Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 110 Results

4.5 star rating (110 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 110 customer reviews
  • 12/2/2015 sturdy but short

    rating star By momof4

    This is a very nice suit. The colors are bright and the fabric feels substantial, not flimsy. My only problem is that the suit is noticeably shorter through the body than my suits of the same size by other brands (even holding them up side-by-side you can see the difference). I have a long torso so this is an issue for me. My daughter has a shorter torso, so I will probably just give the suit to her.

    momof4
    Arkansas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/30/2015 Not Happy with Size

    rating star By SwimintheSea

    I thought these would be the same sizing at the "Dolfin Uglies."  They are not.  The Dolfin Competition suits are significantly shorter in the torso.  Beware: if you order the size that fits in the "Uglies" the "competition" suit will give you a serious wedgie.  I'm pretty sure that even sizing up would not solve problem as it would still be too short.   Too bad I ordered them "Grab Bag" and I cannot return them.

    SwimintheSea
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/16/2015 Great product

    rating star By Jennifer Ashburn

    Firs to size and is nice and thick

    Jennifer Ashburn
    Huntsville al

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2013 Love these suits

    rating star By Kelly B.

    The suits fit my 6 year old daughter great and are at a great price.  Have also been pleased with the prints we have received.

    Kelly B.
    Kenton, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2012 Great Costume

    rating star By Rammy

    Great quality costume with a tight fit

    Rammy
    United Kingdon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2012 great

    rating star By Kimm

    Im a division 1 diver so im in the pool a lot and i love this suit! it fits great and i love the pattern i got

    Kimm
    Binghamton, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2016 beautiful suit

    rating star By OnlineShopper

    We received a beautiful suit. I'm very pleased.  It pays to pull out a measuring tape and check the sizing chart.

    OnlineShopper
    Columbus, GA

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2016 too small

    rating star By Theresa Uritescu

    I purchased two suits.  One fit, one did not.  It felt one size too small.  As a grab bag it could not be returned.

    Theresa Uritescu
    Savannah, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/19/2016 GREAT QUALITY

    rating star By Swim mom!

    We ordered this for our daughter to use during swim team practice. The fit was great,quality was fantastic and she loves her pattern ( black suit w/pink lightning bolts). Will definitely order this product again!

    Swim mom!
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2015 Super suit!

    rating star By Swimming in Florida

    Our daughter loves her grab bag suit.  It's thicker than her usual suit and fits perfectly.  Efficient service.

    Swimming in Florida
    Ponte Vedra, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2015 perfect fit

    rating star By swim mom

    great for practice suits

    swim mom
    DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2015 Great suit! My daughter's first grab bag and she loved it!

    rating star By SwimMom

    Great fit.   Great color.

    SwimMom
    Clearfield, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2015 Great suit!

    rating star By CindyR

    Really surprised by the nice suit I got. As a lifeguard I try to wear red suits and that is what I got. Love the fit, true to size.

    CindyR
    Merrill WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2015 Good lap suit

    rating star By Lola Robin

    Nice colorful suit for laps. Runs small, best choose next size up.  A little skimpy if you are concerned about your lumps.   But if you swim laps everyday, the lumps become less of an issue.  Dries fast. Good price.

    Lola Robin
    Upstate New York

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/20/2015 Not what I expected

    rating star By Jody

    I have seen tons of girls on our team who have adorable, brightly colored grab bag suits. We got the UGLIEST uglies ever. It looks like a Bengal tiger Haloween colored hot mess. I know grab bags are a gamble, but seriously. My daughter refuses to wear it and it's not worth paying to ship back.

    Jody
    Carmel, IN

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2015 Great deal

    rating star By Lyss

    Cute print, good quality for the price

    Lyss
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2015 Good Deal

    rating star By kkb185

    Great suit and great color. The fit was tighter than expected.

    kkb185
    Rutherfordton, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/9/2015 Dolfin grab bag

    rating star By Meredith

    My daughter loved the suits that came in the grab bags. Not knowing exactly what was in the bag was fun!  I definitely feel we got way more than expected!  These would make great stocking stuffers!

    Meredith
    Flint, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2015 Great fit!

    rating star By Leah

    Loved it!

    Leah
    Little Rock, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2015 love it!!

    rating star By Lsmitty

    The suit that I got fits so well! I have never had one like it and I love it!

    Lsmitty
    Palmyra PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz