Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Body Glove Basic S/S Women's Rashguard

Body Glove Basic S/S Women's Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 31 Results

4 star rating (31 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 31 customer reviews
  • 7/18/2013 Works great

    rating star By Catherine L.

    I purchased this shirt for my daughter, who tends to burn very easily.  She used it tubing on the river for three days, and it worked great.

    Catherine L.
    Kankakee, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2013 Perfect Purchase!

    rating star By Pat

    I purchased this piece to take on a cruise.  I burn easily and didn't want to be miserable the whole trip.  It was perfect!  It kept me "covered."  I didn't burn and it made for great pictures! :-)  I did buy a size up and that worked perfect for me, AND I saved money on sunscreen! Thanks, Swim Outlet!!!  I'll be back!

    Pat
    BRIGHTON, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2013 great rashguard

    rating star By lana

    great rash guard, fits perfect, nice look

    lana
    california

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2013 Nice

    rating star By Angie

    I'll be using this top to surf in, but haven't had the opportunity to go yet.  I think it will be what I was looking for: sun protection and light full coverage.  This top is pretty thin, so I'll be wearing a bikini top underneath.  I'm a 32DD, so I decided to get a large and it feels a LITTLE roomy (but not enough to exchange) so I hope it doesn't get too loose when it's wet.

    Angie
    Phoenix

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2012 Rashguard Shirts for Exercise

    rating star By L.Reed

    These Body Glove Rashguard shirts feel lighter weight than others I've had. I wear them in water aerobic classes 5 days a week & find that they stretch out of shape after about 2 months. I'm not sure these will last that long. Each shirt I wear is immediately rinsed after class & washed in cold water & woolite. Wish they lasted longer.

    L.Reed
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2012 Great fit!

    rating star By Angel

    Fits tight but well made to be able to move your arms and a great neck. Keep all the seagrass out of your bathing suit top.

    Angel
    The Caribbean

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2012 Keeps You Covered

    rating star By K.S.

    This rashguard was perfect and well-priced. I used it while surfing on simulated waves and I never had any issues with feeling exposed when I wiped out. Very stylish and fits well. High-quality. Keeps your body from sunburns too if you need it. I love it.

    K.S.
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2012 Great!

    rating star By LMB

    I wore this on a really hot day paddling and doing SUP yoga...never took it off so got great protection and it breathes so I didn't suffocate...it is really cute and flattering too :)

    LMB
    Newport Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2012 Very nice

    rating star By BJ

    A little smaller/tighter than expected but not too small.

    BJ
    Princeton, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2012 AWESOME!

    rating star By Susanne

    I couldn't find nothing I liked in the traditional bathing suits and a surfer guy friend suggested a rashguard and boyshorts. Shopped online at swim outlet...going by pictures and reviews from others picked and ordered my rashguard and shorts...got right size and color on first try...ready for summer now.

    Susanne
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2012 Absolutely Love it!

    rating star By Karen S.

    The blue is a gorgeous color!  I bought it for the sun protection although I haven't had to use it for that yet...instead it works great to help me keep warm in the pool right now.

    Karen S.
    Leesburg, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2012 Very Happy with Purchase

    rating star By S.J.

    I bought the shirt for an upcoming vacation.  It fits great (I used the size chart for Body Glove) and the shirt came as shown with the Body Glove and hand logo.  It arrived promptly within 13 business days.  I would definitely order from SwimOutlet again!  I did not rate this shirt a 5 star only because I have not had a chance to use it  - from what I can tell I anticipate being very please with the performance of the shirt!

    S.J.
    Chilliwack, BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2011 Great - as expected

    rating star By World Traveler

    - Use to snorkel
    - Isn't sheer like the "white" rashgaurds
    - Would like a choice of a shelf bra option

    World Traveler
    West Islip, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2011 Body Glove Basic S/S Women's Rashguard

    rating star By KJO

    From other reviews of this rashguard, I ordered a size large; normally I'm a size medium.  The large fits fine, so these run small (sizing).  I do water aerobics and wanted this rashguard to keep my shoulders warm while exercising.  I've already worn it and it did keep me warm.  It looks great too!  I had compliments on this top and I'm thinking of ordering another one.  I also want to see if this comes with long sleeves?  I just haven't had a chance to see if this product does come with long sleeves.

    KJO
    Chesterfield, Va.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2011 Great rash guard

    rating star By Connie O.

    I use it for workouts and after swimming. It dries fast, feels comfortable, and looks great.

    Connie O.
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2011 Perfect fit

    rating star By Yumna C.

    I'm normally a medium in clothing and ordered an XL and it was the perfect fit! Fitting enough but not skin tight.

    The bonnie blue is not as bright as it looks in the picture - it's more of a light sky blue/gray.

    Yumna C.
    Ottawa, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2011 Snug fit is normal

    rating star By speedoswimchic

    I am a swimmer who really loves the extra coverage this provides. It's suppose to be form fitting like another skin, so it will feel small. It will eventually stretch a bit and you'll experience drag but for the price you cant expect much. My first one lasted about 6 months too so that's   pretty darn good. Grahics on the front however are not the same as pictured online to which I was disappointed. Wish it had the hibiscous flower to make it look alittle more femine and to match the one I have since the colors cordinate with my suit. Oh well,  I'll sacrifice the flower for coverage. I'm happy to still get one this late in the season.

    speedoswimchic
    Monterey,Ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2011 Body Glove

    rating star By Lucy

    I liked wearing this top because it fit sung and kept me warm in the water and out of the water as well. I bought a size large because of the reviews stating they tend to run small and I found that to be true. It was very comfortable.

    Lucy
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2010 Excited

    rating star By fuzzleguz

    Excited to get out to the beach ~ happy with the purchase

    fuzzleguz
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2010 Great Product

    rating star By Steven B.

    Fits as labeled, provides my modest girl with great coverage and ease of motion

    Steven B.
    Springfield, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz