Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Body Glove Aura Women's Reversible Surf Shirt

Body Glove Aura Women's Reversible Surf Shirt Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

3.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 1/30/2013 Thanks!

    rating star By Becky

    Makes my morning swim so much better. I stay warm and my muscles can relax.

    North Bend WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2012 Buy atleast 2 sizes up! - AMAZING QUALITY!

    rating star By Janna

    I am a petite woman who wears usually XS or S clothing (32").  I have bought M and it fits me perfectly!. You have to make sure that it is not too tight where you cant breath, and not too loose where there is a big gap. That means the water will go in and out easily and you will be cold even with this shirt on. This shirt is HIGH QUALITY. It is thick and made out of good material. It will last for a long time, if taken care of it properly. I am SUPER happy with this product. Now, I just have to test it out in the ocean and see how warm it will keep me.

    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/7/2012 Way too small

    rating star By Saber

    I normally wear a small to medium, and after reading some reviews saying how tight it was I ordered an extra large.  It still wouldn't fit, i couldn't even get it on and had to return it.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/12/2012 Tight, tight, tight!!!!!!

    rating star By Lindsay R.

    I wear a size 4 clothes and the 9-10 cut off my circulation.  I had to send back.  This is the second one I send back so I am done with this brand,  Too bad.  It was cute and had a good price but if you can't get it on it doesn't help much.

    Lindsay R.
    Snohomish, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/25/2012 Tiiiiiight!!!!

    rating star By Lindsay R.

    I am a pretty small girl.  I usually wear a size 2-4 so when I saw that the Small was a 5-6 I thought it would be fine.  Wrong!!!.  I got it on but I couldn't breath!!!  I have ordered the Medium and hopefully that will be large enough.  The fabric seemed nice and durable and it was actually pretty cute so I am looking forward to trying the larger size.

    Lindsay R.
    Snohomish, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/5/2012 Go up 2 sizes!!!!!!!!

    rating star By Lindsay R.

    These are TIGHT!  I am a small woman.  I usually wear a size 2-4 in clothing so when I saw that the S/M fit a 5/6 I thought that would be good.  It's not.  It literally cut off my circulation.  The shirt itself is cute and feels like a good weight to help keep me warm.  I'm sending this one back and praying that the L size 9/10 will allow my blood to keep flowing.  If you have any body type other than petite I'd suggest you stay clear of this one.

    Lindsay R.
    Snohomish, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/11/2011 wetsuit top

    rating star By Jody M.

    The wetsuit top runs small for the sizes but it keeps you really warm.

    Jody M.
    Allston, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/24/2010 Great top

    rating star By Julie

    Perfect for swimming outside on chilling mornings in Florida.

    St. Augustine, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2010 Very happy with new surf shirt

    rating star By Maryjane

    I wore the shirt in the ocean the other day and it was warm. The ocean was cold but I had a great swim thanks to my new shirt. It says size medium for women. It is snug but then wetsuit shirts have to be snug, but if you are looking for something that stretches, this one doesn't give, it fits.

    Martha's Vineyard, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2010 Not Sized Right

    rating star By anon

    This is supposed to be a 10 in a womens size.  It was more like a juniors size.  My 9 year old daughter could have worn it except the sleeve are too long.  I like the concept and fabric but forget it due to sizing.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/25/2008 Wonderful for Upperbody Warmth

    rating star By Melody

    Since my upper body seems to get the coldest, i use this on days when the weather is cold outside, and i have to get into the pool.  The only improvement would be a better way to put it on other than over the head.  My full wet suit zips up the front, and this shirt with a front zipper would be excellent.

    Cupertino, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz