Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Tech Camo Spider Back Tank

Nike Swim Tech Camo Spider Back Tank Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

4 star rating (22 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 22 customer reviews
  • 6/28/2014 Becomes Baggy Fast

    rating star By Janet Conley

    We purchased this suit and have only worn it for practicing.  Within a few wears it became quite baggy.  We even bought a size smaller so it would be tight.  Do not recommend this suit.

    Janet Conley
    Saline, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2013 Great fit and comfort

    rating star By patricia s.

    This suit is so comfy, you can hardly tell you are wearing it! I wear my suit a little snug because I don't like drag in the pool. I am 5"4" 120 lbs and the 32 fits just right. It is a little low in the back which I also like - looks a little like a bikini from the back. Front is full coverage. Flattering design.

    patricia s.
    greenwich, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2013 Super comfy

    rating star By Tegan

    I teach swimming and swim long distances, I found this suit comfortable to be in for long periods of time, and I love the spider back! I also like the same material is used for the trim so the suit doesn't cut in at the hips at all. My only suggestion is to go a size down, especially if you're in between sizes. I'm usually a size 6 or 8 and had no choice but to go for the 6 and this feels like it will soon be too big; i prefer a tight fitting suit and I think a size down would've been a perfect fit. Overall impression: love this suit!

    Tegan
    Toronto

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/20/2013 Nike Swim Tech Camo Spider Back Tank

    rating star By Jeanette L C.

    Team members wear this suit three times a week.  They look great.  We had to reorder to a size smaller in 80% of the team but they are very happy and look great.  Swim Outlet is fast, easy to work with, always has a variety of styles and color, and returns are easy, if necessary.  They had to get use to a higher hip line and a bear back but love it now.  We have been recommending and using Swim Outlet for many years with great success.

    Jeanette L C.
    Seabrook, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/23/2013 Fave

    rating star By Stavrou

    This is my favorite one-piece. I  have the orange and have gotten multiple compliments this summer. It has held up quite nicely, much longer than most of my other suits. I wear a size 30, and usually a 4 in clothing.

    Stavrou
    OHIO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2014 comfortable swim suit

    rating star By shoshi z.

    nice and comfy... colors great and as seen in photo.

    shoshi z.
    sarasota, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/27/2014 small

    rating star By J

    This swimsuit is very highcut and has little to no coverage for the rear end...

    J
    MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/9/2013 Great fit

    rating star By cyndi r.

    Daughter swims 6x's/week and loves this suit for fit, comfort, and style

    cyndi r.
    To, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2013 Great suit--very attractive

    rating star By Amy B.

    Bought down one size, could have gone rwo.

    Amy B.
    St. Johns, MI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/1/2013 Nike Swimming Suit

    rating star By Emily F.

    Feels comfortable in the water.

    Emily F.
    Russell, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2013 Great Suit for the money

    rating star By tina l.

    Great Suit for the money.

    tina l.
    new braunfels, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2013 love it

    rating star By d

    very comfortable suit feels great on and nice open back for tan

    d
    MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2013 good swimsuit

    rating star By dong

    Nice swimsuit, love it.I'll definitely got another one again.

    dong
    IL

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2013 Love this suit!

    rating star By Synchrofish01

    I use this suit for synchro practice, and I love it! Nike generally runs smaller so I get a smaller size and then it stretches out and is perfect :] Love the open back!

    Synchrofish01
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2013 Lap swimming

    rating star By Rachel

    I really like the material of Nike suits. They go through a lot of wear and tear before starting to break down. This suit runs a little big. I normally wear a 30 or 32. I bought this suit in a 28 and it fits fine. Because of the low back, there is a gap on the side for people with bigger chests. It may bother some people, but I like the flexibility provided by the suit.

    Rachel
    Naperville, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/30/2013 Love It 3

    rating star By swimmergirl225

    I have worn nike suits for the past 5 years.  Now i am in college, I not only need a cute suit but a suit that covers necessary parts of the body.  This suit doesnt fall down when i flip turn or dive in.

    swimmergirl225
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2013 Good Suit

    rating star By Bianca A.

    Suit was true to size. I normally wear a 26 for competition and ordered a 26. It fits perfectly. For reference, I'm 5'5" and 120 lbs. I swim daily, if not twice a day, so comfort is important. I have owned a spiderback suit before but don't remeber it sitting so awkwardly on my shoulders as this one does, although, I'm a huge fan of open back suits. I feel less restricted. The fabric used seemed kind of cheap. I have a feeling that the suit will wear out quickly, but I'm happy with my purchase!

    Bianca A.
    BLOOMINGTON, IN

    Fit:

  • 10/31/2012 ity bity tiny

    rating star By KO

    I got the same thing in a different style that was much better!  It makes you feel naked on the back but if you are going for that great! :) Also if you swim a lot outside and want a full back tan this is for you.  I was too worried about my ta ta's  coming out as I swim pretty fast!

    KO
    Bay Area, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/3/2012 Excellent

    rating star By Aggie

    Perfect size, lovely color

    Aggie
    Mclean,va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2012 Lovely, comfy but not flattering for a middle-aged back

    rating star By mgmm

    I loved the suit; it's pretty and comfortable. But unlike other Nike swimsuits, the new back straps hit lower on the shoulder blades, causing that flabby look on the backs of pudgy or nearly any middle-aged women where gravity has made its mark. Heck, I'm 110 pounds, not petite, and I lift weights, but I still get that "overhang" -- happened after turning 45.  I like the higher back straps on Nikes, unlike on other brands, because they create a smoother look for those who aren't super young anymore.

    mgmm
    n/a

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz