Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Team Speedo USA Pro Backpack (Rocker)

Team Speedo USA Pro Backpack (Rocker) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 7/23/2014 Best Swim Backpack!!

    rating star By SeaShel

    This has made my swim workout routine seamless! It has a large capacity on the interior, as well as lots of different zippered departments/pockets around the exterior so you can leave your sunglasses and phone, and for easy recovery after your swim. The interior also has a fantastic divider along the backside which I use to store my swimsuit in following my workout, inside a ziploc bag, as well as a handy place to leave my goggle defogger. The netted side pockets are fantastic for sunscreen and lotion and for easy reach! The straps are comfortable and sturdy! I LOVE THIS BAG so much that we now have two of them...one for my water polo playing daughter (I bought it for her first!)! You won't be disappointed!!

    SeaShel
    Carlsbad, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2013 Great Gear Bag

    rating star By Castle P.

    I use this bag at least 5 to 7 times a week. It's Great!  I've even traveled with it and found it to be durable and can pack a lot in it.  Overall, great gear bag for multiple purposes.

    Castle P.
    Portsmouth, VA

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2012 USA Pro Backpack (Rocker) was a great purchase!

    rating star By Gene

    The backpack has lots of room and  it's well made!  great selection and is working out great for me.

    Gene
    Portsmouth, VA

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2012 Fantastic bag/Great price

    rating star By Shelley

    This is a fantastic bag for swim or water polo (we use for water polo and it actually has an area at bottom to keep a "wet" ball separated from ther rest of the contents of the bag, ie, towel, clothes etc!) The bag is super roomy, the inside color (neonish green) is a cool contrast, lots of zippers and compartments. On top of it all, the straps on the back are super comfortable and very well made. Allows you to comfortably wear the bag on both shoulders. FANTASTIC price!! Will always look on SwimOutlet for all our water sport needs! Thumbs up!!

    Shelley
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2012 GREAT

    rating star By PALM HARBOR MOM

    GREAT BACKPACK

    PALM HARBOR MOM
    PALM HARBOR, FL

    Fit:

  • 12/11/2012 Roomy bag stores all swim essentials

    rating star By Susan

    This was on sale which made it a better value than the other Pro bags!

    Susan
    North NJ

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2012 Good bag

    rating star By Noah Z.

    Just what I expected when I ordered it. It's large enough to hold towels and warm ups but you can still fit it into a locker if you need to. The pockets are very organized.

    Noah Z.
    Lincoln, NE

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2012 Nice bag for the price

    rating star By Swim Mom

    I bought this as a Christmas gift so it has not been used yet.  It is a well-made swim bag from Speedo.  Lots of areas for goggles/storage & very spacious.  I had our team's logo put on it so it's definitely a keeper for me.  Also, reasonably priced.

    Swim Mom
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 11/24/2012 Speedo USA Pro Backpack

    rating star By Caleb''s Dad

    The bag is a pleasant surprise.  The price was very reasonable and it has plenty of pockets and compartments for a growing child. My son is 10 and he likes the vibrant interior color.  It also allows him to see what's in/ what's not in the bag on a busy meet day. The only suggestion I would make is to include a designated area to add their names. Thanks again for a great service and a great product at a reasonable price.

    Caleb''s Dad
    Prattville, Alabama

    Fit:

  • 11/9/2012 The best bag I've owned

    rating star By Toni

    After purchasing the Gold/Black Speedo bag, I was fairly disappointed with the zipper deterioration on the main opening. But after SwimOutlet allowed a return I immediately turned around and bought this Rocker bag, which was the same model as the last but without the zipper issue. It's amazing how one minor flaw that was taken care of has now made me completely love this bag. I think this every morning before I get my equipment out for swim practice. A very good buy.

    Toni
    Vacaville, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2012 Swimmer's Backpack!!!

    rating star By Sydney

    I'm a freshman swimmer highschool, evrthing need to be very organize so I won't forget and this backpack actually helps me alot. I bring it everyday to school, it's very helpful for a highschool student who always has to bring binders, notebooks and folders every single day. It has great quality, great price and perfect look!

    Sydney
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2012 best bag...ever!

    rating star By love to swim

    Great size, good number of  pockets, zippers don't pull/catch; all around great swim bag.  Love variety of colors offered and by different Olympians.

    love to swim
    Peachtree City, GA

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2012 Good, but not as wide

    rating star By Michigander

    I use this for going to swim practice. It is a bit taller, and not as wide as the older versions. It looks good.

    Michigander
    Ann Arbor, MI

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2012 PERFECT!!!

    rating star By Momof3Swimmers

    This bag in WONDERFUL! First off it's huge and has lots of pockets!! It's very durable, and more than than just a swim bag. I have 2 boys on swim team that both got this bag and love it, not to mention that even though it's big, my almost 8 year old can tote it around full with no problem.

    Momof3Swimmers
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2012 Awesome

    rating star By Chris O.

    Awesome for both Gym bag and Swim bag.

    Chris O.
    belleview, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/14/2012 Good luck charm

    rating star By Swim mom

    Great product. This bag provided a different look helping my son find his in the pool locker room among many bags. Well made. Fits all his swimming gear and allows him to keep his wet stuff seperate from his dry stuff. The best part about this bag is its also a good luck charm. Just two weeks after receiving his new bag he got to meet Ryan Lochte and have him sign it.

    Swim mom
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 6/4/2012 Love this Bag!

    rating star By Stephanie N.

    Our 10 year old was so happy to receive this bag today!  It's great.  The quality is wonderful and the color of the inside of the bag is "Super Cool!"  We were surprised at the bright green interior, but it makes the bag different and unique.  This is a bag that will last a very long time!

    Stephanie N.
    Centennial, CO

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz