Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 45 Results

4 star rating (45 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 45 customer reviews
  • 6/20/2014 Sporti Swim Trunks

    rating star By Shu Strang

    I'm 61 and about a year ago I rediscovered the joy of doing laps at the local aquatic center.  I pulled out my old baggy trunks and spent 4 months getting back into a M - F regime of slow laps.  I'm no racer, that's for sure, but I began feeling better and better.  I liked the look and the price of the Sporti Jammers so I tried one.  They feel great, like a second skin.  They are low cut at the waist, so if that style bothers you, try another brand.  They seem well made and the fitment chart was spot on for me.  As my "old man" weight starts to shed away I look forward to ordering a smaller waist size Sporti Jammer!  I recommend!

    Shu Strang
    N. GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2014 swim jammer

    rating star By qv

    bought the same pair for my 2 sons - the 9 year old is tall and skinny and the 7 year old is short and stout - the same pair size 24 seems to fit  both of them fine.

    qv
    austin, tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2014 Good suit

    rating star By Lydia S.

    Fits my son well.  We'll see in his first meet.  Good price.

    Lydia S.
    Atl, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/1/2013 good value

    rating star By jim

    overall pleased with the purchase, but feel the sizing is a bit on the small size; i'm a slender guy - no gut - i generally wear a 33-34 so I ordered a 34 and it fits a bit snugger than i anticipated. next suit i will upsize. if you like a low rise suit, this is it - love were it rides

    jim
    chicago, il

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/20/2015 Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

    rating star By Chester

    Good daily workout suit. Seems just a bit small. The waist is fine, but overall it is a tight fit and tends to limit hip flexibility during flip turns. Fabric not as soft as other blends.

    Chester
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/28/2015 Great Value

    rating star By HL

    Good fit; sturdy suit.  I expect it will last a good while.

    HL
    Tuscaloosa, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2015 Very good

    rating star By hector flores

    Perfect

    hector flores
    Pleasanton, ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2015 Great price, fit and endurance

    rating star By Frank

    I have tried a number of products by Sporti and other companies, and Sporti's polyester jammer (plain or piped) performs best at my three requirements: price, fit and long-lasting use. I swim 3,000 yards five to seven days a week, and the endurance of the fabric is extremely important to me. The polyester jammer holds its shape and color much longer than any others, and all I do is wash it out with soap while taking a shower.

    Frank
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2015 Good colors

    rating star By Lindell

    Like the U of Michigan color option. This suit for fitness swimming seems reasonably sturdy, but it runs small.

    Lindell
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/8/2015 Tight fit

    rating star By Mo

    Little tight for the size I purchased. So far so good... Material is not as soft as I expected.

    Mo
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/20/2015 Good value, be aware of fit

    rating star By SMG

    I like the fabric and overall, the suit is a good value. The size seems true, so that was no problem, however, I prefer a little bit higher cut in the front and back and a somewhat longer cut in the legs. I guess that's just what I'm used to. So, be aware of the cut of the suit - short rise and short legs. Even having said that, I would buy again.

    SMG
    Santa Monica, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2015 Decent Swim Short

    rating star By Wildman

    I bought this to replace an aging/wore out Speedo jammer.
    I use this for swim training while training for a Triathlon. About 6.5 miles per week of swimming.
    The waste feels about right but my thighs are a bit tight in this short.  It could be that the material isn't as stretchy as my previous Speedo jammer.

    Wildman
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/15/2015 Sporti Polyester Splice Swim Jammer

    rating star By Skipjack

    I purchased this jammer to replace a Sporti nylon jammer that turned from dark blue to light brown in 2 months due to chlorine. [to SwimOutlets credit they replaced it no charge] I was told that polyester will hold up much better than nylon. That is yet to be seen which is why my rating is not 5 stars. The suit is well made and fits well.

    Skipjack
    Ocean Pines, Md

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2015 Sporti Se Jammer

    rating star By Jay

    Lower cut than my finals suit. Tight legs.

    Jay
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/10/2015 Avid Swimmer

    rating star By swimom

    Great price and fast shipping. Product is great quality.

    swimom
    Drummonds, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2014 good

    rating star By Big E

    I like the suit a lot and I'm happy to have it. I just wish it was a little bit bigger.

    Big E
    Silverdale, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/19/2014 Swim Jammer

    rating star By Mary E.

    Purchased this for my husband and he's very pleased.. Should have gotten the next size up but will know next time.

    Mary E.
    Suwanee, Ga.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2014 Short Leg

    rating star By BG Mom

    Ordered this suit for my son's high school team.  Not typical jammer length - hit mid thigh - order his normal size.  Fit fine through the body just length was odd.   I think this suit would have been fine for high school season - just not the quality suit he is use to for club swimming.  Color was nice and additional white seaming looked nice.  Passed along to another swimmer that looked nice in it - just didn't work for my son.

    BG Mom
    HOLLYWOOD, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/13/2014 I'm impressed

    rating star By Alejandro F.

    It's great. first time using them and they fit great!

    Alejandro F.
    West New York, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2014 Should have ordered a size up

    rating star By Patty

    Have ordered several of these suits for my son for swim practice. Usually order same size as competition suit. This ran very small. Still good value for a practice suit-need to order a size up.

    Patty
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz