Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Lambada Cover Up Swim Skirt

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Lambada Cover Up Swim Skirt Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 4/13/2012 not what i thought

    rating star By melanie b.

    I was looking for a skirted bottom that has a bottom. This does not. it is just  a cover up. Its a shame though because i was really cute. If it had an attached bottom i would have kept it for sure. Great for someone who wants a cover up though. Definitely cute.

    melanie b.
    palm harbor, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2014 This is a skirt only not a skirtini

    rating star By Donna F.

    Thought this was a skirtini. If I had know that it was just a skirt I would never have paid this much for it.

    Donna F.
    slidell, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/22/2014 love it!

    rating star By gin

    wish I had one in every color!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2014 Nice swim skirt

    rating star By Summer Carroll

    Love the skirt, wish the elastic was a little wider but over all it's very pretty <3

    Summer Carroll

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2014 It is a very comfortable product

    rating star By Dancer

    It is a very comfortable product and serves it's purpose, hiding my heavy thigh's.

    Boca Raton Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2013 Very Happy!

    rating star By Pam

    Very cute color- a little more orange than I thought- Thought it would be more pink or coral...Great fit- Not too short and not too long- just understand this is a skirt only- no  bottoms- wish they made bottoms like this with panties attached

    Medina, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2013 To expensive

    rating star By Sandy51

    Have not worn this yet as I live in Michigan and there is still snow on the ground.

    Ludington, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2012 Super cute!

    rating star By MN

    Ordered a medium for my teen daughter after reading some reviews about being a tight fit...fits her great (she's on the small side). The model picture looks see-thru, but not flimsy or see-thru when we got it. Love this skirt!


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/8/2015 Perfect coverup

    rating star By B1986

    Bought this for a vacation to Mexico.  It fits exactly right, length is good.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2015 Perfect

    rating star By Kari

    I love this skirt. The length is perfect.  It's soft and covers everything without looking drab. It doesn't have a bikini underneath, but this allows you to choose any bikini bottom you want.

    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2015 love it

    rating star By junefit

    Can be used as a bottom cover up or a swim skirt with a bikini underneath. Love it!

    boynton beach fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2015 Must wear over swim briefs under???

    rating star By Michelle

    I have purchased many swim skirts but never got just a cover up skirt when listed as a swim skirt. It will work because I have a black pair of swim briefs.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2015 Cute as a button!

    rating star By Jill Honer

    Needed something  to slip on after swimming and this is great! It runs a little small so I would recommend buying one size larger. I did and so glad I did. Perfect cover up.

    Jill Honer
    Whitehall Montana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/22/2015 Love It

    rating star By Jan

    Love this skirt. Lightweight and fits great.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2015 Great for modesty

    rating star By Lambada skirt/ Body Glove

    It's a great little modesty cover, & I purchased it for my therapy  sessions.  However, I found, that once in the water, the fabrics kept floating up around me, & I really didn't need to wear it at all. But I'm sure I'll have use for it when I'm actually at vacation type bathing.  I bought the black, & kind of wish I had chosen the pink since I now know how I plan to use it.

    Lambada skirt/ Body Glove
    Twinsburg, Oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2012 Super cute!!!

    rating star By Zoozan

    Great product!  I got this as a cover-up to use while going through some bikini area lasering!  Sits low on the hips, isn't super long, and super cute!!!

    Austin, TX


  • 3/24/2012 We love the product just wish you has a few more colors

    rating star By Hector V.

    Use this product as a cover up for my bathing suit
    I like the style as I have a full size body structure and this fits my body style
    You have limited colors

    Hector V.
    Rowland Heights, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2012 Cute

    rating star By Dani

    Good for over a swim suit.  Fits true to size.

    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2012 Returned as it was too tight

    rating star By diane s.

    The quality was great and I wanted to exchange for a medium, but it was sold out...bummer!

    diane s.
    carmel, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz