Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Dolfin Uglies Holiday Swimsuit Grab Bag 1 Piece

Dolfin Uglies Holiday Swimsuit Grab Bag 1 Piece Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 219 Results

4.5 star rating (219 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 219 customer reviews
  • 10/22/2012 Great Price for a Good Suit

    rating star By Rachel

    I ordered 2 swim grab bag suits. Very happy with them as far as fit and style go.  However, both were the same size (which I wanted) for my daughter--and we got 2 identical suits!!  I realize it's a grab bag, but really?  It would have been nice to get two different ones.

    Rachel
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2013 uglies grab bag

    rating star By rh

    suit is great, but I ordered 2 for my daughter and we were sent the same suit instead of a different color

    rh
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2012 Good suit but received same suit in each order

    rating star By Aimee K.

    Suit was great but ordered multiple grab bags and received the same suit.

    Aimee K.
    Keizer, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/1/2012 Multiple Grab Bags

    rating star By Swim Mom

    Ordered two grab bag suits for my daughter for Christmas. Out of all of the suits they must have to choose from, they send two of the exact same suit. So much for the "grab bag" concept. Suits are fine, but common sense dictates that if someone orders more than one, you should send different suits.

    Swim Mom
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2015 Cute Snowflake Suit

    rating star By Kendra

    What a cute suit!!  Blue suit with white snowflakes.  My daughter wanted to go with the lower cost to allow her to buy 2 grab bags, 2 suits are better than 1 are best to have on hand for every day practices.

    Kendra
    Columbus, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 11/12/2015 "Holiday Grab Bag"...not so HOLIDAY!!!

    rating star By Shari

    Pics on the boxes are not representative of what you get...child is truly disappointed!!  Grab bag? Yes, but a snowflake?? Not a 'holiday' suit....at least where we live.  Bring on the traditional candy canes, Christmas trees and lights!!!

    Shari
    Medford, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2015 Disappointed

    rating star By Hacrcf

    Very unhappy didn't even receive a holiday print!!

    Hacrcf
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2014 Love my Snowman Suit!

    rating star By Amanda

    I like the fun print! I bought a size 38- I'm 5'6" and am 136 lbs. I would definitely not go down any size lower- I have a long torso and still slightly "thick" in my hip area since having my last baby.  Good fit for this mom of 4 who swims for exercise but also swims with her kids!

    Amanda
    Evansville, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2014 Love it!

    rating star By Magdalena

    I was afraid that it was going to be really ugly/tacky but I was pleasantly surprised! :) it's a happy blue colour with Christmas trees all over it! I cannot wait to rock it out come Christmas-time!!

    Magdalena
    Vancouver, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2013 Loves her Uglies

    rating star By Swim mom

    Daughter was so happy to get a Christmas pattern to wear for practices before Christmas. She really likes her  suit. Not bad for a grab bag.

    Swim mom
    Olmsted Falls, Oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2013 Fits True to Size

    rating star By swimmer

    Haven't gotten to wear it yet, but hope it will hold up well. I practice at least five days a week and like to rotate my suits so they don't get to worn, so buying from grab bags if more affordable and allows me to own more suits. Also, I got a green suit with snowman and candy canes on it.

    swimmer
    new jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2013 Great suits at an unbeatable price

    rating star By Marianne E.

    Uglies suits last for a long time and they are very colorful. I ordered 4 of the grab bag suits. The quality is great as always with Uglies and the price was unbeatable. My only wish is that they did not send me 4 of the same pattern....all Christmas print. So, I will be wearing this print year round., meaning it will be Christmas in July in my lane!

    Marianne E.
    West Lafayette, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2013 Ugly Dolphin Christmas Cheer

    rating star By slr77511

    Bought as a gift for my lifeguard daughter from the holiday grab bag.  She can wear swimwear other than standard lifeguard suits to lead water aerobics and for other activities other than lifeguarding.  I gave it to her for an early Christmas gift so she could wear the holiday themed suit during the season.  It fit perfect and she loved it!

    slr77511
    South Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2013 Excellent! Great suit and great price

    rating star By Judy D.

    I wear this suit weekly to teach water aerobics and it has held up great!  I love the Dolfin brand and I love Swimoutlet's grab bags.  I have ordered 2 and was not disappointed with either design.

    Judy D.
    Ponte Vedra, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2013 Love this suit!

    rating star By Aimee L.

    I got a Christmas suit in July and it is still strong! I love it!

    Aimee L.
    Grantsville, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2012 Metallic, something different.

    rating star By Mark V.

    Looks beautiful on my daughter, love the metallic style.

    Mark V.
    Parker, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2012 AMAZING SUIT AND VALUE!

    rating star By Mother of four angels

    My daughter was so delighted with this colorful swimsuit!  I plan to buy more...  Thanks Swim Outlet for making swimming affordable for my four girls:)

    Mother of four angels
    Erie, PA

    Fit:

  • 10/31/2012 great value

    rating star By jl

    My daughter needed a practice suit & this one has been great.  It is the infamous Christmas tree pattern, but we purchased it with full agreement that whatever came would be fine.  The suit is holding up great, doesn't ride up & fits well through the shoulders.  A great value!

    jl
    Greenwood, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2012 Perfect!

    rating star By Julie L.

    I bought this for my daughter, she spends 3 hours a day in swim practice. Suit fits perfectly and she was okay if she got the ugliest ugly. Imagine her excitement to get a pretty pink and blue ugly! We will be stocking up, the price is perfect as is the suit! Customer service was amazing too as our order shipped out within 12 hours of ordering!

    Julie L.
    Seymour, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2012 Very Happy

    rating star By SF

    Bought for 12 year old daughter to wear for swim team practice. Very pleased with color and fit.

    SF
    Paris, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW