Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Penbrooke Outback Shirred Front Girl Leg 1PC

Penbrooke Outback Shirred Front Girl Leg 1PC Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 10/5/2012 Perfect color, fit and tummy control!

    rating star By Laurie B.

    This was my first online swimsuit order of any kind and it made me a believer. Colors are vivid, style is flattering all around, suit is lightweight and stays in place when walking and sitting.  Price is right for the excellent fabric and construction quality.  Bring on additional colors in this style so I can have a backup suit or two!

    Laurie B.
    ROSEBURG, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2012 girl leg suit

    rating star By shelli55

    Can't find any fault with this suit.  Fits good, dries fast.  Nice.

    shelli55
    Rochester New York & Oklahoma City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2012 Love It!!!

    rating star By Mildred

    Perfect fit!! This is the second Penbrooke bathing suit I've purchased. They fit great!!

    Mildred
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2012 Good suit!!

    rating star By Christina S.

    Swim Outlet sent immediate replacement when suit arrived with a glitch in a seam. Wonderful service. Swim suit is perfect for me!!

    Christina S.
    Oceanside, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2012 Excellent product

    rating star By Aegeri1046

    As advertised, fits well, feels overall very comfortable, 4 star rating because some different color combinations to choose from would put it in the 5-star category.
    Highly recommendable.

    Aegeri1046
    Phillipsburg MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2012 well made

    rating star By carole m.

    even though the suit was of great quality - it did not fit and I returned it. will however think about swim outlet to purchase another suit when ready.

    carole m.
    cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/17/2012 Great Swimsuit

    rating star By Diana J.

    This swimsuit looks & feels great; it's comfortable, it does not bind, and it's fit my size perfectly. This is well worth the money.

    Diana J.
    Churchville, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2012 I love it!!

    rating star By Shirley

    I use my suit 3 times a week doing Arthritis Water Aroebics.  The suit stands up to being washed and rinsed 3 x's a week and still holds it's shape. This is my second suit from SwimOutlet and I am looking for another one already. They are so reasonably priced that I can have TWO...

    Shirley
    Fairport, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz