Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Labyrinth Cut Out Tank

Nike Swim Labyrinth Cut Out Tank Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 8/14/2013 Loved it!

    rating star By Veronica

    I like the way it fit, but sometimes it pulls down too much on the bust area and I have to keep adjusting it. Other than that I love the color, style, and brand.

    Veronica
    Yakima, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2013 suit

    rating star By Leora R.

    great suit

    Leora R.
    Greenville, SC

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2013 Great suit

    rating star By Sherie B.

    Fits nice and snug and she loves the colors

    Sherie B.
    Alto, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2013 Cute suit

    rating star By DJP

    I stocked up on suits for summer for my daughter who swims everyday. This print is fun for summer and the suit fits her well. The back is more open with this style but she has adequate coverage and it has thin straps for less tan lines.

    DJP
    GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2013 Great Practice Suit

    rating star By Butterfly Girl

    This suit looks great and fits comfortably.  I practice at least 5 days a week and this suit is a very good one.  First time purchasing a Nike and the fit is good.

    Butterfly Girl
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2013 Beautiful print but runs big

    rating star By Violet

    Nike's always made some of the best looking cut-out suits so I got a size 32. I am about 5 5" and 130lbs. I have gotten a lot of compliments about how pretty the suit was. But the sizing seem to be a bit off. Cut-off suits always do. I shouldve ordered a size down but I always trick myself into thinking that somehow the suit will fit me just fine. And it's not exactly super big but just a little bit so that I could still swim in it without any drag. The sizing label says 32 and womens size 6. Im usually a size 4 so I guess that makes sense that the suits a bit big. Still a great suit overall just wished it had fit better.

    Violet
    Santa Clara, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/18/2013 Good but small

    rating star By Swim chic

    I swim 7 days a week outside. This is a very good product but the straps feel a bit small  but do stretch  after two times it is worn other wise I love it.

    Swim chic
    Metairie, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/27/2012 Love it!

    rating star By Kimmi

    Nike cut-out suits are typically worn by divers, but I'm a swimmer and I love it. The cut is revealing and it's supposed to fit small. However, it's best not to wear one of these unless you are completely comfortable in your own skin. Personally, I won't be wearing it until I lose a couple pounds. It's a great suit if you have the body for it!

    Kimmi
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2012 great fit, color

    rating star By gina

    comfortable suit, fits well

    gina
    merced

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2012 great colors!

    rating star By BRM

    Love the colors and fit.. the cut just feels a little 'skimpy'.

    BRM
    Madison

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2012 Runs small

    rating star By Alley

    Great look but runs extremely small.

    Alley
    Athens, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/29/2012 Great Deal

    rating star By Kiana

    Love the design...

    Kiana
    Tacoma, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2012 Beautiful!

    rating star By Roxane M.

    Beautiful on! Gives great lines for divers. my daughter receives many compliments when she wears this suit.

    Roxane M.
    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2012 cute but....

    rating star By Francie L.

    This suit is CUTE!  Love the colors, graphic design, etc.  Size down!  I am a 34, always.  As soon as I got into the water with this suit, water and air get sucked in on the sides.  The suit needs to be super tight to avoid this buoying effect.  It's annoying during workouts.  Unfortunately, because the suit fit on land, I wore it in the water and now cannot return it for a smaller size.

    Francie L.
    Lafayette, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/18/2012 Size runs small

    rating star By marilyn k.

    This was the second of these suits I received (first was a size smaller) and both are small according to the size chart.

    marilyn k.
    Eugene, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz