Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

The Finals Funkies Women's Wordplay Wing Back Two Piece

The Finals Funkies Women's Wordplay Wing Back Two Piece Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 8/31/2013 Fun suit

    rating star By Annemieke A.

    I like this product, it has lasted fine for lap swimming except one of the seems has come loose after about 6 months of wearing it a few days a week. It is bright and shiny.

    Annemieke A.
    Santa rosa , CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2013 My first Practice Bikini - LOVE IT

    rating star By Swimlove

    I used to think I couldn't pull off wearing a bikini for my long practices, but I was so wrong! This suit is attractive, comfortable, colorful, fun to wear, and actually FIT. Both parts of me, top and bottom. I'm 5"10", 142 lbs., got a Large. This suit doesn't shift when I push off, do flip turns, or do fly (all things I was worried about before actually using it).

    Love the drawstring for the bottom. I swim anywhere between 3-6 times per week, and wish I could just wear this suit all the time, but I think people would notice : ) . I also wear the cute top to my hot yoga class because it fits so well, looks cute, and allows unrestricted arm movement.

    Torrance, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2013 Fantastic!

    rating star By renee k.

    Super two piece training suit
    Very comfortable

    renee k.
    vancouver, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2013 Good purchase

    rating star By EW2K2

    The colors and style are as depicted in the photos.  The bottoms are smaller than anticipated.  I've ordered this size before, and never had a problem.  Fabric feels nice against the skin.

    Montgomery, Alabama

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/29/2013 Can't be shy with this suit.

    rating star By Love to swim

    This suit is very shiny and bright and it's really cute.  A medium fit perfectly for me - 5"7" and about 140.  The only drawback that I can come up with is that it is very shiny, so I will not do any deep open ocean swims with it.  Don't want to attract any critters...might be strictly my pool workout suit.  Price was great, too.

    Love to swim
    Kauai, Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2013 Ugly but Solid Suit

    rating star By savannahF

    I use this suit to swim freestyle laps for an hour at a time, 3x per week in a saline pool. The design of the suit is ugly but it is very functional - good coverage yet doesn't restrict movement. Most importantly, it doesn't fall down (top or bottom) when I push off the wall. I am 5"-5", 112 lbs, 34B and a small fits perfectly.
    I had this same suit in the zebra blue design and that suit, which fit the same way initially, lasted me about 3 months. After that time, it became soft enough that the top pulls down when I push off the wall. The bottoms have a drawstring so they can be tightened (but they are still tight).  The wearing of the top is the problem for me.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2013 Cute but odd fit

    rating star By SummerGirl

    This suit looks cute but a little shinier than I imagined. To me the picture looks like a cross of gray and silver but it's truly just silver. Still very cute just not what I expected. I read another review recommending to go up a size and I did. However, the bottoms are still a bit too tight for me since they sit so low (I ordered a small). I'm 5"1 and 104 lbs, I'm quite petite but definitely have a set of hips. If you're small but have hips, I'd recommend a different suit where the bottoms sit higher. However, if your small with slender hips, this suit will definitely fit true to size for you then.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/29/2013 Not for the fair skinned

    rating star By mary

    Suit is cute and all, but needs to be worn by someone tan... I am real white and the silver and orangish colors just kind of blend to a peachiness that is way too close to my skin color - on me it would be a suit that from a quick glance from far away looks like i'm nay nay!

    Goleta, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/14/2013 Funky LOGO on top...

    rating star By smoo

    This suit fit as anticipated but if you LOVE LOGOS as much as I do (NOT!) then you will NOT LOVE THIS Suit.

    Brooklyn, NY


  • 12/12/2012 Two piece

    rating star By kari l.

    It fits perfect and looks great!

    kari l.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2012 Loved it!

    rating star By Dey

    I followed the advice on ordering one size bigger on this one and it was totally accurate. I'm xs but bought the s and it feels really good, tight as a swim suit should be and fits great. I guess the xs would've been really tight. I'll definitely sew some padding on the chest area.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/7/2012 Awesome!!!

    rating star By Smiley:)

    I got this suit mostly for hanging out at the pool and I officially love it!! I have not swam in it yet but it fits amazing and I can tell it will actually stay on in the water! I had a dolfin uglies 2 piece before this and didn't like how it was incredibly low cut, but this one is just right. It fits perfect and the design is awesome. It doesn't really look like the picture, but it's adorable anyway so who cares?!:) I definately recommend this for anyone, whether you want it for laps or just hanging out in the pool!


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz