Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Dolfin Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Dolfin Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 60 Results

4.5 star rating (60 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 60 customer reviews
  • 1/26/2016 Suit sizing

    rating star By Denny

    I like the material in the suit but the sizing is bigger than I have found with other suits.  A size 32 in polyester was tight but the Dolfin ExtraLife Lycra size 34 is looooose enough to have wrinkles. I like the durability of polyester so we'll see how well the ExtraLife Lycra wears. I swim most days training for triathlon events in a chlorinated indoor pool which is hard on suits.

    Denny
    Courtland, MN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/23/2015 Fit tighter than expected.

    rating star By RG

    The material on these jammers are very durable and I believe they'll last me a while. The only thing that I did not like was that they were tighter around the thighs compared to sporti or Speedo.    When I jumped in the pool they loosened up and had no problems.

    RG
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/15/2015 Unlike Tyr or Sportii grab bag, sizes do not run true and assortment is ... odd

    rating star By Larry Swimmer

    The styles in this grab bag were worthy of Alice in Wonderland, or possibly a book in the Fear and Loathing series, but not a swimming pool. They were also much tighter than comparable 32s from other brands (and no, I did not put on weight over Thanksgiving).  Avoid like a bad trip.

    Larry Swimmer
    San Francisco CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/25/2015 Good practice suits

    rating star By club mom

    Great price for practice suits

    club mom
    sheboygan, wi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2015 good practice suits

    rating star By khayon

    great deal for practice suits

    khayon
    sheboygan, wi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2015 Dolfin Jammer

    rating star By sparikfan1965

    Runs a little small, so keep that in mind. Overall met our expectations.

    sparikfan1965
    Greensboro, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/17/2015 Amazingly funky pattern. Not as stretchy as some other jammers

    rating star By Kris

    As usual swimoutlet grab bag jammers fit the bill.  Funky patterns and cheap.  I got a green jungle print as mine.  It feels a little on the small side, but I wouldn't size up as it's not very stretchy, and thus would be loose if you sized up.

    Kris
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/17/2015 Great for the price

    rating star By Stingray

    Fit is good.  This is good for a practice suit.  The suit tends to wear after about 2 months of swimming 3/week.

    Stingray
    Birmingham

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2015 Good, but a bit of a funky color

    rating star By Lee Miller swim dad

    It was a great price, but since it was a grab bag, I did not get to choose a color.  So we ended up with some funky colors.

    Lee Miller swim dad
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2015 Fun and funky jammers!

    rating star By Coach T

    I teach a teen learn to swim class and am using these swimsuits as "loaners" for students that forget their gear. These suits are bright and funky - definitely not something that my students would buy for themselves. They are wearing well, not losing color and are easy care. I will be buying more grab bag suits in the future!

    Coach T
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2015 Great price

    rating star By ebooklover

    Ordered and received quickly.  Size was correct and pricing was excellent.

    ebooklover
    fresno

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2015 Good color and nice fabric.

    rating star By Stephanie

    Was surprised with the quality  glad I ordered with u. My whole team does.  BTW Swim Team in Tulsa Oklahoma.

    Stephanie
    Tulsa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2015 Great deal

    rating star By Ben Jones

    I'm not too picky about colors, so getting a higher quality practice suit than I otherwise would have spent money on made this well worth not having a color choice.

    Ben Jones
    New Bedford, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2015 Functional, but...

    rating star By Bill

    I knew I was getting a grab bag item, but the red lamé was a surprise!  Very functional jammer though.

    Bill
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2014 Good price good value

    rating star By David Merpaw

    Nice jammer.   Comfortable. .  Would buy again ....

    David Merpaw
    Cornwall, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2014 Great deal

    rating star By Bobb

    The suits are great.  Looking for happy swim days

    Bobb
    DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2014 Great value

    rating star By Gbmpbell

    I ordered two of the clearance grab bag. Excellent quality and price! I am learning to swim for tri competitions. Works well in the endless pool.

    Gbmpbell
    Chicago,il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2014 Nice

    rating star By JIM O.

    Great price great fit will by again....

    JIM O.
    WILTON, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2013 Excellent Product … MARVELOUS Price

    rating star By yelleko

    I wear these when I work out at the "gym". They're great for speed-walking, lifting weights and, of course, swimming. I intend to purchase more.

    yelleko
    Bethpage, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2013 By All Means....Buy One!

    rating star By Dan P.

    I could NOT be happier with my new Jammer!!!!!!  AWESOME fit......great colors.....and an awesome price!  My only "gripe" is the company they use to ship.  Instead of the 3-5 days as stated....my orders have taken 5-7 days.  The Customer Service Team here at Swim Outlet say they are "working on shipping issues."  Regardless of the extra time it takes to get my orders.....the quality of the products I've received are far and above what I ever expected!

    Dan P.
    MINERAL POINT, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW