Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Tech Camo Modern Fast Back Tank

Nike Swim Tech Camo Modern Fast Back Tank Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 4/29/2014 Looks nice online, Not so nice on the body

    rating star By Tracy

    I chose this suit because the price was great, print was great, and the style of the suit was something different.  When I tried on the suit I was very disappointed.  I really liked the cut of the back but the fit was awful.  I'm 5"4, 135, with broad shoulders and ribcage (swimmer torso).  I've been wearing a size 28 since I was 15 (I'm now 29) and I've never had a suit fit so badly.  The straps were very loose and provided no support in the water.  It created more drag than anything in the water.  Also, the suit ended up not being so flattering my short torso. I will not be wearing this suit for training purposes.

    If you have a large chest and need support in that area (I'm only a 36 B) I would recommend this for you.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/23/2015 sizing is off, way too small

    rating star By SwimChickyMom

    sizing is way off, purchased a suit a little larger than I normally do for the upcoming season; and it doesn't fit, looks like a toddler suit! unfortunately they will not accept a return on it, so I will try to sell it to another family with younger kids. suit looks like a nice one, just the sizing is way off

    Solomons, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/9/2015 Nike swim suit

    rating star By Barb

    Ordered size 20 and came in size 5. The suit is beautiful!   Didnt orpen it until a week later and it was past the time to return it.

    Truth or Consequences

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/24/2014 Great Lap Swimming Suit

    rating star By patricia s.

    Love the way this suit fits, true to size. Doesn't ride up and moves nicely with your body.  Flattering design.

    patricia s.
    greenwich, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2014 Nice suit!!

    rating star By Dokyung K.

    It's beautiful!!! Hahaha!!

    Dokyung K.
    Teterboro, NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/7/2013 runs big

    rating star By gab

    this is an amazing suit if u buy 1 or 2 sizes small


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/24/2013 Excellent suit!

    rating star By Kipp

    This is an excellent suit.  Good quality and it is lined.  It does run a little big, so I would suggest getting one size down from your regular size.

    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/31/2012 perfect in every way

    rating star By KO

    This product over the Nike Swim Tech Camo Spider Back Tank
    is way better! I have been swimming all my life, competetivly and this is a perfect coverage swimsuit.  :) love and love the pattern!

    Bay Area, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2012 Awesome Suit

    rating star By Emily M.

    I use this product daily for competition type swim with my high school team. I love the fit and the support of the straps. They're thick enough to be supportive but not too thick that they feel constricting. It is cut low in the back (comes right above your bottom) but that's the style that feels most comfortable for me. Overall I love this suit - enough to buy it twice in different colors!

    Emily M.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2012 NICE

    rating star By Jennifer

    This is the perfect suit for a thicker swimmer or someone with a longer torso. Only style my dayghter can wear comfortably.

    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/26/2012 love this suit

    rating star By myambura

    Love this style swim suit, along with the cool pattern

    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2012 Great Cut and Style

    rating star By Kim

    Grest looking suit. Great fit for larger chested women. The high cross in the back keeps the girls inside the suit even in heavy opean ocean swells. Go at least one size smaller.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/13/2012 Beautiful design but way too big

    rating star By Linda

    The fabric and design are great, but the fit was terrible. It was very loose on the sides. I wear a 38 in Tyr so expected to wear a 38 in Speedo, but I guess the sizes run differently.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/24/2012 Love it!

    rating star By Swim24/7

    I love this suit!  I usually wear a size 30, but when I tried on the 30, it was too big, so I bought the suit in a 28.  It is a great fit.  I love the back because it is not as low as a cut-out, but it's not so high that I get ugly tan lines.  Over all, it is another great suit from Nike.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/24/2012 Nike Fast Back

    rating star By LC

    I am 5'6, 132lbs and wear a size 6 in street clothes. I usually wear a 2-piece training suit.  I bought the size 32 swim suit and it fits great. The color is awesome and I feel sleek in the water.

    Thousand Oaks, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2012 Too big

    rating star By Andrea

    This suit runs extremely big in the rib cage.  I tried a smaller size and the straps were still not taut.

    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz