Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Team Speedo Home of the Fast Two Piece (Americana)

Team Speedo Home of the Fast Two Piece (Americana) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

3.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 10/25/2012 Very cute

    rating star By Watagal

    The bottoms are perfect and while the top is very small, it works for me. If you are well endowed this might not be the suit for you. That being said, it stays on well during workout.

    Watagal
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2012 2 Piece Runs Extremely Small in Top

    rating star By JJ

    This is a really cute swimmng two piece, but it's cut smaller that any 2 piece I've ever tried on, especially the top, I started with a size 4 which is the largest size I usually wear ( I wear clothes size 0 - 4) and I couldn't even fit into the top and reordered up two sizes to a size 8 and the top is just cut very small and the top still didn't fit and I'm not considered big up top. I had to return it. I really like the design and wanted a cute 2 piece for swimming, but if you are maybe an A cup at best this swimsuit may work for you, and if you have a big behind the bottoms won't fit you either, I don't have a big bottom and the bottoms fit just fine. I liked that the bottoms covered a little more area than some two piece bottoms.

    JJ
    L.A.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/20/2012 AWESOME SWIMSUIT

    rating star By Kelly

    Not for ladies like me, who have implants.  it's a gorgeous suit, but he top runs VERY small

    Kelly
    Temecula, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/10/2012 Size Issue

    rating star By Bummed

    The product itsself is very attractive and well made. The problem I ran into is lack of clarity in the way the sizes are listed. I ended up with a swim suit the size of an eye patch.

    Bummed
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/10/2012 Very different from the usual Speedo...

    rating star By Summerlove311

    This Speedo fits very sexy lol. It is specially formulated for very athletic bodies..as in you should be in very great shape in order to wear this beautiful suit. I need to tighten up the upper body a little more just so my boobs stay in this thing!!! A very sexy, comfortable, patriotic suit. Not for big breasted people lol..

    Summerlove311
    West Covina, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/23/2012 Perfect fit and nice material

    rating star By Ann W.

    I bought a similar Speedo swimsuit about 10 years ago, and this suit fits exactly the same.  The fabric seems really nice.

    Ann W.
    Falcon Heights, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2012 Great design, very flashy, but too small for me.

    rating star By kerry a.

    Loved the design and look of the swim suit.  The bottoms fit great, but the top was too small.  I tried on other tops at a local store to see what size might better fit, and I realized that this style top doesn't suit my body at all, so had to go with a one piece suit instead.

    kerry a.
    arvada, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/8/2012 Teeny tiny top

    rating star By triathamom

    The suit is cute, albeit shiny. But I have to send it back because the top is teeny. I want to swim freestyle, not give a free show.

    triathamom
    Austin TX

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz