swim or beach occasion.

    Cheryl P.
    Mason, OH

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2012 Love it!

    rating star By hoosiermimi

    The swim dress fits perfectly and is very comfortable!  The only teeny tiny thing about it that was a tiny bit disappointing was that I wish it had more tummy control, but actually the swim dress is pretty concealing.  Overall I would highly recommend it!

    hoosiermimi
    Indiana

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2012 Feel self-confident & cute without fearing I am showing to much!

    rating star By Amiee

    I am very happy, it is what I wanted it to be!

    Amiee
    Charleston, SC

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2012 Swim suit

    rating star By Tamela N.

    Beautiful suit.

    Tamela N.
    Muskegon, MI

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2012 Extremely Happy!

    rating star By Satisfied Customer

    I'm just over 5'9, long torso and quite small on top (yes, I said it!).  Ordered three different suits from another store figuring I'd be happy with at least one of them.... none fit comfortably and I was miserable. Found this suit on Monday night and received it by Thursday, fits great all over!  Upper portion doesn't have built in cups that are huge and the dress portion hangs at a nice length. I typically wear a size 6 jean, ordered a size 10 due to my height, worked out perfectly, worth the money for sure!

    Satisfied Customer
    Buffalo, New York

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2012 Love this one!

    rating star By LMLM

    Wonderful!  Perfect in fit.
    You want color? They have it .. you don't have to go with black.  The color on this suit are true to the photo online.  
    The straps are adjustable for those of us that need it due to being tall or short.  
    I would like to see this same design in other prints also.

    LMLM
    Alva, FL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2012 Love it

    rating star By MJC

    I bought this for a cruise, so that I could walk around and not have to constantly cover up every time I want to get food or a drink while at the pool/beach.
    It's really cute and although I think I could have fit into a smaller size (I used the sizing chart to order), the fact that it is loose makes it look more like a dress than a bathing suit which was exactly what I wanted.
    It doesn't look at all like the other swim dresses. I don't think anyone would think it's a bathing suit unless you tell them.

    MJC
    West Islip, NY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2012 Love this suit!

    rating star By Karen C.

    Love this suit!  It is so comfortable.  Fits in all the right places.  The color and pattern are so "beachy!"  Can't wait to wear it!

    Karen C.
    Severna Park, MD

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2012 Nice

    rating star By D C.

    Suite is  very pretty, I ordered in Aqua,  It was too strong of color for Me.
    Should have gone with the white back ground,  it is fully lined.

    D C.
    , KY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2012 Love It!

    rating star By julie m.

    Planning on taking this on a Maui vacation.  It is very flattering for a size 16, long torso.  It has plenty of lining so I'm not worried about things showing that I wish to hide.  Beautiful suit, great quality material.

    julie m.
    grass valley, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz