Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aqua Sphere Scarlett Combishort Back

Aqua Sphere Scarlett Combishort Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

3 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 5/17/2013 Aqua Sphere

    rating star By Laura A.

    -Used for pool swimming
    -The material was much thinner than anticipated.  The fit is a little weird on top and the legs roll up constantly.

    Laura A.
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/31/2013 Aqua Sphere Scarlett Combishort Back

    rating star By Laura

    I bought it for pool swimming and exercise.  Overall, I like the style but am disappointed at the weight of the material.  It is much thinner than I expected and doesn't feel it will hold up long in chlorine water.  It also runs a little larger than expected.  My other suits of  the same size fit snugly but this one is loose; possibly because of the lightweight material.

    Laura
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/10/2012 It's ok... Convenient for some basic things

    rating star By MJ

    I first decided to buy this because the other combishorts in color are
    in the UK websites and I had to buy/return one due to size and 3 weeks
    wait for delivery was not my goal. I didn't know which size to order
    so I followed the chart and.. It was pretty helpful. One thing though
    this material isn't thick enough like some performance material from
    speedo, so the bottom legs roll a bit if you sit down. There isn't
    really a support in the chest area or extra coverage. It looks good on
    / no colors availablejust black.. Bummer. The back isn't flush with
    your skin, it leaves a slightly open area and if you have a larger
    behind.. Lol. I ordered two sizes to get the best fit but they both
    had that opening in the back - it is a design flaw. If you watch the
    video on the model it shows a bit as well. Overall it is ok for what I
    want to do.. Some training. But nothing like Speedo performance
    material that stays on your skin and give support. Unfortunately the
    Speedo website in the US does not offer this style unless it is the UK
    and other countries and won't ship them to the US. I gave it 3 stars.

    MJ
    Sunrise, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2012 not to big

    rating star By Angela

    I saw some of the other reviews so I ordered a size larger which was way to big I could have stayed with my own size maybe even a size below that.  What a bummer!! I have to send the suit back .

    Angela
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2012 aqua sphere

    rating star By boy leg

    there needs to be more support for the breast but over all it was the type of suite I was looking for.

    boy leg
    severn md

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2012 Not my favorite

    rating star By KF

    Nicely made in the top half but seems too short in the length and the legs roll up after a few minutes.

    KF
    Klamath Falls, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/29/2012 Smallest Suit Ever

    rating star By Susan

    The sizing on these suits is so small--I couldn't even get it to fit my leg.

    Susan
    Pacifica, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/20/2012 ok not great

    rating star By glassy

    i teach a water excersise class 3 days a week the legs on the suit won't stay down feel like i do alot of tugging during class! do not really like that. looks really good on though.

    glassy
    Carroll, IA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/22/2012 Fits and flattering

    rating star By mamaswimmer

    Loved this. Looked small, but fit just right. I'm 5'1 and weigh 107, and ordered a size 30. I wanted an athletic suit to exercise in that covered my full bust and stretch marks on my thighs... this does it! And it really is flattering!

    mamaswimmer
    Reno

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz