Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Uglies Holiday Grab Bag 1 Piece

Dolfin Uglies Holiday Grab Bag 1 Piece Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 180 Results

4.5 star rating (180 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 180 customer reviews
  • 10/22/2012 Great Price for a Good Suit

    rating star By Rachel

    I ordered 2 swim grab bag suits. Very happy with them as far as fit and style go.  However, both were the same size (which I wanted) for my daughter--and we got 2 identical suits!!  I realize it's a grab bag, but really?  It would have been nice to get two different ones.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2013 uglies grab bag

    rating star By rh

    suit is great, but I ordered 2 for my daughter and we were sent the same suit instead of a different color


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2015 "Holiday Grab Bag"...not so HOLIDAY!!!

    rating star By Shari

    Pics on the boxes are not representative of what you get...child is truly disappointed!!  Grab bag? Yes, but a snowflake?? Not a 'holiday' least where we live.  Bring on the traditional candy canes, Christmas trees and lights!!!

    Medford, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2015 Disappointed

    rating star By Hacrcf

    Very unhappy didn't even receive a holiday print!!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2013 Loves her Uglies

    rating star By Swim mom

    Daughter was so happy to get a Christmas pattern to wear for practices before Christmas. She really likes her  suit. Not bad for a grab bag.

    Swim mom
    Olmsted Falls, Oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2013 Fits True to Size

    rating star By swimmer

    Haven't gotten to wear it yet, but hope it will hold up well. I practice at least five days a week and like to rotate my suits so they don't get to worn, so buying from grab bags if more affordable and allows me to own more suits. Also, I got a green suit with snowman and candy canes on it.

    new jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2013 Great suits at an unbeatable price

    rating star By Marianne E.

    Uglies suits last for a long time and they are very colorful. I ordered 4 of the grab bag suits. The quality is great as always with Uglies and the price was unbeatable. My only wish is that they did not send me 4 of the same pattern....all Christmas print. So, I will be wearing this print year round., meaning it will be Christmas in July in my lane!

    Marianne E.
    West Lafayette, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2013 Ugly Dolphin Christmas Cheer

    rating star By slr77511

    Bought as a gift for my lifeguard daughter from the holiday grab bag.  She can wear swimwear other than standard lifeguard suits to lead water aerobics and for other activities other than lifeguarding.  I gave it to her for an early Christmas gift so she could wear the holiday themed suit during the season.  It fit perfect and she loved it!

    South Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2013 Excellent! Great suit and great price

    rating star By Judy D.

    I wear this suit weekly to teach water aerobics and it has held up great!  I love the Dolfin brand and I love Swimoutlet's grab bags.  I have ordered 2 and was not disappointed with either design.

    Judy D.
    Ponte Vedra, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2013 Love this suit!

    rating star By Aimee L.

    I got a Christmas suit in July and it is still strong! I love it!

    Aimee L.
    Grantsville, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2012 Metallic, something different.

    rating star By Mark V.

    Looks beautiful on my daughter, love the metallic style.

    Mark V.
    Parker, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2012 AMAZING SUIT AND VALUE!

    rating star By Mother of four angels

    My daughter was so delighted with this colorful swimsuit!  I plan to buy more...  Thanks Swim Outlet for making swimming affordable for my four girls:)

    Mother of four angels
    Erie, PA


  • 10/31/2012 great value

    rating star By jl

    My daughter needed a practice suit & this one has been great.  It is the infamous Christmas tree pattern, but we purchased it with full agreement that whatever came would be fine.  The suit is holding up great, doesn't ride up & fits well through the shoulders.  A great value!

    Greenwood, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2012 Perfect!

    rating star By Julie L.

    I bought this for my daughter, she spends 3 hours a day in swim practice. Suit fits perfectly and she was okay if she got the ugliest ugly. Imagine her excitement to get a pretty pink and blue ugly! We will be stocking up, the price is perfect as is the suit! Customer service was amazing too as our order shipped out within 12 hours of ordering!

    Julie L.
    Seymour, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2012 Very Happy

    rating star By SF

    Bought for 12 year old daughter to wear for swim team practice. Very pleased with color and fit.

    Paris, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2012 Great fabric prints came in the grab bags!!!

    rating star By mjp

    I was shocked that the grab bags had such amazing swim suit fabrics, just for being in a reduced-price random bag...  Thanks!  The three grandkid swimmers thank you, too!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2012 grab bag suit

    rating star By Tadpole

    Love the price and quality of the grab bags, but the Christmas tree print I got is less than awesome in September. Glad my patients don't care what my suit print is! Still a great suit!

    Medina, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2012 Beautiful, comfortable, and durable

    rating star By Merideth

    Paying $15 for a bright and comfy suit that lasts forever is the deal of the century.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2012 Swin suit has pumpkins on it. I will be returning

    rating star By jls

    I bought for the price. I knew I had purchased from the grab bag, just wasn't expecting pumpkins on the suit.

    Tracy, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2012 Grab bag disaster

    rating star By Ramone

    First of all, my daughter loves Dolfin Uglies swim suits!  I purchased the grab bag suits for my daughter to wear at swim practice.  I understand that grab bag means you never know what you will get, well my daughter was quite surprised to find a snake breathing fire on the front of her grab bag suit.  Not really appropriate for High School swim practice.  Needless to say, we have returned it and will opt for suits other than grab bag.

    Huntsville, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz