Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Amphipod Reflective Running Xinglet

Amphipod Reflective Running Xinglet Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 10/2/2013 Ligtweight and confortable

    rating star By Ben

    confortable and light.  I think it is highly visible in the late evening and night time.  I'm a walker, not a runner, and will be wearing heavy clothing this winter and, even lenghtened as much as possible, it may be a little tight over a winter jacket, etc.  But, at any rate. I am very satisified with the product.

    Ben
    Virginia Beach, VA

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2013 great for evening runs!

    rating star By Cate

    I bought this to replace a reflective vest and have been very happy. Its very light and you barely notice it while running!

    Cate
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2013 great for night runs

    rating star By Jess

    This product is great for night runs where visibility is important; I feel safe when I wear it. I have used it twice, and I don't even realize I'm wearing it. It's easy to get on and off.

    Jess
    Tennessee

    Fit:

  • 5/22/2013 Reflective

    rating star By Kshep

    Does its job! Not bulky, like being able to adjust it for my needs.

    Kshep
    Tooele, ut

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2013 great idea-easy, lightweight, quick delivery

    rating star By mom

    nice to not have to wear another layer of clothing. used by a serious bicycler.

    mom
    southern california

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2012 Just what I wanted!

    rating star By js

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter and she is very happy with it. She had looked at buying a reflective vest but said they all seemed too bulky and cumbersome. This one is lightweight and easy to wear. Easily adjusts for size. She likes it so well she plans to purchase one for her husband.

    js
    Naperville, IL

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2012 Should display the cleaning instructions...

    rating star By PleaseStopAtRedLlght

    I think Xinglet is a good product.
    I returned it after reading the cleaning instructions which said that it had to be hand washed and dried flat (do not hang dry).

    My laundry skills are really basic so I decided to buy some reflective tape instead.

    The return and refund process was trouble free.

    PleaseStopAtRedLlght
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2012 Useful and easy to use

    rating star By DK

    Does exactly what it is advertised to do; easy to use and highly reflective.

    DK
    Marshfield, WI

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2012 Love it !

    rating star By LWR Runner

    This is a great substitute to the traditional vest. I have found that other vests I have had tend to not breath well when I run which makes me hotter. This has less coverage area and is adjustable for a snug fit.

    LWR Runner
    Sarasota,FL

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2012 Great fitting product!!

    rating star By Krisling

    Great product. Very easy to adjust and customize the fit. Clipped my LED flashing light on the front of it and was off and running!  Would recommend to any runner thy needs the safety of a well made reflective harness.

    Krisling
    Hartford, ct

    Fit:

  • 4/6/2012 Very Comfy!

    rating star By Shamrocker

    I use the belt when I run on a foggy morning or when the sun is just going down in the evening.  It is very comfortable and does not move around or aggrivate as does my previous running vest.  It is reflective and easy to be seen by drivers.

    Shamrocker
    Dublin, GA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz