Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Racer Grab Bag

Dolfin Racer Grab Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 54 Results

4.5 star rating (54 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 54 customer reviews
  • 3/17/2015 Great suit at a great price!

    rating star By Ryan

    Overall great product!  Love the colors, wild and crazy!  You can't go for a grab bag if you aren't scared to rock some insane colors!!

    Ryan
    Madisonville, La

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2015 Excellent!

    rating star By Boykinater

    This was the perfect purchase. I needed a new swimsuit to wear under my walking shorts when I go on vacation. This product was exactly what I wanted at the price I wanted in the time frame I wanted it in. It was even better when it came because of the added excitement of not knowing what color or design would be in the package. What fun! I love the color, fit  and price. I will do this again when I need another suit. I may do this again anyway to have a spare suit, and to enjoy the excitement of wondering what might come next.  A hearty LOL!!!

    Boykinater
    Eugener, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2015 Swim briefs

    rating star By Wally

    Nice pattern, color combo, and materials.   More snug than anticipated.   Your sizing may be off by a measure of one.

    Wally
    Palm Springs

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/7/2015 dolfin racer suits grab bag

    rating star By rd

    good value!

    rd
    Deerfilld, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2015 Ran small

    rating star By JJH71

    Product ran small son wear 28 in every other brand could not squeeze into these.  Material is thinner than their competitors brand. Worried about long term wear.
    This being said the workmanship is good no hanging threads well made.

    JJH71
    Indianapolis,In

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/8/2015 Perfect size, worst print ever!

    rating star By David

    Feel true to size. Perfect fit, seems solid, but worst print ever!

    David
    chicoutimi, Qc, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2013 Nice Suit

    rating star By Steve K.

    I ordered a size 24 and 32 for my 2 boys. Both suits are true to size and are great quality, as have been all the Dolfins' we have ordered.  These suits seem to handle the chlorine very well, so will highly recommend them.

    Steve K.
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2013 Awesome

    rating star By Edward T.

    Thanks guys!

    Edward T.
    Villalba, PR

    Fit:

  • 10/22/2013 GOOD BARGAIN

    rating star By VERN W.

    Grate for lap swim & practice. Thanks SwimOutlet for the Grab Bag deal.

    VERN W.
    HOUSTON, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2013 Very Satisfied

    rating star By Kokomojoe

    My son loves them, Excellent price. Thought I would get a couple of extra racers for him since they were so reasonable. The quality and fit are great. You'll be getting more business, because he's told all his friends at the pool where he got them from. The Swimoutlet.com !

    Kokomojoe
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2013 Great deal

    rating star By Lisa P.

    Terrific price for my 9 years old sons swim practices.

    Lisa P.
    Ashland, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2013 Awesome!

    rating star By Dan P.

    Ok....like anyone else I was a tad leery about ordering something sight unseen.....but when I got the suit....I couldn't have been happier!  Great fit, and a great color scheme!   I also ordered one a size larger for my brother so we can both start working out and getting back into shape.  He's thrilled with his, too!!!

    Dan P.
    MINERAL POINT, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2013 Dolphins

    rating star By Scott

    generally, i wear them for exercise, underneath running shorts.
    I like the color and the great fit.

    Scott
    Gillett, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2013 Racer grab bag

    rating star By Melanie G.

    Great fit and great price for my youngest swimmer!

    Melanie G.
    Mc Clure, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2013 NEVER THOUGHT I WOULDN'T WEAR SPEEDO

    rating star By SHARKKISSER

    MUCH MUCH BETTER THAN THE SPEEDO'S I HAVE BEEN USING FOR THE LAST 55 YEARS!!!!

    SHARKKISSER
    COL0RADO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2013 Great product

    rating star By Shannin H.

    My son loves how they fit.

    Shannin H.
    saint Joseph, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2013 Good deal

    rating star By Tex

    very nice product, great price, shipping was very fast and efficient

    Tex
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2013 RUNS SUPER SMALL!!!

    rating star By Lauren

    buy up a size! And my son is thin!

    Lauren
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/13/2013 Excellent Product for the Money.

    rating star By Lee

    I've purchased four 38"s and they were true to size. Plus, the material and construction are excellent. Thanks, Dolfin.

    Lee
    Middle TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2013 not for public use. LOL.. Show it Off.

    rating star By Art Y.

    Dolfin's have less water drag than swim short and will improve your swim time. the feel is great and very stylish.
    Comfortable and look cool if your not afraid to use them in public places. Your swim time will improve.

    Art Y.
    Moreno Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz