Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Penbrooke Tribal Blossom Crossover One Piece

Penbrooke Tribal Blossom Crossover One Piece Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 6/21/2013 Tribal print Penbrooke suit

    rating star By Donna A.

    This was from last year and I wish I could find another one like it.  This is the best brand and style for me and would love to order another one. Please continue to carry Penbrooke cross Over Sarong suits.  I love ordering them from Swim Outlet! As a water Aerobics instructor, I go through a few suits every summer.

    Donna A.
    Elkader, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2012 Love this bathing suit!

    rating star By MHansler

    I love this so much, I want to order another one.  Great bathing suit for the Y and family events.  Just what I was looking for.

    MHansler
    Poquoson, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2012 Beautiful!

    rating star By Patti

    I wear this to water aerobics and everyone comments on the
    gorgeous colors and how nice it looks!
    This is the second one I've purchased.  Will get one in green when they have my size.

    Patti
    Palm Coast, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2012 beautiful suit!

    rating star By Trish

    This suit is good quality, stretches nicely but also holds your tummy in and gives support.   I will get one in green when they have more sizes!

    Trish
    Palm Coast, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2012 Love it.

    rating star By maureen g.

    Really great basic no frills suit. Very comfortable. Does not hold "the girls" like some more expensive suits do - but good enough - I would rather have the comfort than feeling like my whole body is wrapped in an ace bandage! Runs completely true to size.

    maureen g.
    chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2012 Pleased with product

    rating star By M. Zayas

    It arrived sooner than I had expected.  Product is true as detailed.  Will buy again from this site.

    M. Zayas
    Guaynabo, PR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2012 colorful and comfortable

    rating star By Sharon

    enough coverage yet a great open back - very becoming in my size 3 X

    Sharon
    Bay View, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2012 beautiful suit

    rating star By Floss

    I love this suit and have worn it to the  pool almost every day since it arrived.  I plan to order another suit very soon.

    Floss
    Southampton, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2012 Love this suit!

    rating star By Kathee P

    It fits perfect! and I'm not an easy fit for bathing suits - it makes my hips look smaller because of the sarong front, yet I can put a pair of capris over it and the sarong front is not in the way.  Very comfortable to move and swim in - not "binding" at all.  It shipped really quickly as well.  I will purchase this brand again as well as purchase from this website!

    Kathee P
    Crestwood, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz