Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Tech Camo Jammer

Nike Swim Tech Camo Jammer Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 20 Results

4.5 star rating (20 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 20 customer reviews
  • 2/17/2014 People Notice

    rating star By

    I really like how these fit and feel.  They've also held up really well over tons of pool and lake swims.  I've been complemented many times on this exact pair.  In fact, a nice older gay gentleman stalked me at the Y because of these jammers.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2013 Nike Swim Tech Jammer

    rating star By James H.

    The fit in the waist and thigh is great.
    The lining in the front is not thick enough. To revieling.

    James H.
    Dodge City, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2013 Great, but not last long.

    rating star By foot

    They fit very well. I like them. But after 5 months of use of 3 days per week in the pool they was worn out.

    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2013 Fantastic Fit

    rating star By J.J.

    I swim daily so I am very picky about my suits. This one fits great and is really sharp. Excellent colors-haven't faded at all. Would buy the same suit in a heartbeat!!

    Northern NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2013 Good fit, nice look

    rating star By Jaimi M.

    First Nike jammer and we are very happy with it.

    Jaimi M.
    Folsom, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2013 perfect

    rating star By Brian F.

    Love the suit.  Fits great, good for training.

    Brian F.
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2013 It's alright, not worth the price

    rating star By martin h.

    Many people said this was too small, and since I usually buy all my jammers in a 30 I bought a 32, which is my boardshorts size. It was too big, not loose, but it wasn't snug. Also the liner in it feels really narrow. I found it to be a little uncomfortable at times. I really like the look though.

    martin h.
    honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2013 Fits fine

    rating star By Dennis H.

    Size seemed true; I usually wear a 33 and got the 32, which was fine. A little lower rise; which was fine also.

    Dennis H.
    Charlevoix, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2013 Jammer

    rating star By Triguyse

    Fits well and looks good

    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2013 Great product!

    rating star By Michael

    This is the second pair I've bought. The first ones lasted a good three-four months of heavy use. Very durable!

    Highlands Ranch, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2013 Great Swim Suit

    rating star By Ed

    This is a great swim suit that is true to size and the colors do not fade in chlorine pools.  I purchased my first pair four years ago and they are still in good shape.

    Daytona Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2013 Awesome suit

    rating star By Navy Nick

    I'm training for a half Iron Man at the end of May, and my mile swim has cut down 7 minutes from my squares.  The color is awesome.  The compression is very nice for a inexpensive suit.  I don't think I can say one bad thing about this suit.

    Navy Nick

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2013 very happy with this purchase

    rating star By Alex

    I have been looking for a jammer exactly l ike this.  I am delighted I found it. I have only worn it once, so I cannot comment on how long it'll last.

    Ellensburg, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2013 Nike Swim Tech Camo Jammer

    rating star By Daniel

    Nice Jammer and cool graphics.  I am a size 31 and ordered accordingly but the suit was a bit tight.  I suggest ordering up one or two sizes

    Cedar Springs, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/2/2012 Comfortable and Stylish!

    rating star By Michael

    Really stylish and chlorine resistant, would definitely recommend!

    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2012 Runs really small

    rating star By L Ferencz

    Like the brand, like the graphic/style... however the size was so small he would of mooned his team diving into the pool.   Its going back.

    L Ferencz
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/18/2012 Not worth the Price.

    rating star By Clayton B.

    I ordered a 30 and it fit for about a month and a half before it began to stretch out a lot. Suit doesn't last very long at all. Had the suit for about 3 months-- swimming everyday. I do like the color scheme (main reason why I bought it).

    Clayton B.
    Louisville , KY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/18/2012 Nike Swim Tech Camo jammer

    rating star By Indy500

    Jammer runs smaller then other Nike jammers.   Go up 1 size when ordering.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/17/2012 Great Gift.

    rating star By Dana L.

    I gave this suit to my son as a gift.  He loves it.  He just started to run races and is training for a triathlon so the suit is great!

    Dana L.
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2012 My son loves this suit.

    rating star By Melanie G.

    This suit feels like a nice quality suit.  It looks great!

    Melanie G.
    Spartanburg, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz