Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

The Finals Funkies Sunny Kiss Wing Back

The Finals Funkies Sunny Kiss Wing Back Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

3 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 3/8/2013 A little bit see through

    rating star By ADT

    I returned this item because I was afraid you would be able to see through it when wet. When I tried it on, you could see the stripes in my panties and that was when the swimsuit was dry. I returned it and bought a darker color Funkies swim suit with no problems.

    Atlanta, Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2013 Not crazy about this suit

    rating star By Chandra

    This is much smaller than expected, if you are ordering order a size or two bigger than you think you need.  Also I found the material very itchy and scrathes, not smooth.

    Alberta, Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/6/2013 Cute, but ran small

    rating star By sharonma

    Love the material, but sadly have to return the suit - ordered my usual size, but it ran very small

    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/29/2012 see-through

    rating star By swimmergirl

    This suit is beautiful. The 1st time that I wore it, I received lots of compliments. Unfortunately, once it was wet, it looked like I was in a wet t-shirt contest. It also fits a bit tight. I guess that I can wear it with another suit underneath.

    New England

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/18/2012 Too Small

    rating star By MS

    Very pretty - but not true to size.  My daughter wears a 26 in TYR, Speedo and Nike.  We tried a 28 in this suit and it was too small.
    Too tight across the rib cage/shoulder blades.  The rear was plenty big but not wearable due to tightness across back.

    Luckily Swimoutlet is very good about returns.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/12/2012 Caution!

    rating star By Rachel E.

    Warning! When this suit gets wet it shows your lady parts...learned the hard way at a practice full of guys...

    Rachel E.
    Owego , NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/7/2012 Finals Sunny Kiss

    rating star By Linda B

    Suit is very colorful.  My daughter thought is was a little ruff feeling, but decided to keep it.  She tried it the other night and said it was very comfortable and the fit is great.

    Linda B
    Federal Way, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2012 CUTE BUT SMALL

    rating star By swimmom

    The suit is vey cute but runs a size too small.  Order one size up whenever ordering a Funkies swim suit!

    New Orleans, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/19/2012 Sunny Kiss Wing Back Swim suit

    rating star By Remy

    The back, where the straps criss-crossed, was too tight.  My daughter couldn't get her leg through.  But, the color and design was beautiful!

    Oakland, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/12/2012 love this suit

    rating star By cruisin tammy

    i bought this suit to take on a cruise. It was so comfortable i wore it everyday. It does get sheer when wet.

    cruisin tammy
    charlette nc


  • 8/25/2012 swim suit

    rating star By Lisa Lessing

    My Daughter love it!

    Lisa Lessing
    Boulder, CO.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2012 Stylish and comfortable practice suit

    rating star By Robin

    This suit is a cool color, nice fit and my daughter loves to wear it all the time to her morning practices.

    Wethersfield, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2012 See through

    rating star By Dive Girl

    This bathing suit is completely see through.

    Dive Girl
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2012 Little bitty, runs too small suit!

    rating star By TN Freckles

    I'm an average size 8 - wear a 36 in TYR, Speedo, etc. - this suit barely covered my 12 year old daughter!  Returned - great fabric and would have been fun for early am workout, but toooo skimpy!  I would have had to order a 46 to cover up!

    TN Freckles
    Music City, USA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/26/2012 Bright and Beautiful

    rating star By Swimmergirl

    This suit looks almost like it has batteries to power the bright colors.  great shimmer effect.  love it!

    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2012 Too sheer when wet.

    rating star By Cassandra C.

    This suit gets very sheer when wet, and is not suitable for public pools. Luckily, my teenage daughter wore it to a girls water polo practice - she would have been very embarrassed had there been any boys around. Beautiful suit, just don't get it wet.

    Cassandra C.
    Salinas, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2012 too loose in the bottom

    rating star By swim mom of two

    This suit looked beautiful, fit great everywhere on my daughter, except way too loose in the butt area. Normally she has the opposite problem of suits not having enough material to cover her backside. We will (sadly) have to return it. Otherwise, a great looking suit.

    swim mom of two
    Albany, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/13/2012 Not a true size

    rating star By Mary V.

    Really cute but is tighter than most size 28 that I've worn.

    Mary V.
    Fairfield, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz