Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Team Color Block Power Back Tank

Nike Swim Team Color Block Power Back Tank Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 6/16/2014 Runs 'short' in the torso

    rating star By Suzy

    Comfy, durable, practical.    But runs 'short' in the torso measurement.    I don't have a lot on top, so I can accommodate the suit with minimal issues ... but for anyone who's a little larger on top, the suit is going to be tight and ride-up in the seat.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/5/2013 Return

    rating star By Jana Y.

    too small

    Jana Y.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/17/2014 fits perfectly

    rating star By sandra f.

    I just recieved this suit and it fits amazing! not too tight and not to big either!

    sandra f.
    huron, SD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2013 Too big, have to return

    rating star By Caroline E.

    I am 5"9, 145 and ordered a size 10.  This was way too big.  Like the suit, but must send back.

    Caroline E.
    washington dc

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/21/2013 Wonderful suit!

    rating star By Court

    Great suit for competive swimmer  whose in the water frequently.  Washes up nice and fit is perfect.  This suit is much more $$ anywhere else.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2013 Birthday present

    rating star By Hannah''s mom

    As my daughter unwrapped this present, she screamed, "THANK YOU, Mommy!" She loves the suit. It covers her bottom and doesn't bite in the shoulders like her previous practice suit did. This suit is worth every penny, and Mommy scored serious points for the present! :)

    Hannah''s mom
    Keller, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2015 No compliants

    rating star By M's mom

    Suit fit great, no problems will definitely buy future swim suits and products.

    M's mom
    Snellville, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2015 Item returned for a refund. Sized for a child not an adult..

    rating star By DTK

    This item was sent in a child's size,. Not an adult size. Therefore it was returned a week ago for a refund. Am awaiting notification of adjustment.

    Silver Spring, Md

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/10/2014 Nike SwimTeam Color block Power

    rating star By Bette

    Great fit and good price.  I'll be buying another one soon.

    Seal Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2014 It works!

    rating star By 2 Cents Worth

    It works. Fits snug how I like.  I wear size 10 in clothes & got a size 36 in this suit.  No complaints.

    2 Cents Worth
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2014 Great Swimming Suit

    rating star By Sue

    This is the 3rd suit I've had exactly like this.  I swim 3X per week in cholorine so it doesn't last forever.  A year is the most I can get out of it.  It's a very comfortable suit and I like that its low in the back because its not hard to get off when you are done swimming.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2013 Nike

    rating star By Mary W.

    The quality of the material was poor.

    Mary W.
    West Chester, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2013 Great suit!

    rating star By swimbikeyoga

    I use this suit for exercise lap-swimming. It's built a bit different than the last Nike with a similar name, but fits exactly the same, so I expect it will wear the same, too.

    Monterey, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2013 I love my suits♥♥♥

    rating star By Carrie Green

    I use these suits for when I teach water aerobics class in the morning and then.......when I swim with our local Masters Swim team!!!

    The things I like best about the suits, are they truly are chlorine resistant, they fit true to size and they look awesome, they feel so good and looked so good I ordered two!!! I love the style the size and the fit!!!

    I have nothing bad to say about this purchase, I am so happy, they are the best and with all of the swimming I do.........they are totally worth the money well spent!!!!, you did it again♥♥♥

    Carrie Green
    Traverse City, Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2013 Swim tank

    rating star By Jmclmac

    Nice quality


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/13/2012 comfortable

    rating star By pat m.

    speedy shipment and 100% accurate.  Suits as advertised.  The girls say they are comfortable, and not too bad looking.

    pat m.
    seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2012 Great fit

    rating star By eva

    I like that it is made of chlorine resistant material and doesn't have that smell.

    santa fe nm

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2012 Not a flattering suit!

    rating star By Andrea

    If  you want a suit that makes you look big through the mid area then this is the suit for you.   If you are interested in this suit,  I would order a size or two smaller.

    Castle Dale, Ut

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/10/2012 Great suit

    rating star By Mollie

    I bought the black/gray/white suit and think the colors and style are very nice. Suit is comfortable.


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz