Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

The Finals Endurotech Stretch Racer

The Finals Endurotech Stretch Racer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4.5 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 8/5/2013 Will buy again

    rating star By MDM

    I purchased two of these racers-1 in navy and 1 in black. I like both and will purchase again. They are a perfect fit for me. I ordered size 36 and I wear size 35 jeans. The fabric is a little stretchier than other fabrics but holds its shape okay after 1 month of use. Most importantly they are so comfortable and I think I look good in them.

    MDM
    TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2015 great suit

    rating star By Bill

    Great fit. One of the most comfortable I've ever worn. Will buy more when needed.

    Bill
    Rock Hill SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2015 Finals Boys Swimwear

    rating star By Janelle

    I bought these for my 6 yr. old son and they are great for the navy blue color and the fabric is great also.  They did run a full size larger than I thought they would so just keep that in mind next time.  Overall, happy with this selection!

    Janelle
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/6/2013 Swim Instructor

    rating star By James M.

    As a Lifeguard & WSI Swim INSTRUCTOR, I'm in the water 3-5hrs a day X 6. It's hard to find a suit that lasts. The material is well made. I'm a bit surprise to find the stitching on one seam popped apart after about 3 weeks. Easy fix... I've order 2 more suits as back-ups in a different size. I have a 34 & 36. The 34 fits like a tight 36. 1-10=8+

    James M.
    Lake Forest Park, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2013 Sized just right

    rating star By Kent N.

    Good buy, I would buy them again.

    Kent N.
    Jacksonville Bch, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2013 Perfect fit; comfortable; non-restrictive for swimming.

    rating star By Cee

    Suit worn for laps.  Nice fit re thighs, groin and hips.

    Cee
    St. Petersburg, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2013 Great brief - especially for big guys

    rating star By Jonathan W.

    Most comfortable brief that I have - great stretch but does not grab water above your rear. I would trim the tag off however. Very comfortable in the crouch and legs - especially for a big guy. I'll be buying these from now on. Great price also.

    Jonathan W.
    Richland, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2013 Good deal

    rating star By mlore142

    Where them under my wetsuit surfing. Very comfortable. Dry fast,even under the wetsuit. very satisfied.

    mlore142
    Eastern NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2013 nice suit

    rating star By chuck

    This is my second pair. Like the fit and material. Lasts longer than competing brand.

    chuck
    cleveland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2015 Nice suit

    rating star By JD

    Great quality well made suit!

    JD
    Cleveland, Oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2014 Endurotech Racer

    rating star By Charlie

    I purchased this suit for my everyday use and I am not disappointed.  The suit fits great and covers well. Nice and snug.  I enjoy the solid color and it dries out quickly.

    Charlie
    West Chester, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2013 Does not fit well

    rating star By Ronda

    It doesn't have a good fit.  Too tight in the bottom and around the legs.  Will not be able to use.

    Logo is very large.  Wouldn't reorder just for that reason alone.

    Ronda
    WHITTIER, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/24/2013 Way Too Loose

    rating star By Joe

    I usually do like a full coverage suit - but this one is way too much.

    It's too loose - it bags up, it ripples, and the front just allows everything to stick out and flop around.

    ...... Not a good look, and definately not a secure feel.

    Joe
    VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/20/2012 tolerable

    rating star By Rebecca W.

    This racer we kept as a practice suit, but it was not our first choice.  We would not buy it again.  It is too loose in the crotch area. It seems thinner than other brands.

    Rebecca W.
    Yakima, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2012 It's a good suit and love the blue

    rating star By Mike

    It's a good racer suit I got it for my fitness swimming. This is a new brand
    for me, I am partial to Dolfin and Sporti for my racers. I love the cyan blue
    color. It fits good, holding everything in nicely. I don't mind wearing them and getting looks from the women lifeguards. I'm bad! It's a good suit.

    Mike
    Akron, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2012 Awesome suit...great price!

    rating star By SwimSwimSwim

    Looking for a modest suit and glad I found it! This one offers great movement, plenty of room upfront, and is very comfortable to wear.

    SwimSwimSwim
    Tucson AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2012 Great Practice Suit and More!

    rating star By SwimmerDude

    This suit is great to wear, period! Very roomy up front, which some other suits don't provide! Also, fits perfectly and secure!

    SwimmerDude
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz