Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

The Finals Funkies Zebra Plaid Wing Back

The Finals Funkies Zebra Plaid Wing Back Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 31 Results

4 star rating (31 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 31 customer reviews
  • 1/27/2014 Too Small

    rating star By Gail

    Cute suit and nice material but sizing is more junior than women's though advertised as women's which means I don't wear if I lost enough weight?

    Lincoln, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/7/2014 cuuute

    rating star By Anna

    True to size use this for meets during summer league and has held out for two summers.

    Newport News , VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2013 Fun

    rating star By Allysa

    I am a swimming instructor so I am in the water lots and I love this swim suit. It stands out, is fun and I got so many complements on it!

    Regina, SK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2013 Feels too small

    rating star By JNMBEN

    I usually order a swim suit in a size larger than what I wear.  I ordered this TWO sizes larger and it was still too small.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/6/2012 Loved the suit!

    rating star By Madi

    I loved the suit! I wore it during my swim practices and got so many compliments. It fits perfectly.  I swim 6 days a week for 2 1/2 hours and after only one month it was completely worn out. So if you just want a cute suit it's perfect however if you are looking for a suit that will last a while this isn't the suit for you.

    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2012 Love the Shimmer

    rating star By Island mom of swimmer

    My daughter loves the shimmer of these suits. This is our second swimsuit by this company. The first one wore out prematurely but she just enjoys wearing the suit to practice in, we had to get another one!  I'd rather it wear out than her grow out of it....

    Island mom of swimmer
    Bainbridge Island, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2012 The Finals Funkies Zebra Plaid Wing Back

    rating star By Treasure

    The swimsuit fit perfect and my daughter love it.

    San Antonio, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2012 Size is not true

    rating star By BH

    The size of this suit is not as true as some other brand names.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/24/2012 Pretty

    rating star By Leslie

    Fits small

    Halifax N.S.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/6/2012 Perfection!!!

    rating star By Jordan Crossan

    This suit is AMAZING!!! It feels good i enjoy wearing it and it is 100% polyester which is what I like. And it just fits perfectly to my body.

    Jordan Crossan
    Shelton, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2012 My daughter loves it!

    rating star By Shannon's Mom

    My daughter loves this suit. She is using it for HS practice and has has many compliments.

    Shannon's Mom
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2012 finals zebra plaid

    rating star By leora

    my daughter loves this  suit! she also has it in pink

    greenville sc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2012 Shiney!

    rating star By Don

    Colors, texture and style is great.
    It is like one size too small, too tight in some areas , no give for the materials its made from.

    Cinn, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/30/2012 swimsuit

    rating star By Sharon

    purchased for my daughter for swim practice, she loves it

    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2012 Zebra Funky Finals Suit

    rating star By Alidawn

    This is a great suit!  I love the sparkle it has and it fits like a glove!  It is a great racing suit and my daughter feels good in it.  The low cut back is really cute!  Love this suit!

    Greeley, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2012 Funkies

    rating star By swim mom

    Got this for my daughter and see loves it! The pattern is great ---she feels like a "fast fish"!

    swim mom
    White Rock, BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2012 Awesome Suit!

    rating star By woodlandrelmelf14

    Took it to camp and it was great! I like how the straps aren't very thick. It can be hard to get into sometimes because of the back, but overall I love it!

    Lindsborg, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2012 cute suit!

    rating star By Swim Mom

    So cute~ daughter loves it!

    Swim Mom
    Westerville, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2012 Funkies Zebra Plaid Wing Back Rocks!

    rating star By EmmaBear

    Super cute and fun.  This suit looks great in and out of the pool.

    Green Bay WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2012 Happiness in a swimsuit

    rating star By MomOf4

    My 8 yr old thinks this is the greatest suit she has ever had.  What more can I say?  Fits true to size. Seems to be wearing very well for being used every day so far this summer.

    Carlisle, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz