Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Tech Camo Brief

Nike Swim Tech Camo Brief Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 10/29/2012 Perfect, In and Out of the Water

    rating star By Trent

    I'm a slim guy (30 inch waist), but prefer the fit of these in a size 28.  I've owned a black pair of these now for about six months, and have used them everywhere -- for the pool, beach, and even party going.  I'm impressed that the fit and fabric are still strong and vibrant, even after frequent exposure to chlorine and salt water.  I was even asked to wear this suit to a recent dinner-cocktail party for one of my girlfriend's friends.  I ended up being the only one in swimwear, but the suit was so comfortable and the look was so flattering, I couldn't help but feel comfortable -- even though I did feel like I was only there as eye-candy.

    Trent
    Oahu, Hawaii

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/23/2012 true to size

    rating star By mrece2002

    It's a diving brief so it sits low but it's great for diving

    mrece2002
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2014 great for workout or play

    rating star By Daniell C.

    This suit holds up well to Chlorine and keeps its shape a long time. The fit is perfect  for guys who need a bit more "room" up front.

    Daniell C.
    Palm Springs, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2013 excellent suit-superior product

    rating star By george s.

    I have developed a strong preference for Nike print design swim briefs.  
    Nike briefs have a center seam in the seat which I think results in better shape retention and extends the life of their suits---the seat doesn't start sagging as the suit ages.  

    The suit has a good cut with a slight rise in the leg so leg movement feels unrestricted--- I've never gotten used to jammers.

    The color prints are fun, I think nike adds a  liner to all their printed design suits to insure against transparency? So  the suit holds a little more water and will take a little longer to dry.

    My waist is 32". I tried the 30 and 32" suit and prefer the 32".

    george s.
    cary, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2013 Bought for BF- Loved It

    rating star By Crystie M.

    Fit well, used for racing.

    Crystie M.
    Newfields, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2013 good fit, recommend

    rating star By Zack

    good fit, recommend

    Zack
    KERSEY, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2013 something orange

    rating star By michaelontheprairie

    wanted something in orange, this was a great twist......great fit, comfortable.......a nice way to share my school colors as an alumni from the University of Illinois........

    michaelontheprairie
    Champaign, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2013 Good color, good quality

    rating star By Ptccute

    nice attractive colors, and full lining and strong fabric.
    Great fit.

    Ptccute
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2013 good

    rating star By HAO W.

    It is good.

    HAO W.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2013 Good suit

    rating star By Amy K.

    This is our first Nike suit. My son usually wears a 22 or 24. Glad that only 24 was available in these because a 22 would never have fit. Pattern is fun. Holding up well so far.

    Amy K.
    Centennial, CO

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2013 Great suit

    rating star By Mark K.

    I work at a resort and swim daily in the ocean on Cape Cod. The suit is durable and comfortable. Fit is perfect and the bright design looks better than the catalog photo.

    Mark K.
    Truro, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2013 love it

    rating star By Dennis H.

    Great fit

    Dennis H.
    North Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2013 nice

    rating star By Dennis H.

    nice attractive colors, and full lining and strong fabric.

    Dennis H.
    North Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/2/2013 Great fit

    rating star By Jamie B.

    I use this for lap swimming. A great fit that sits just a little low on the hips. Super comfortable material and fun print that breaks away from the boring stripe or solid styles of so many other men's suits.

    A great suit.

    Jamie B.
    Stoneham, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2012 Nike suit you really have to "Own"

    rating star By Reidob

    Can't be shy with this suit on. Note that it has a full inner lining.

    Reidob
    Boston MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2012 Great fit, fun color/pattern...

    rating star By Ralph E.

    True to size fit...  Sit a bit lower on the hips but great to swim in.  The fun pattern never ceases to prompt a compliment or two!

    Ralph E.
    Simi valley, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2012 Nike swim tech camo brief

    rating star By Regis D.

    I use it 5 time a week for one hour and a half trainings.
    Fits perfect.
    Great look.

    Regis D.
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2012 Great Fit and Material

    rating star By JB

    Fully lined and good coverage.  I wear a 30 in other brands and this suit fits similar to dolfin ltf in my opinion.
    Slightly lower on hips than Speedo but almost identical to Dolfin.

    JB
    Kentucky

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz