Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

TYR Latex Swim Cap

TYR Latex Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 98 Results

4 star rating (98 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 98 customer reviews
  • 2/15/2015 TYR Latex Swim Caps

    rating star By Swim Cap

    Swim Caps work great with protecting my daughters and my hair.

    Swim Cap
    Hopatcong, New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2015 Great for short-time use!

    rating star By Coach

    We ordered these for our swimmers to decorate for our "Super Bowl Week" practices. It was lots of fun and the swimmers looked great. Our swimmers are used to silicone caps and some did not prefer the tightness of the latex caps, though.

    http://instagram.com/p/ycazQVrUNA

    Coach
    Palo Alto, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2015 Great cap!

    rating star By Mary Mermaid

    Wanted a swimcap that matched my suit and this one comes in many colors.  It's lightweight, swims well and keeps the chlorine out of my hair.  Recommend this model.

    Mary Mermaid
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2015 Great for long hair

    rating star By Marie

    Fits very easily over long hair, very flexible! I also love the availability of colors and the great price!

    Marie
    Powder Springs, GA

    Fit:

  • 11/12/2014 she loved it

    rating star By Darlene Bell

    she loved it

    Darlene Bell
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit:

  • 2/27/2014 Not that great

    rating star By eugenia

    Material is too thin. The size runs small- feels extremely. tight, yet water gets underneath.  Hard to put on- you can see the hair. I'm not using it anymore. It looks and feels weird.

    eugenia
    toronto, on

    Fit:

  • 12/6/2013 Comfortable

    rating star By sonya p.

    The soft rubber is easy to get on and is comfortable when swimming

    sonya p.
    Riverside, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/8/2008 Not bad for the pice

    rating star By Katy S.

    Although I wasn't expecting that much from a swim cap at the price I paid, I was surprised just how flimsy and slippery the cap was once I put it on my head. The colors are fun, and very bright, but I don't think this is a cap "for the long haul". It is not very durable, and it slips off my thick, curly, hair VERY easily.

    Katy S.
    Fort Worth, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/20/2016 Comfortable and leak-proof bathing cap that lasts a long time. Enjoy!

    rating star By Corbs

    This bathing cap is so good that I've bought two of them!

    Corbs
    Nantucket, MA

    Fit:

  • 5/20/2016 Good caps, fast shipping

    rating star By Pattonville Water Polo

    My girls on the water polo team love these caps!  The customer service was terrific and the shipping was super fast!

    Pattonville Water Polo
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2016 This cap is a "good fit" and lasts a long time without tearing.

    rating star By Corbs

    This cap is easy to put on, fits well, and keeps the water out of my ears.  It also wears well and lasts a long time.

    Corbs
    Nantucket, MA

    Fit:

  • 1/28/2016 TYR Latex Swim Cap

    rating star By Johnnie Harris

    I love my swim caps, they fits great.  They are not to tight and keeps my hair dry.

    Johnnie Harris
    Cincinnati

    Fit:

  • 12/5/2015 i haven't used but it seems of good quality.

    rating star By linda

    It seems good quality

    linda
    krum, tx

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2015 Swim cap

    rating star By TCS coach

    Some of the caps faded after wearing 1 time at a swim meet, not even for a whole practice. Some remained the true purple color ordered. I went with the name brand thinking the color would not fade

    TCS coach
    Newnan, Ga

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2015 Swim Cap

    rating star By Megan

    I bought this for my husband and sister in law.  They love it!

    Megan
    Olympia, WA

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2015 Does the job.

    rating star By francesg

    It does the job.  My head is big so my only complaint is that I wish it were a bit bigger.

    francesg
    Northern Kentucky

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2015 Does the job.

    rating star By francesg

    It does the job.  My head is big so my only complaint is that I wish it were a bit bigger.

    francesg
    Northern Kentucky

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2015 Ehhhh

    rating star By Kaylie

    My first cap was a silicone cap and since then my love for them grew. Every single year people show up with Latex caps all nice and new but then boom a few days later someone is capping you and i rips! Just this week a girls cap ripped and she had to scramble to find another one. I'm not saying that this brand is bad all latex caps in general aren't very strong and durable. However i do see how someone could pick these over silicone because they are less tight and more easy to adjust.

    Kaylie
    Rancho Cucamonga, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2015 Good Product

    rating star By M.A.F

    The swim caps were what I expected from TYR. They feel like they are good quality, time will tell. So far I am happy with my purchase.

    M.A.F
    Whittier, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2015 TYR Latex Swim Cap - Silver

    rating star By butterfly

    This cap fits snug keep most of the water out.

    FYI: If your not familiar with putting on a swim cap look at some video on youtube.com

    butterfly
    TX

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW