Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Dolfin Racer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Dolfin Racer Swimsuit Grab Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 64 Results

4.5 star rating (64 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 64 customer reviews
  • 9/29/2015 Not Quite What I Wanted

    rating star By RWswimmer

    The price was great and it fits right, but was hoping to get a nylon suit not a lycra suit

    RWswimmer
    Monterey,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2015 Great suit at a great price!

    rating star By Ryan

    Overall great product!  Love the colors, wild and crazy!  You can't go for a grab bag if you aren't scared to rock some insane colors!!

    Ryan
    Madisonville, La

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2012 Got 4 of same Suits in Grab bag!!!

    rating star By Robert L.

    Ordered 4 suits at one time in the Dolphin grab bag and got 4 of the same color suits delivered. It would have been nice to get 4 different suits. Will not be doing this again.  Obviously they all fit great but who needs 4 suits exactly the same. I ended giving two away!!!  In the future please send different colors at least!!!

    Robert L.
    Hollywood, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2015 Not an accurate description

    rating star By Monchie

    The ad says "Grab bag" and shows 5 pair of Dolfin swim suits.  What arrived was one swim suit, though it was never clear what exactly you would get.

    Monchie
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2015 Dolfin, as in Durable!

    rating star By Herb Spencer

    Been swimming in these since HS in the '60s.  They were tough then and they remain so today.  Memo to water-whiners who complain about colors, design, etc.:  what part about grab bag don't you understand?  These are an EXCELLENT bargain, so shut up and get outta my lane!

    Herb Spencer
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2015 Butt ugly

    rating star By mike

    was a grab bag but this was the ugliest suit ever manufactured, no wonder they could not sell it.

    mike
    Vancouver,BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2015 Surprise, surprise!

    rating star By John

    I loved the colorful pattern that came on these!  I would never have chosen it but have subsequently fallen for them!  They fit true to size and sit nice and low just like I like them!

    John
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2015 Love them

    rating star By Maroonflyer mom

    Great suits! They are true to size and Dolfin has the best prints! These are the only briefs I buy.

    Maroonflyer mom
    Moline, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2015 SIZE NOT THE SAME

    rating star By JIM

    COMPARED TO DOLFIN SUITS I ALREADY HAVE THESE WERE A SIZE SMALLER

    JIM
    MICHIGAN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/27/2015 Good value, good fit,

    rating star By Dennis

    Great value, fit is good and the colors were good-you always wonder when you get a grab bag.

    Dennis
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2015 Look awesome for their price

    rating star By HI

    For 9 dollars this suit is awesome!  It wont last you that long, but for a meet suit it works great!  I ordered 3 of the suits and they were all different colors!  Buy this its worth your money.  (it does fit kinda small but they stretch)

    HI
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2015 Very Happy!

    rating star By Chris

    exactly what i expected.

    Chris
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2015 Excellent!

    rating star By Boykinater

    This was the perfect purchase. I needed a new swimsuit to wear under my walking shorts when I go on vacation. This product was exactly what I wanted at the price I wanted in the time frame I wanted it in. It was even better when it came because of the added excitement of not knowing what color or design would be in the package. What fun! I love the color, fit  and price. I will do this again when I need another suit. I may do this again anyway to have a spare suit, and to enjoy the excitement of wondering what might come next.  A hearty LOL!!!

    Boykinater
    Eugener, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2015 Swim briefs

    rating star By Wally

    Nice pattern, color combo, and materials.   More snug than anticipated.   Your sizing may be off by a measure of one.

    Wally
    Palm Springs

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/7/2015 dolfin racer suits grab bag

    rating star By rd

    good value!

    rd
    Deerfilld, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2015 Ran small

    rating star By JJH71

    Product ran small son wear 28 in every other brand could not squeeze into these.  Material is thinner than their competitors brand. Worried about long term wear.
    This being said the workmanship is good no hanging threads well made.

    JJH71
    Indianapolis,In

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/8/2015 Perfect size, worst print ever!

    rating star By David

    Feel true to size. Perfect fit, seems solid, but worst print ever!

    David
    chicoutimi, Qc, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2013 Nice Suit

    rating star By Steve K.

    I ordered a size 24 and 32 for my 2 boys. Both suits are true to size and are great quality, as have been all the Dolfins' we have ordered.  These suits seem to handle the chlorine very well, so will highly recommend them.

    Steve K.
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2013 Awesome

    rating star By Edward T.

    Thanks guys!

    Edward T.
    Villalba, PR

    Fit:

  • 10/22/2013 GOOD BARGAIN

    rating star By VERN W.

    Grate for lap swim & practice. Thanks SwimOutlet for the Grab Bag deal.

    VERN W.
    HOUSTON, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz