Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Jammer Grab Bag

Dolfin Jammer Grab Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 49 Results

4.5 star rating (49 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 49 customer reviews
  • 6/8/2015 Good color and nice fabric.

    rating star By Stephanie

    Was surprised with the quality  glad I ordered with u. My whole team does.  BTW Swim Team in Tulsa Oklahoma.

    Stephanie
    Tulsa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2015 Great deal

    rating star By Ben Jones

    I'm not too picky about colors, so getting a higher quality practice suit than I otherwise would have spent money on made this well worth not having a color choice.

    Ben Jones
    New Bedford, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2015 Functional, but...

    rating star By Bill

    I knew I was getting a grab bag item, but the red lamé was a surprise!  Very functional jammer though.

    Bill
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2014 Good price good value

    rating star By David Merpaw

    Nice jammer.   Comfortable. .  Would buy again ....

    David Merpaw
    Cornwall, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2014 Great deal

    rating star By Bobb

    The suits are great.  Looking for happy swim days

    Bobb
    DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2014 Great value

    rating star By Gbmpbell

    I ordered two of the clearance grab bag. Excellent quality and price! I am learning to swim for tri competitions. Works well in the endless pool.

    Gbmpbell
    Chicago,il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2014 Nice

    rating star By JIM O.

    Great price great fit will by again....

    JIM O.
    WILTON, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2013 Excellent Product … MARVELOUS Price

    rating star By yelleko

    I wear these when I work out at the "gym". They're great for speed-walking, lifting weights and, of course, swimming. I intend to purchase more.

    yelleko
    Bethpage, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2013 By All Means....Buy One!

    rating star By Dan P.

    I could NOT be happier with my new Jammer!!!!!!  AWESOME fit......great colors.....and an awesome price!  My only "gripe" is the company they use to ship.  Instead of the 3-5 days as stated....my orders have taken 5-7 days.  The Customer Service Team here at Swim Outlet say they are "working on shipping issues."  Regardless of the extra time it takes to get my orders.....the quality of the products I've received are far and above what I ever expected!

    Dan P.
    MINERAL POINT, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2013 Nice product, better price

    rating star By Keith S.

    Had bought a pair at a local sports store on sale for about triple the price before I saw these. Very happy.

    Keith S.
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2013 Dolfin Jammer

    rating star By Nichole

    I order this grab bag because my boyfriend wanted to start swimming with me. He says that the swim suits fit great and that he is enjoying learning to swim as a workout!

    Nichole
    Ruston, La

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2013 very satisfied.

    rating star By DAVID I.

    very satisfied.

    DAVID I.
    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2013 Best Deal Around

    rating star By Jason

    These jammers fit very well.  You could go a size down if you wanted to make them extra tight however I didn't need to.  The grab bag is a good deal.  I've ordered two suits from it and both times were a simple black with a stripe on the legs, must have been leftover stock.  It is a gamble but I say it's worth it if you need another suit and aren't picky.

    Jason
    Murray, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2013 Dolfin Jammer Grabbag

    rating star By KBJ.

    This product is great for frequent lap swimmers. You can't wear cotton board shorts to perform frequent lap swimming as they need to be completely dried out, they mildew easily between uses, and they cause too much drag.  A grab bag gives you a greater number of suits so that when one starts to fade, separate, tear, or wear, you have another to put on.

    KBJ.
    Heber, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2013 Comfortable and look cool, improves your time.

    rating star By Art Y.

    Jammer's have less water drag than swim short and will improve your swim time. the feel is great and very stylish.

    Art Y.
    Moreno Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2013 Grab Bag??? That was awesome

    rating star By Marcy B.

    Awesome fit, color and better than thought it could be!!!

    Marcy B.
    Winona Lake, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2013 my first purchase

    rating star By Gary E.

    loved the variety of styles and very pleased with my initial purchase

    Gary E.
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2013 Pleasantly Surprised

    rating star By The KID

    I was a little worried that it was going to be really ugly but it wasn't, just a average nice suit. I don't know if this characteristic of the Dolphin brand or of the grab bag but the fabric feels thinner, more elastic than the nike brand that I had before this suit. The nike suit had more compression. But hey, this does it's job of keeping you covered and doesn't roll up or slip off so I'm happy

    The KID
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2013 Get what you pay for

    rating star By Mr. Bill

    The price was good, but the jammer seems to be made of a lightweight fabric and it does not fit snugly.

    Mr. Bill
    Ogden, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2013 Fairly bright

    rating star By Chris

    I would not have gotten away with choosing this color myself!  But as it is a grab bag I can wear it with confidence.  Great fit.

    Chris
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz