Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

The Finals Funkies Women's Zebra Plaid Wing Back Two Piece

The Finals Funkies Women's Zebra Plaid Wing Back Two Piece Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 2/10/2013 2nd time I've bought this suit

    rating star By Colorado Girl

    I've been buying Finals Funkies suits now for about 3 years - they usually hold up for about 5-6 months of twice weekly lap swimming. Stays in place for flipturns, 'fly and whatever else you need to do in a suit; drawstring for bottoms is great.  Sizing seems more normal to me - where Speedo and Tyr seem better sized for prepubescent girls. I'm 5"11", 148#, bra size 36 A and a small fits just right.

    Colorado Girl
    Ft Collins, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/12/2013 Soooo cute!

    rating star By Triheatherm

    I use it for training. It holds up great in the pool, doesn't flap around when you push off the wall , and stays in place when you do a flip turn. Awesome print, cuter in person!

    Triheatherm
    Long beach, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2012 Cute, flattering and functional!

    rating star By Robyn K.

    Stays on with no drag! Plus everyone compliments it! Great product!

    Robyn K.
    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2012 Proceed with Caution

    rating star By AM

    I love the Finals Funkies so I purchased a 2-piece suit. Unfortunately, they do not sell the top and bottoms at different sizes like they do in other brands. The top was much too small and the bottoms were too big. If you are flat chested, you may be okay if you purchase this suit. Otherwise, I would avoid this suit all together.

    AM
    Naples, Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/30/2012 Cute suit

    rating star By c&c''s mom

    Great things...the drawstring.  I don't need it yet,  the bottoms are a bit snug, but over time as the suit stretches it will come in handy.  Everything stays in place.  It is a cute suit, I get lots of compliments on it, but I am a little concerned that the zebra striping will get old faster than the suit and peel and crack.  Great for the price...not sure I would buy it again b/c of the shiny print(just not sure how it will hold up for the long term), but the suit itself is great - would buy the brand again.

    c&c''s mom
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2012 Very comfortable swim suit!

    rating star By Evoen

    I was surprised to see drawstrings in the bottom. It fits well, is quite comfortable and easy to swim in.

    I did sew swim padding in the bust area, I find the lining too thin and thus revealing when it gets cold.

    The back of the top seems to ride a little high. I would have preferred the band stayed horizontally straight across the back.

    Evoen
    Montreal, QC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2012 Great suit!

    rating star By Mari

    Cool suit!!! Fits great!

    Mari
    Salinas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2012 Love!!

    rating star By Jessica H.

    Just wish I could order the pieces separately because I have small chest and big butt. This is great for swimming and being active in the water because the top won't fly up

    Jessica H.
    galloway, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2012 Perfect for Practice

    rating star By Supa Swimma

    Stays on with the drawstring on the bottoms even during sprinting with fins and paddles and flip turns. Awesome for practice or cute enough to just lay around the pool.

    Supa Swimma
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2012 Cut smaller than older Funkies

    rating star By Ellen H.

    I have 3 Finals Funkies suits, and these (to include the Wordplay Wingback) are cut much smaller. I took an XS in the older suits,  which fit like the TYR Diamondback two-pieces (I have several of them also!).  Quality of the Finals suits is great!

    Ellen H.
    Annandale, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/10/2012 A great swimsuit

    rating star By Robin H.

    I swim a lot 3 to 4 days a week for more then 1 hour this suit worked great to get me through my work outs. Its also very stylish fits good an is comfortable what I really like most about it that its thin up top but not too thin that you can see through it love the suit.

    Robin H.
    Vista, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz