Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Batik Leaf 2PC Sport Top

Nike Swim Batik Leaf 2PC Sport Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

3 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 4/3/2013 I love this suit!

    rating star By Alex

    I'm a competitive swimmer and a synchronized swimmer so I am in an outdoor pool for up to 8 hours a day! I I love this suit because it doesn't restrict any type of movement and stays on for the entire practice of swimming laps, doing lifts, and spinning upside-down! I am a size 28 and an A-cup so the top fit me fine, but it might not for larger people. This two piece stays on the whole time and stays put perfectly! It has a flattering fit and is true to size and you also don't get bad tan lines. The colors are also really bright and haven't faded after weeks of use! I only didn't give it 5 stars because the clip in the back can sometimes come undone when I'm putting it on and doesn't seem completely reliable! Otherwise it's a great suit!

    Alex
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2013 Batik Nike suit

    rating star By Trace

    Nice suit ....fits a bit larger then the size and wish it had a liner on the bikini top or light padding

    Trace
    MI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/7/2013 Nike swimsuit

    rating star By trace

    wish it had more of a lining on the top!

    trace
    michigan

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/23/2013 Not For Training

    rating star By Kathleen C.

    This products top is not suitable for long distance training. It has bucket in the back that could become undone and the straps are movable. In short, this is for the beach not the pool.

    Kathleen C.
    Branford, CT

    Fit:

  • 1/3/2013 Very good

    rating star By Carole J.

    Good quality. Nice bright colors.

    Carole J.
    Winnipeg, MB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2012 Will be returned

    rating star By gina

    Only half fits.  only way to buy a two piece is to buy it as each seperate piece and that is not a guarantee of fit

    gina
    merced

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/1/2012 Excellent training suit

    rating star By AY

    Very good for lap swimming when you don't want the tan lines of a one piece.  I am 5'10" / 138 with A/B bust and 36/37 hips and the size 30 fits all around great although is just a tad tight around the hips.  Could probably have fit in a 32 bottom as well if I was a C cup.  If you are sized like me don't get the speedo 2 piece as it is poorly sized - if the bottom fits well at the hips the butt sags plus the top is way too large.

    AY
    Houston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2012 Wonderful!!

    rating star By Jess

    I swim laps in this swim suit and it is so great! the bottoms are tight and stay on and the top does the same.  I like how unrestricted the cross strap is as well.

    Jess
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2012 Ugly

    rating star By swimmer

    Horrible colors

    swimmer
    Nashville

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2012 Bathing suit review

    rating star By Amy R.

    Bottoms too tight. Top too big.....

    Amy R.
    Quakertown, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/31/2012 Love this suit!

    rating star By Marilyn

    I love this suit! I'm really picky about two pieces, I have an hourglass body and I feel like no matter how well two pieces fit me they always pinch my hips and look super unflattering. Not this one! It looks really good on!

    Another problem I have with two pieces is that I always feel like the top or bottom is going to fall off when I push off the wall. The triangle stays on really well, it hardly budges when I push off the wall/flip turn, etc. the bottoms have a drawstring that you can use to tighten it to make sure it doesn't fall off.


    This is the only two piece I have ever been comfortable and happy wearing to practice, so I recommend it! It gets a lot of compliments too, its a cute suit! :)

    Marilyn
    San Fransisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2012 LOVE LOVE LOVE

    rating star By ChocolateK

    I love love love this suit.  I am an older woman and really appreciate that the bottom stays put and the top provides coverage that doesn't slip.  No wardrobe malfunctions here!!  The color is fabulous.

    ChocolateK
    Fletcher, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2012 Love this suit!!!

    rating star By Danielle

    I was looking for a suit that I could use for my swim team workouts and when lounging at the pool or beach. This suit was definitely it! The top and the bottom stay in place when I am doing flip turns and pushing off the walls. Although, I always wear a size 28 in Nike suits, and I ended up exchanging it for a 32.

    Danielle
    Wichita, KS

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/18/2012 Love the top

    rating star By lu lu

    I love these nike swim bikini.  the top fits great.  the only thing is that the bottoms run small and cut low on the hips.  I have ordered several nike bikini swimsuits just because the tops fit so nice,and I just shop and find other bottoms that will match the color of the tops.

    lu lu
    Ocean City, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2012 Sized way too small

    rating star By Linda S.

    Even though I checked my measurements before ordering this, it was TWO sizes too small! The replacement fits great, but I hate that I had to pay to return it to get the right size.

    Linda S.
    Green Valley, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/27/2012 Top WAY to big, bottom ok

    rating star By Amy B

    My measurements are 37-29-41 and I found the bottom to fit okay,but would probably stretch/wear out to be looser, but the top was way too big. Returning it.

    Amy B
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/28/2012 Fits great! Wish there were more colors, or solids...

    rating star By naiad

    I got a 38 in last year's colors and wish I'd gotten it in 36 like this one, before they sold out.

    Unlike most triangle tops these hold everything in, and feel really secure.

    I wish there were more color choices because I love this style.  It's comfortable, secure, and flattering.

    naiad
    romulus, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2012 perfect fit!!

    rating star By noelle Elliot

    I wanted a fashionable yet functional 2 piece workout suit for training and this one works well. I train doubles 4+ hrs a day and the clasp stays put on the back. There is also sufficient cup coverage. Im a d and the 28 still fit. I highly recommend it!

    noelle Elliot
    Newport beach ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz