Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Ink Floral Cut Out Tank

Nike Swim Ink Floral Cut Out Tank Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 1/12/2014 Super fun Suit

    rating star By K.K.

    I love this suit. I have gotten so many complements on it :)

    Framingham, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2013 Flower Print

    rating star By Bruce E.

    Bought this suit for my 14 year old daughter.  The flowers on the print ended up positioned in sensitive areas and undesirable. This is probabaly a random freak thing, but we are returing it nonetheless.

    Bruce E.
    Corona, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2013 Great

    rating star By Angie

    Great suit for swimming.  Favorite thing about it is how easy it is to put on.  Some "swim" suits have weird straps and it is a wrestling match.  These straps are easy to slip into and get out of .


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2013 Terrible fit

    rating star By jackie s.

    I am a masters swimmer and the cut is too small. Every time I do a flip turn the bottom feels like it is falling down. I would not recommend this cut for a serious swimmer.

    jackie s.


  • 10/18/2012 Beautiful, flattering and functional

    rating star By Liana

    I have a long torso and usually need to size up, but not in this suit. Take your measurements and go by the size guidelines and chances are you will also be happy with your purchase.

    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2012 Nike suit

    rating star By Al Stiles

    I guess I didn't realize that a 32 was a women's size 6.  My slender 12 year old was in a 28 two years ago and I thought 2 sizes up would be good.  She's not that big

    Al Stiles
    Cape Elizabeth, Maine

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/17/2012 Nike Swim Suit

    rating star By VJR

    It is at least two sizes bigger than other brands of the same size.

    Petaluma, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/7/2012 I love the color. It fits well.

    rating star By Roxanna H.

    I really like the color(s).  I like the style and material.  I hope the black color does not fade with the chlorine in the pool.

    Roxanna H.
    Moraga, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2012 Love it!

    rating star By M.H.

    I swim about 5 days a week out doors, but i dont wear this suit everday. Its super cute and i love the style!! The back felt a little bit low. I am between a size 26 and 28, but i went with the 26. Next time i will go with the bigger size.  It has not faded yet (only have worn it 3 times), but i am afraid it might. Overall really good suit!

    pearland, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/7/2012 bright bold colors

    rating star By sarah w.

    perfect practice suit,,fits like a glove,true to size...

    sarah w.
    pgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2012 Great suit and design for Hawaii!

    rating star By Paris

    Outstanding fit and fashion from Speedo once again!

    Hawaii Kai, HI


  • 2/19/2012 Perfect fit for my daughter!

    rating star By Paige W.

    She is a diver, and the Nike suits fit snug but they are comfortable. They also last a long time and keep their shape.

    Paige W.
    Coto de Caza, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz