Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Uglies Baggies Grab Bag

Dolfin Uglies Baggies Grab Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

3 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 8/13/2013 My lady friend likes them

    rating star By Keith S.

    Pink and lavender 70s style daisy print. The only indication that these are "men's" is that a size 38 in women's would work as a tent. Rather than toss them, like another reviewer, I was going to put all masculinity aside and wear them. My friend saw them and said, "NO! You are not wearing those, but they are mine now."

    Keith S.
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2013 Ugly grab bag

    rating star By RL

    The most ugly swimsuit ever created for a guy...pink with pearl necklace designs...they call them ugly for a reason. Unwearable...went right to the circular file.  Glad it was only $5.

    RL
    TN

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2013 As Fun As They Are Ugly

    rating star By Jason

    Sparkles?  Check.  Bright floral pattern?  Check.  Ugly?  Check.  Fun?  Extra check.

    It is a killer deal on a practice suit if you don't mind what you are getting.  Fit's true to size and is comfortable.

    Jason
    Murray, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2013 Dolphin UGLIES = Great Training Suit

    rating star By Rebecca S.

    First off...these are DRAG suits, so they will fit big.  Second check out what Dolphin sells of their 'UGLY" suits and you'll get an idea of what you're going to get.  They're very popular & break up the fun of wearing a boring suit day in/day out to practice in.  I buy these for my son in some funky patterns and he LOVES them!

    Rebecca S.
    Cary, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2013 Love it!!

    rating star By Oliver H.

    I bought a grab bag and am very pleased.

    Oliver H.
    READING, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2013 yep--uglies

    rating star By Cokeman21

    I agree wtih the title--uglies.  I actually read what the item was...it is designed as a DRAG suit for swimming--and DESIGNED TO FIT BIG.  If you don't know what a drag suit is, then you have no business leaving feedback.  Yep, it's definitely ugly but I can't argue on price so I'm happy!

    Cokeman21
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/2/2013 Great suit for a great price!

    rating star By Dbucher

    Bought this for my son for Christmas and he loves it.  I was a little bummed that it was a solid color and not a flashy Dolphin Uglies print

    Dbucher
    Detroit, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2012 So awesome

    rating star By Phil

    This is an awesome suit.  I will be using it for practice swimming.  It is bright and colorful and no one else has one like it.

    Phil
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2012 NOT FAIR

    rating star By ruth

    I returned this product: granted it came from the grab bag and the return policy was more than fair, but half a bathing suit if that is what it was and it did not fit. Too big. NOt true to size.

    ruth
    los ángeles

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/28/2012 The colors are really wacky. Hawaiian floral pink purple yellow

    rating star By Juan G.

    At first they looked HUGE! But after trying them on they were a comfortable fit. The only downfall of these are the color scheme/design.
    Truth be told its in the description that they'll be a colorful random designs, I just wish they'd keep in mind that this is the men's section and not the woman's

    Juan G.
    Hammond, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2012 Horrible Sparkly Rainbow Patch Swimwear

    rating star By Steve

    The fit was great but the color was atrocious. What man wears sparkly rainbow patch swimwear? I returned ASAP!

    Steve
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2012 uglies drag suit

    rating star By Kevin L.

    I swim 3 times a week,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, dont like the wild color of the suit .pink,yellow,green flowers

    Kevin L.
    Allentown, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/21/2012 since ehen is a grab-bag only a single suit

    rating star By John M W.

    Had I known there was only one suit coming, I would have ordered the dolphin uggly from the Clearance page as it was listed more cheaply there. I swim 7-19 miles weekly in chlorine. I need multiple suits and/or frequent replacements.

    John M W.
    Georgetown, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2012 Great suit for the money

    rating star By Kevin R.

    great suit good price. Not as baggy as i had hoped so it's not a full out dragsuit. But overall a great deal for training.

    Kevin R.
    Lansing, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz