Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Grab Bag

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Grab Bag Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 100 Results

4.5 star rating (100 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 100 customer reviews
  • 4/16/2015 Great product

    rating star By Jennifer Ashburn

    Firs to size and is nice and thick

    Jennifer Ashburn
    Huntsville al

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2013 Love these suits

    rating star By Kelly B.

    The suits fit my 6 year old daughter great and are at a great price.  Have also been pleased with the prints we have received.

    Kelly B.
    Kenton, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2012 Great Costume

    rating star By Rammy

    Great quality costume with a tight fit

    United Kingdon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2012 great

    rating star By Kimm

    Im a division 1 diver so im in the pool a lot and i love this suit! it fits great and i love the pattern i got

    Binghamton, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2015 Not what I expected

    rating star By Jody

    I have seen tons of girls on our team who have adorable, brightly colored grab bag suits. We got the UGLIEST uglies ever. It looks like a Bengal tiger Haloween colored hot mess. I know grab bags are a gamble, but seriously. My daughter refuses to wear it and it's not worth paying to ship back.

    Carmel, IN


  • 11/14/2015 Great deal

    rating star By Lyss

    Cute print, good quality for the price


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2015 Good Deal

    rating star By kkb185

    Great suit and great color. The fit was tighter than expected.

    Rutherfordton, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/9/2015 Dolfin grab bag

    rating star By Meredith

    My daughter loved the suits that came in the grab bags. Not knowing exactly what was in the bag was fun!  I definitely feel we got way more than expected!  These would make great stocking stuffers!

    Flint, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2015 Great fit!

    rating star By Leah

    Loved it!

    Little Rock, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2015 love it!!

    rating star By Lsmitty

    The suit that I got fits so well! I have never had one like it and I love it!

    Palmyra PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2015 Impressed

    rating star By MP

    You never know what you are getting with a grab bag, but I got the best suits ever!  They fit my swimmer's body very well and are super comfortable. I was happy to get thin straps on both suits and they have doubled material which keeps me warmer in the cooler water. Very happy!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2015 Love this item

    rating star By T

    Always love the different styles that are picked, so fun not knowing what you have til you get it!

    Corning, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2015 Always a good suit

    rating star By Renee

    Product is good quality.  Nice color, fits well.  Perfect practice suit.

    Bartlett, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2015 Great price great suit

    rating star By Swimmomm

    Great price my daughter loves the color.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2015 Unbelievable for the price

    rating star By crazyswimmom

    Purchased three grab bags for the start of the season.  Was pleasantly surprised of the array of nice colors and styles. Sizes are true to size and my daughter is loving it.

    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2015 Grab bag surprise

    rating star By Tee J

    It's sometimes scary to purchase a grab bag because you never know what you will end up with but eveytime I purchase one from Swimoutlet I'm never disappointed.

    Tee J
    Ft Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2015 Awesome Suit!

    rating star By Laura

    I really liked the suit I got. I just wanted good suits for a great price so I got this one in a awesome pattern! I would recommend this to any one!!

    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2015 Well made, great price

    rating star By ibahowell

    Love that I can buy a high quality suit at a great price.  I don't really care that I can't pick the design or color. I have bought two of these for practice suits for my daughter.  They fit great, look great, and are well made.

    Mansfield, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2015 Gift for my daughter

    rating star By Grab bag

    This swim suit holds up so good. I bought this one as a gift for my daughter who is on swim team and used to go through a lot of suits until we found Dolfin.

    Grab bag
    Hamilton , MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2015 Too small

    rating star By Cherie

    The print of the suit was fantastic however it seems like a junior suit. Way too small.

    Shawano, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz