Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

The Finals Beach Break Women's Butterfly Back

The Finals Beach Break Women's Butterfly Back Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 8/19/2013 Good suit

    rating star By Justina C.

    Good suit, lasted well through teaching lessons.

    Justina C.
    Lake Stevens, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2012 Great practice suit!

    rating star By Masters Swimmer

    I bought the blue suit first and loved it so much that I bought a second suit in green. I use this for practice (3-5x week)and it seems to be holding up well. These are the first polyester suits I have purchased after going thru lycra suits way too fast. The fit of a polyester suit is less stretchy and a bit scratchy at first, but once you get used to it, you will like it. I would definitely buy another suit from The Finals.

    Masters Swimmer
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2012 Nice suit

    rating star By BeckyBee

    Bought as a practice suit for daughter for swim team.  Great price and seems like a good quality suit.

    Pulaski, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2012 Daughter loves it

    rating star By hbgapex

    My daughter uses the suit for her swim team practices.  Fits nicely, true to size.  She got the green one and the colors are deep and bright.  Very pretty.  Quite pleased with how it holds up to swim practices and washing so far.

    Apex, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2012 If the suite fits....

    rating star By Julia

    Nice fit, double layer of fabric, and the shoulders aren't digging in too much.  Also, the fabric is not chintzy in the length on the torso area.

    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2012 using finals swimwear as dance leotards

    rating star By cruisin tammy

    i have been teaching jazz dance for a year, and have worn several makes of dance leotards to teach in. Last month i ordered five final swimsuits,  i started wearing them to teach in. They are so comfortable and supportive.  I ve started recemending to my students. Thank you finals swimwear for making such an outstanding product.

    cruisin tammy
    charlette nc


  • 9/7/2012 Nice suit!

    rating star By Master''s swimmer

    Fits great, stays put, fabric feels much better than other polyester suits I've had.

    Master''s swimmer
    Gettysburg, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2012 Finals beach break women's butterfly back

    rating star By Chris

    I like this swim suite.  I have a hard time with suites fitting well in the bottom area and this suite fits perfectly with full coverage.   I swim every other day and the color has not faded and the suite stays in place.  I do not have to do any adjusting before I get out of the pool.

    Alexandria VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2012 Nice suit

    rating star By swim team mom

    purchased this for my daughter's swim team. fit is a bit snug even though I followed the sizing guide. she'll just get one summer out of it. washes nicely and dries quickly. I would get this product again.

    swim team mom
    Philly, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/15/2012 great suit

    rating star By k.j.

    this suit fits and looks great. this is my second one to purchase, I swim 5 days a week. and it holds up very well.

    athens, georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2012 Great Suit

    rating star By Heather

    Great fit, stretches & moves with me staying in place while I teach water aerobics.  The polyester is great for keeping form & fit for a long time, but I love that it's more stretchy than the last suit I bought.  The last poly suit was tough to get on & off bc it didn't give like this one does.

    Youngsville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2011 feels a little big

    rating star By ruggles swimmer

    gets a little baggy

    ruggles swimmer

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz