Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Grab Bag

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Grab Bag Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 91 Results

4.5 star rating (91 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 91 customer reviews
  • 4/16/2015 Great product

    rating star By Jennifer Ashburn

    Firs to size and is nice and thick

    Jennifer Ashburn
    Huntsville al

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2014 Great Suits for a Great Price!

    rating star By Tracy

    Great Suits for a Great Price!  I got 3 competition suits for $8.95 and all have chloroban.  All fit great and I couldn't be happier!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2013 Love these suits

    rating star By Kelly B.

    The suits fit my 6 year old daughter great and are at a great price.  Have also been pleased with the prints we have received.

    Kelly B.
    Kenton, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2012 Great Costume

    rating star By Rammy

    Great quality costume with a tight fit

    United Kingdon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2012 great

    rating star By Kimm

    Im a division 1 diver so im in the pool a lot and i love this suit! it fits great and i love the pattern i got

    Binghamton, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2015 Unbelievable for the price

    rating star By crazyswimmom

    Purchased three grab bags for the start of the season.  Was pleasantly surprised of the array of nice colors and styles. Sizes are true to size and my daughter is loving it.

    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2015 Grab bag surprise

    rating star By Tee J

    It's sometimes scary to purchase a grab bag because you never know what you will end up with but eveytime I purchase one from Swimoutlet I'm never disappointed.

    Tee J
    Ft Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2015 Awesome Suit!

    rating star By Laura

    I really liked the suit I got. I just wanted good suits for a great price so I got this one in a awesome pattern! I would recommend this to any one!!

    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2015 Well made, great price

    rating star By ibahowell

    Love that I can buy a high quality suit at a great price.  I don't really care that I can't pick the design or color. I have bought two of these for practice suits for my daughter.  They fit great, look great, and are well made.

    Mansfield, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2015 Gift for my daughter

    rating star By Grab bag

    This swim suit holds up so good. I bought this one as a gift for my daughter who is on swim team and used to go through a lot of suits until we found Dolfin.

    Grab bag
    Hamilton , MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2015 Too small

    rating star By Cherie

    The print of the suit was fantastic however it seems like a junior suit. Way too small.

    Shawano, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/10/2015 Dolphin Competition 1 Piece Grab Bag

    rating star By Rhonda

    TOO small.  Ending selling to a woman who wears a 34 and it fit her perfectly.  The suit was sized at a 38.  VERY disappointed!

    Plymouth, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/30/2015 Awesome

    rating star By swimmer

    Its my first year on the swim team, so I wanted something easy to get and not too expensive (who knows..maybe I'd hate it?) and Dolfin is recommended by everyone on the team so I got a Grab Bag. It came pretty fast - but the tracking update never worked. Apparently it's still halfway across the country. The suit itself is high quality and pretty cool - black and red.

    Fredrick, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2015 true size

    rating star By gg

    bought this suit for my 11yr old and fit has more coverage on the back..


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2015 Surprise! Awesome!

    rating star By Rachel

    It was a surprise as to what color and design I'd get, but it turned out to be a pleasant surprise.  The suit seems to be in line with the high quality I'd expect out of a Dolfin suit.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2015 50/50 worth it

    rating star By Ashleigh Dufresne

    One of the suits fit great and the other i could barely get on. Not sure what i'll do with the one that doesn't fit....

    Ashleigh Dufresne


  • 4/2/2015 Grab bag item

    rating star By Chrisjtx

    It was our first time buying this item. It was wonderful. I'd buy the grab bag item again!

    Houston TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2015 too small

    rating star By Angiervr9

    So I bought from the women's part and when I got il looked more like for a little girl


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/30/2015 Not to true to size

    rating star By kelly

    Not true to size, but very cute design


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/14/2015 Horrible color

    rating star By K

    Like the suit design but my daughter refused to wear such a ULGY color.


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz