Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Women's Boom Boots

Speedo Women's Boom Boots Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 2/25/2013 Love then

    rating star By Colleen H.

    Great product, and great price

    Colleen H.
    Benton, AR

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2013 deck boots

    rating star By Ericka R.

    I was really excited about these. I read some reviews that said too narrow and go 1/2 size up. Wrong. I measured my foot and came up with exactly 10 inches so i got the tens. They are way too big. The heels dont even hug my heel and the toe box is really wide. Its like they drew a circle around your foot no thought into shape or comfort went into designing these. I cant wait til Nike comes out with there version of these. I would size down or only wear thick socks with them. Also the suede around the bottom is not water proof or resistant. When that trim gets wet the water is absorbed inside.

    Ericka R.
    Santa Rosa, CA

    Size: Feels too big

  • 2/14/2013 fantastic! !!!!

    rating star By Debbie

    My daughter loves these boots! ! They are perfect for after swim practice during the cold months!

    Debbie
    Pittsburgh, Pa

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/1/2013 Great boots at a great price

    rating star By Kelly

    I purchased these boots for my daughter to wear to her swim practices.  She loves them and wears them everyday.  According to her they fit good and they look good.  As long as she's satisfied, I am too, thanks.

    Kelly
    San Antonio, TX

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2012 Love these

    rating star By vanessa

    Feels a tad bit big - I bought my usual shoe size.. with thick socks, they're perfect, but barefoot, a tad loose - not much that it bothers me. Comfy and feet didn't sweat without socks! Definitely recommended.

    vanessa
    Longwood, FL

    Size: Feels too big

  • 11/24/2012 Speedo Boots a good fit once you get them on!

    rating star By Swimmermom

    Very snug to get on, but keep her feet warm and dry.  She looks stylish too!

    Swimmermom
    Murrieta, California

    Size: Feels too small

  • 11/17/2012 A must have for meets!

    rating star By Skigators

    Keeps my kids nice and warm.

    Skigators
    Herndon, VA

    Size:

  • 10/22/2012 Great boots!

    rating star By Dawn B.

    My daughter loves the boots. Much better than wearing regular boots to the pool and during meets.

    Dawn B.
    Cabot , AR

    Size: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz