Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Penbrooke Cocoa Weave Bow Front Swimdress

Penbrooke Cocoa Weave Bow Front Swimdress Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4.5 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 6/30/2012 Definitely buy!

    rating star By Lydia

    I liked this suit.    I would recommend this product.

    Lydia
    Chino, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2012 Great Purchase and Speedy Delivery!! A+++

    rating star By Tammy E.

    The item was exactly as described and the delivery was very speedy.
    Would definately recommend.

    Tammy E.
    Hermann, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2012 Fabulous swimdress

    rating star By KAD

    This swimdress is an excellent purchase.  The colors are vibrant.  The suit fits very well.  I am tremendously pleased with this purchase.

    KAD
    Fort Worth, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2012 Very pretty color, but quite long.

    rating star By Rita Horn

    Much too long for me. I would need to be 6-8' taller to wear this for swimming.

    Rita Horn
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/27/2012 penbroke cocoa weave bow front swimdress

    rating star By Pat

    beautiful swimsuit

    Pat
    long island NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2012 I love this true to size. I will buy from this company again

    rating star By Mrs. Lovbears

    looks even better in person. love the colors. Have been to many stores to find the right suit and just gave up and went online sooo glad I did. Its wonderfull Now leaving for vacation with it in my luggage. sooooooo very happy

    Mrs. Lovbears
    Riverside, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2012 Penbrooke Cocoa Weave Bow Front Swimdress

    rating star By Lorraine R.

    This is the first time i have bought a swimsuit on line and all i can say i would do it again with this company.
    The color was so nice and it looks and feels so nice on.
    The only down side was it did take a long time to come but i did have free post so really i can't go on about that.
    So if you are not sure about ordering from this company don't worry there becauce they are great.

    Lorraine R.
    Davenport, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2012 Loved it!

    rating star By Sharon S.

    Fits and looks great.  Love the feel of the material.  Very comfortable

    Sharon S.
    Kingsford Heights, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2012 Love It

    rating star By Joanne B.

    Of the two items I purchased, this is the one I kept.  It provides full coverage yet accentuates my curves.  I ordered a size "smaller" because I am disproportionately smaller on top compared to the bottom and that worked for me.

    Joanne B.
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2012 Love this suit

    rating star By Sun bug

    I first thought that this pattern was a bit "old ladyish" but I love everything else about it and the pattern now seems fine.  The bow doesn't quite work for me but I was able to tie it on the inside and that also allows for adjustable cleavage.

    Sun bug
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2012 Cute but not for the full busted

    rating star By Linda

    I loved the color but it is definitely not for a bust over a B cup.

    Linda
    California

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/10/2012 Well Worth It

    rating star By Gail B

    Used it for first time out in the boat and walking on sand bar with people I felt very comfortable in this suit. First time ever I can remember.  Alot of compliments. I love this suit.  Thank you so much for this type of suit. I will definitely order more from your company.

    Gail B
    Trinity, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2012 great suit

    rating star By Danielle

    Great suit- extremely flattering. Fits true to swimsuit size which is 1 size above normal clothes size for me. The only problem I have is the bottom is black, not the color of the suit, and I would rather it be the same color. It usually isn't visible, so not a huge thing,

    Danielle
    WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2012 Just what I wanted!

    rating star By Retired Teacher

    I am in the pool 3Xweek, and need a suit that will withstand that much use for water aerobics.  Thus far, I am thrilled with the suit!

    Retired Teacher
    Hereford, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2012 Love this swimsuit!!!

    rating star By Janis M.

    I love this swimsuit.  I was a little worried about ordering a swimsuit online without being able to try it on.  I'm glad I did.  We are going on a cruise and this suit fits GREAT!!!  Great support in the bust and tummy.  The color is much prettier in person than in the picture. I haven't been this happy with a swimsuit in a long, long time!!!

    Janis M.
    Bryan, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2012 very nice

    rating star By neenee

    feels fairly comfortable and looks nice

    neenee
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2012 very flattering

    rating star By Annie R.

    Very pretty dark teal and black pattern. Accent is gold, which doesn't show up in the photo but looks good. Good support and coverage. The neckline is  very pretty, but a little low-cut for laps at the Y.  I was looking for one suit for lying on the beach and swimming laps and this isn't it, but it is so pretty I think I'll keep it for the beach.  The gold makes the fabric feel a bit coarse, so it loses one star for that, but since I can't remember the last time a bathing suit made me feel this good, I'll put up with it.

    Annie R.
    Cranston, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz