Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Team Splice Fast Back Tank

Nike Swim Team Splice Fast Back Tank Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

3.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 11/15/2013 Great Suit

    rating star By Jayla

    I bought the suit for my daughter. She's about 5"6 and the suit looks Fantastic on her! The suit fits true to size and we ordered a 26 because she likes for the suit to fit pretty tight. I plan to order another one in a different color but I'll order a size 28 due to her height. As a mom I think a 28 would be better but the swimmer says she only wants a 26!

    Jayla
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2015 Too big on top

    rating star By TriMN

    After wearing the same size for 20+ years, I was surprised that this one was too big on top, resulting in a gap in the back and water entering the suit when I swam in it.

    TriMN
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/17/2015 Love it!! It's great for swim class

    rating star By Martha

    Great for swimming and it feels true the size. The fabric is great, not so thin.

    Martha
    Ingleside, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2014 Best suit

    rating star By Sara

    I teach water aerobics and I am in the pool for up to 2 hours at a time.  I love the Nike suit because it fits right and allows me to move in the water.  I can concentrate on teaching instead of adjusting my suit.  The 100% polyester material can endure the harsh chlorine in the pool so it holds it shape.  I always buy this suit when I want a new one!

    Sara
    Richmond, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2013 Excelent!

    rating star By Yeli

    The design is great! It gives good support. It feels true to size.

    Yeli
    San Ysidro, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2012 Great suit!

    rating star By Princess

    We purchased this for our daughter and everyone on the team wants one! It fits snug and looks real nice! It has yet to fade, colors are real sharp! It does not fit close around the underarm, making it easier for swim.

    Princess
    Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2012 Doesn't fit well

    rating star By Teresa

    I purchased this suit for my daughter to wear to swim practice. We were disappointed at how the top of the suit fit. It was loose fitting and she felt very uncomfortable in it.

    Teresa
    Auburn, ME

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/12/2012 nike swim suit

    rating star By tine l.

    I loved the color but the back was not tide to the body. It was very loose for a swim suit. Not sure of all of them has it, because front looked ok but at the back it was hanging loose around your body.

    tine l.
    weston, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/25/2012 It's Just OK

    rating star By Audrey C.

    Prefer the prior Nike that I had been ordering for the past 2 years.  Apparently you no longer carry my size in Lyon Blue, so I struggled with trying to find one comparable.  Not sure this is it.  The cut is lower in the bottoms and the straps feel loose during the swim.  Please advise.

    Audrey C.
    Florence, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2012 Unfortunately did not fit

    rating star By SwimmerB

    The look and material of the suit were great; however, the suit did not fit well in the top at all. It was almost as if the sides and back straps of the suit was made with no stretch to it at all. It wasn't fitting or true to the size I ordered unfortunately.

    SwimmerB
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/13/2012 doesn't fit right at all

    rating star By Anonymous

    I was extremely disappointed when this suit arrived to discover that it fit  really weird. There was a huge gap around this midsection. I have never tried on a suit that fit as badly as this one. Do yourself a favor, don't order it, unless your torso is a perfect square.

    Anonymous
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/7/2012 I like it

    rating star By MARGARETHE Y.

    This will be worn by my daughter during her training and we both like it a lot!  It makes her look slim due to the unique design.

    MARGARETHE Y.
    SARASOTA, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz