Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Body Glove Basic S/S Rashguard

Body Glove Basic S/S Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 88 Results

4 star rating (88 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 88 customer reviews
  • 6/7/2015 awesome!

    rating star By louis torres

    been an awesome shirt goodbye sunburns...

    louis torres
    el paso, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2013 Nice

    rating star By Dave

    I'm an XL tee, 6"2"
    210 lbs, order XXL, perfect fit, nice shirt



  • 2/2/2013 Perfect for a wide body like me

    rating star By Big guy

    I got the 3X and it is wonderful.  So nice I ordered another one in another color.  Hides the unsightly flab.  Fellow swimmers say they want one too.

    Big guy
    Reno, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2012 Rashguard

    rating star By Bob

    I wear a large for my t-shirts, But I wanted the rash guard to fit tight, so I got the medium size.  But the medium size rides up on me when I swim.  Its' too short. I should have got the large.  My mistake.  Other than that I love it.

    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2012 Body glove basic s/s rashguard

    rating star By Bill

    I bought two, a blue and black one.  I use them to swim in the ocean.  They help me when the water is two cold and a wetsuit is too much.  They work great.  They hug the body and don't fill up with water to weigh you down.  They are true to size.

    Vista, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2012 God fit

    rating star By Larry G.

    Fits like a glove

    Larry G.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2012 Sizing

    rating star By crm

    I ordered one size larger based on other reviews and I am glad I did.  Great product.

    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/16/2012 Great swim shirt

    rating star By Beverly M.

    Fits great, snug but not hard to get off or on even when wet.

    Beverly M.
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2012 body glove swim shirt

    rating star By Charles H.

    high quality - great price - highly reommended

    Charles H.
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2012 Another great Rashguard from SwimOutlet

    rating star By Marie B.

    This is the third Rashguard I have bought for my son who is in the sun a lot and has trouble getting his back covered in sunscreen. He likes the fit and it is comfortable. He spends a good amount of time in the hot southern sun and has not burned. I would buy again.

    Marie B.
    Greensboro, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2012 Size, Size, Size.....

    rating star By ContrerasA

    Both pieces are being returned.  The shirts are not true to size;  they are way too small.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/7/2012 Sent it back

    rating star By Bear

    Sent it back needed a larger size but they were out.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/20/2012 i odered too small

    rating star By Shawn H.


    Shawn H.
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/2/2012 Water Shirt is GREAT Protection

    rating star By mackeymeese

    Always order them larger than you think! Had one for 5 years just got a new one, lasts long time! My FAV color is red and blue, but black is nice too!

    Richmond, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/27/2012 Too Small

    rating star By Leigh M.

    Product quality, etc. was fine, but was too small and did not run true-to-size.

    Leigh M.
    Richmond, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/6/2012 Very small

    rating star By Brian

    This is a great shirt, but waaaay too tight for me.  I ordered an xl and gave it to my son who wears a men's medium most of the time.....fits him perfect.  He will use it for diving and I'll use the O'neil that I bought, which fits me better.

    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/1/2012 Very good

    rating star By Angelo S.

    Got this to wear under my wetsuit and for warm water dives. Based on other reviews I ordered one size larger and it fit just fine. I usually take a medium and ordered a large. Well made and comfortable.

    Angelo S.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2012 Terrific product!

    rating star By Sean

    I purchased the Body/Glove prior to vacationing in the Carribean-I happen to have fair skin and the sun has always been a bit of an issue for me-the Body Glove enabled me to enjoy hours of swimming in the ocean/pool without fear of sunburn-also the Body Glove happens to be very stylish which is an added bonus!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2012 body glove rashguard

    rating star By javalava

    nice product that fits great... it makes my buddha belly look sleeker..

    parkdale , OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2012 Shirt is sized small

    rating star By Martin

    Order one to two sizes larger; shirt is cut quite small.

    South Carolina

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz