Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Batik Spider Back Tank

Nike Swim Batik Spider Back Tank Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

3 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 9/24/2012 Nike Swim Batik Spider Back Tank

    rating star By swimmer girl

    Very comfortable for practice.  I really love the colors and my team mates want one too.  I always like spider back suits

    swimmer girl
    St Petersburg, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2012 Great and cute suit

    rating star By Swimpie

    I go to swim practice about 5 times a week and I love practicing in it. The colors are awesome and it's just a great suit. It's comfortable just don't walk on the deck in it a lot because then the stitching starts to rub and your skin. Overall, great suit!

    Swimpie
    NYC, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2012 Best Suit!

    rating star By Diana D.

    I love this suit! It's the best practice suit I've ever bought, I train everyday almost 2-4 hours each day and this suit has held up.  It does run large so order a size down, because of the large back if its a size down it stays in place very well.  This suit is great for training because of the straps and wide back its great for all strokes. A must buy!

    Diana D.
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/12/2012 not for the more mature figure

    rating star By MJOtoya

    The back scoops way too deeply and does not provide adequate coverage.  Beautiful fabric.  Nice cut to front of suit

    MJOtoya
    Crozet, Virginia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/5/2012 Very Revealing Suit!

    rating star By Deb

    I am 5'10", 122 pounds with a long torso.  Between the gaping side cut and  how low the back is cut, it would not be suitable for swimming laps.  Although the double straps look cute and different, they are difficult to get organized.  About the only positive thing I can say is the color and pattern of this suit are fantastic!

    Deb
    Vail, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/22/2012 Looks great!

    rating star By Gator Mom

    The suit fits very true to size and has held up well so far. With regular rinsing, hopefully it will hold up the the high chlorine levels of indoor pools!

    Gator Mom
    Wildwood, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2012 Shapely back

    rating star By Suzy Q

    The back swoops way down and barely covers the bottom. Too much skin shown for a workout suit.

    Suzy Q
    Littleton, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2012 Pretty prints but VERY LOW cut

    rating star By DIO

    I've been ordering the same size in Nike suits for years but this one is a wee bit too small, I'm constantly tugging at the straps to keep them from digging into the skin on my shoulders.  And make no mistake, this sucker is low cut and has very little coverage on the bum. No room for modesty in this suit, it covers the bare minimum - I wear the suit but think Nike pushes the boundaries of too skimpy/inappropriate with this cut.  The low cut would be ok if there was a bit more material and coverage for the bum.  Don't let your teenage daughters buy this suit!  Love the print and colors though!

    DIO
    MA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz