Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Maxine Kaleidoscope Tie Tankini Top

Maxine Kaleidoscope Tie Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 8/6/2012 really like this swimsuit

    rating star By poolqueen

    I do like this swimsuit. The top fits well, I am a D cup and no problem. It is sexy and conservative at the same time. I wear a size 14-16 and this fits and looks good on me. I wear it with swim shorts so I can garden, clean my pool and swim all in one comfortable nice looking outfit.

    poolqueen
    south carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2012 Great Fit

    rating star By Tammy

    This top covers everything and does not bind...The flounce at the bottom of the top is awesome...No clinging!  Love it!

    Tammy
    Laurel, MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2012 Didnt like

    rating star By Terri Lett

    I felt pregnant in top.  I sent it back this week.

    Terri Lett
    Knoxville TN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/18/2012 Love this Swimtop

    rating star By Connie

    I Love this Swimtop! It fits great! I am a size 14 & I look slim in this Swimtop. I am so glad I ordered it.

    Connie
    Galax Va.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2012 Tankini Top

    rating star By Edna51Mae

    Love that it hide my belly LOL

    Edna51Mae
    Fayetteville NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2012 Great top

    rating star By Lisa B.

    comfortable, flattering, stylish and priced well

    Lisa B.
    Palmyra, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2012 Great top

    rating star By Lisa B.

    comfortable, flattering, stylish and priced well

    Lisa B.
    Palmyra, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2012 Another perfect tankini top

    rating star By Gail C.

    Very flattering. True to size!

    Gail C.
    Sugar Hill, NH

    Fit:

  • 3/12/2012 A Great Swim piece

    rating star By Shirley M.

    This top hides any bulges in the front or side of your midsection. It's very slimming in style. I love it so much that I have this in 3 different patterns/colors.

    Shirley M.
    Marietta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2012 Love this top !!!

    rating star By Marianne N.

    This is the best top.  I ordered it in blue first.  When I saw how great it fit, I immediately ordered it in pink too!
    The fit is so flattering - even if you have a little too much in the middle!
    Doesn't cling like a body suit.
    Just perfect for us larger girls.

    Marianne N.
    Cambridge, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2012 Very happy with my purchase!

    rating star By Elle

    Very happy with the cut and color

    Elle
    new york

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2012 Just what I wanted

    rating star By Ychick

    First of all, I would recommend using the size chart.  I am typically not a size 14, bit the size chart said to order that size and it fits perfect.  This is a tankini type top but it is not fitted so your muffin top sticks out the bottom and it is also not so "blousey" that is looks like a maternity swimsuit.  I got the blue color and it was just like the picture.

    Ychick
    minneapolis

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz