Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Body Glove Lambada Swim Skirt

Body Glove Lambada Swim Skirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

3 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 4/13/2012 not what i thought

    rating star By melanie b.

    I was looking for a skirted bottom that has a bottom. This does not. it is just  a cover up. Its a shame though because i was really cute. If it had an attached bottom i would have kept it for sure. Great for someone who wants a cover up though. Definitely cute.

    melanie b.
    palm harbor, FL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2014 This is a skirt only not a skirtini

    rating star By Donna F.

    Thought this was a skirtini. If I had know that it was just a skirt I would never have paid this much for it.

    Donna F.
    slidell, LA

    Size: Feels too small

  • 6/22/2014 love it!

    rating star By gin

    wish I had one in every color!

    gin
    OKC

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2014 Nice swim skirt

    rating star By Summer Carroll

    Love the skirt, wish the elastic was a little wider but over all it's very pretty <3

    Summer Carroll
    Alabama

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2014 It is a very comfortable product

    rating star By Dancer

    It is a very comfortable product and serves it's purpose, hiding my heavy thigh's.

    Dancer
    Boca Raton Florida

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2013 Very Happy!

    rating star By Pam

    Very cute color- a little more orange than I thought- Thought it would be more pink or coral...Great fit- Not too short and not too long- just understand this is a skirt only- no  bottoms- wish they made bottoms like this with panties attached

    Pam
    Medina, OH

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2013 To expensive

    rating star By Sandy51

    Have not worn this yet as I live in Michigan and there is still snow on the ground.

    Sandy51
    Ludington, MI

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2012 Super cute!

    rating star By MN

    Ordered a medium for my teen daughter after reading some reviews about being a tight fit...fits her great (she's on the small side). The model picture looks see-thru, but not flimsy or see-thru when we got it. Love this skirt!

    MN
    MN

    Size: Feels too small

  • 3/30/2015 Must wear over swim briefs under???

    rating star By Michelle

    I have purchased many swim skirts but never got just a cover up skirt when listed as a swim skirt. It will work because I have a black pair of swim briefs.

    Michelle
    Colorado

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2015 Cute as a button!

    rating star By Jill Honer

    Needed something  to slip on after swimming and this is great! It runs a little small so I would recommend buying one size larger. I did and so glad I did. Perfect cover up.

    Jill Honer
    Whitehall Montana

    Size: Feels too small

  • 1/22/2015 Love It

    rating star By Jan

    Love this skirt. Lightweight and fits great.

    Jan
    Minnesota

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2015 Great for modesty

    rating star By Lambada skirt/ Body Glove

    It's a great little modesty cover, & I purchased it for my therapy  sessions.  However, I found, that once in the water, the fabrics kept floating up around me, & I really didn't need to wear it at all. But I'm sure I'll have use for it when I'm actually at vacation type bathing.  I bought the black, & kind of wish I had chosen the pink since I now know how I plan to use it.

    Lambada skirt/ Body Glove
    Twinsburg, Oh

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2012 Super cute!!!

    rating star By Zoozan

    Great product!  I got this as a cover-up to use while going through some bikini area lasering!  Sits low on the hips, isn't super long, and super cute!!!

    Zoozan
    Austin, TX

    Size:

  • 3/24/2012 We love the product just wish you has a few more colors

    rating star By Hector V.

    Use this product as a cover up for my bathing suit
    I like the style as I have a full size body structure and this fits my body style
    You have limited colors

    Hector V.
    Rowland Heights, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2012 Cute

    rating star By Dani

    Good for over a swim suit.  Fits true to size.

    Dani
    San Francisco, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2012 Returned as it was too tight

    rating star By diane s.

    The quality was great and I wanted to exchange for a medium, but it was sold out...bummer!

    diane s.
    carmel, IN

    Size: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz